toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3007 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Had one of the first ghd's and was blown away by its performance, I was concerned that the new ones would not be as good on my thick hair! I am pleased to say that I need not have worried, over the moon with my new ones and the next day delivery was a bonus. 12 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the time it takes to heat up. I like that it only takes a minute to heat up and that it will beep to let me know that it is ready to use. 11 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by its quick to heat up I was bought these by my partner, I am quite pleased with them but not over impressed, for the price that they cost I would have thought their would have been some hair products thrown in, they are very quick to heat up which is a good point 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the shut down after 30 minutes feature my third pair of GHDs wouldn't buy any other brand 11 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product, I'm very happy with my purchase. 11 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous set There is no option to set the temperature, so one is left with the factory setting which is too high for my hair. Does not leave my hair shiny, unlike my previous set from a different supplier. 11 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the original ones I had I have had GHD's for many years and I think the pair I had prior to these was probably a mark 2 version. They were great. When they finally went to appliance heaven I decided to replace them with what I thought would be like for like. However, for whatever reason, these just don't have the same impact on my hair - they don't seem to make it as smooth and straight. They do still straighten, but just not as well as my previous ones. Maybe they don't get as hot as my old ones. All I know is that I am not as impressed and I don't think I would be brand loyal the next time to comes to getting new straightners. I scored 4 for quality as I felt the product looks and feels nice, and does seem durable, but I was indifferent about the other scores due to the points made above. 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD I ordered this product Monday night and it had arrived Wednesday morning... So happy with GHD's I've used them for around 7years Thanks GHD! 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 fab product these straighteners are just brilliant and have sampled others but GHD's are by far the best. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for all hair types The IV styler is perfect for every hair type , love how smooth my hair feels. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for your hair Received the straighteners from my husband as a gift and they really make the job faster and keeps your hair sleek and shiny. The work of the Ghd allows the job to be done quicker the first time so you do not have to repeat it again and again and end up with greasy hair! Super product, does what you want it to do. 09 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says it will The GHD lives uo to it's reputation and actually saves you time on straightening your hair. I wish I'd purchased one years ago!! 08 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ready to use in a moment! I don't have a lot of time to style my hair - to get from frizzy to sleekly under control. My ghd is ready to use almost instantly and soon has me looking groomed and ready for a busy day! 07 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have never owned a ghd product but have always used my daughters. When her straighteners broke we used a temporary pair, definitely an inferior brand resulting in hair burning smells. Now we both have a pair of your wonderful product I'm finding my hair stays straighter for longer and definitely no burning smells. I'm using my straighteners maybe 3 times weekly opposed to daily when we were using the other brand. 07 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early days but does what it should After much research I was convinced these were worth the money, so far so good. they heat quickly and do straighten nicely. My only two reservations to date are 1, Do the two plates actually meet together as flatly as they could? 2, Why is there no holder or surface support to prevent burning, I know you can buy further products but at the price something included would be appreciated and safe! 07 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average result considering the cost same result can be acheived with much cheaper straightners, i see nothing special about this striaghtner, it is not a bad straightners, but not worth the asking price. 06 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for perfect straight hair Used to the salon thicker straightener but was persuaded by the hairdresser I bought from to get the thin ones but really wish I had gone with the salon ones, not that the thin ones are bad just used to the thicker ones 06 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my GHD! I have quite thin hair so this GHD is perfect for me! Am loving how wonderful my hair looks and everyone always asks me if I have just been to the hairdresser!?! Would highly recommend for anyone! 06 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ghd's straighteners This is my 3rd set of Ghd's. I have always been extremely happy with them but have been disappointed this time. Firstly, the casing feels a cheaper plastic, not so robust as my old ones. Secondly, the plug is a fixed one, I travel abroad a lot and it has always been such a bonus to have an international plug attached to the product. Thirdly and most importantly, there is a bigger gap between the plates, I have very fine hair and therefore they don't staighten as well. Overall I am disappointed with this product, I feel the quality is not as good as my old ones. Having now spoken to other people who have purchased them, they are finding the same as me 06 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product! Very pleased with this purchase, heats up very fast and very hot! And straightens your hair to perfection. Love it! Its a must buy! 05 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds style in for 2 days At first u gasp at the price, but it is worth every penny. Heats up super quick. One pass to curl or straighten and it stays in. Straightened my hair on a high humidity day and it did not affect my hair. While using other stylers going outside and in less than 30 mins my hair was a frizzy mess. I love this styler and had my son get one for his girlfriend. 05 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic - would never use a different brand I had to buy a new pair after my last ones broke (after over 10 years of frequent use). I would never go for a different brand. Love the new safety feature that it turns off after 30mins (for peace of mind). 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product I'm now on my second pair of straighteners, the first pair having lasted 8 years and used on a daily basis. I would not be without my GHDs and would not consider buying any other straighteners due to their continual high performance and excellent results. 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great quality This products is really good and would definitely recommend to friends and family. 03 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd IV styler perfect for my hair really really like and really good price too.. 03 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with quick features of straighting GHD had provided an excellent return and replacement service Communication was outstanding Thank you Hoping for the same service at all times 03 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is amazing! I love ghd and will never use any other product my hair stays straight and they heat up so quick! Very very happy with my purchase and will certainly be buying again! 02 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth investment Love myth GHDs I was lost when my old ones died, however I realised I had then 8 years so not bad really. Worth investment. 01 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough heat not that impressed as these are not that effective as not that hot 28 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money, no difference than cheaper flat irons! I bought this product based on reviews, hoping it would be better than the Chi flat iron I have used for years. I do not see any difference! (other than twice the cost!) I have about shoulder-length hair, that always flips up at the bottom within an hour after straightening. I had hoped the ghd would fix that, but it doesn't. I am going to see what the return policy is, I would love to get a refund! 28 February 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:49:02.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3007, tr_3007
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.