Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

A handy heat-resistant MAT and styler STORAGE in a roll-up BAG

€19.95 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd



Give your styler the love it deserves by keeping it safe in this chic pouch. Matte quilted satin on the outside combines with a clever heat-resistant lining on the inside, allowing you to stash away your styler as soon as you switch it off. A heat-resistant mat, which nattily rolls up around the pouch, provides a safe resting place for your hot styler. Yes, it’s perfect for travelling , but it’s also perfect if you don’t travel and just want a cute bag for your styler. It’s OK, we understand these things. The perfect partner for all ghd stylers, but not suitable for storing ghd curve® wands & tongs.

Price Includes

  • ghd heat resistant styler pouch
  • detachable heat resistant styler mat

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00 €134.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  3. Satin Gift Bag

    Gorgeous Gifts

    Satin Gift Bag

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Product I needed to treat myself to a new heat protection mat for my new Platinum GHD straighteners & came across this - excellent that it features heat protection mat & carry case all in one. Platinum GHD straighteners fit perfectly, are protected and makes packing them a lot easier. 07 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but a little too big This is longer and wider than the other GHD case I had previously which isn't ideal when travelling light. Looks great though and does the job. 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the quality of this bag. It's big enough to fit my straightner in along with my combs and hairclips. 05 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by To protect straigtheners Brought the new platinum white straighteners, was not that happy that this was not included as my gold limited edition Ghd straighteners had these included. Also it's not aesthetically pleasing but it does the job. I still prefer the gold ones though. 04 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic just what you would expect from GHD Love them. I had the old thin ones which were great but theses are even better. 03 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product its bulkier than I expected, but good quality, nice design & protected my straighteners very well when travelling. It was what I was looking for, and I was not disappointed. 26 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very handy I love having this stylish carry bag for my ghd. I never have to worry about damaging my ghd and the heatproof mat means I'm not damaging benches or basins either. It also looks fantastic!! So happy with this product! Now I just need one for my hair dryer!! :) 19 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product looks great and expensive. I use my carry case to store my GHDs as it is a perfect fit and rolls up neat as it has a magnetic clasp. The heat mat can be detached if required although I leave it on and lay my GHDs on top whilst in use and to cool done. 14 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product A product you must have to store and use so you don't burn work surfaces. Ideal when travelling keeps the product is kept safe in case. Strong fabric should last year's. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected surprise. When I bought the carry case, I didn't realise it came with a heat mat, so I was pleasantly surprised. The carry case itself is strong and durable, not to mention the presentation is superb. I can't imagine travelling without it. Now GHD has to think about bringing out a carry case for the hairdryer! 12 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ghd good The case is very good to keep my ghd Classic 1" styler as well as I can use it as a mat to put on the hot flat iron. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent essentail This product is essential and worth it money. Not only does it protect the furniture or area which you place your hot hair tool on but it doubles as a good storage environment for your styler as well as a travel case for your styler. With the heat mat and travel case having the option to seperate and use individually (they come apart and reattach) makes the usefulness of the product increase. The quality is amazing and you feel special having one 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case and mat! Not used yet, waited for Platinum straighteners to arrive - they came today. But the case is well made and I like that you can detach the heat mat from the case too. Nice design also. 20 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product I m using in DUbai is the gold hair straightener white one. It does not come with the carry case so my suggestion was to allow the shop to sell the product with the carry case. In my case I had to place an order and that too it's available online order in Australia which is disappointing. Sell the carry case with the gold strightener with carry case. Otherwise the product are flawless. 17 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Awesome Product and great quality. Love to have this. 16 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Just the job for carrying my GHD straighteners, although one might hope that as the straighteners cost so much, you would get a case free. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an ideal product This product is stylish compact and perfect for traveling I would defiantly recommend this item to anyone 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product has great. I love my case. Beautiful and good quality. 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great safe storage and carry case I am happy with this product. A functional piece of kit, well made and looks good. Overall fantastic safe storage and carry case! 08 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This product looks really neat in my bedroom and keeps my stylers tidy. The main thing is to keep my carpet from burning, which it does. Would recommend. 05 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointed When this product arrived it looked fantastic, just as good as the pictures show. However, once I removed the packaging the inside of the product was torn and damaged. I was very disheartened as a long-term customer at such poor quality from the GHD company. 04 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Really high quality product. It's a perfect travel case and heat resistant mat all combined in one. Even though it seems a bit big it squashes down easily. Alternatively, just the mat can be used to wrap up straighteners. Wish I'd bought one ages ago. 02 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit my curling wand :( I'm sure that in the description of the product it'll say something to do with being for your Ghd straighteners but I would have thought that all my products would have fit. I travel a lot and just bought a Ghd curling wand. I love it a lot! I also have straighteners too. I wanted something that would hold them both while traveling. I can get my straighteners in easy (plug and all), but the wand is too long and has to stick out the side. I could make it fit but I'd be stretching the roll bag making it more liable to burst at some point. I would recommend this for straighteners (the purpose I'm sure it's intended for) but not for anything else. Honestly, with the rate Ghd are creating new products I just thought they would have been able to create a bag versitile to all wands - straightening and curling! Apart from that, beautiful roll bag. So handy! 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. Love GHD stylers and getting the mat and roll bag is a big bonus. Love the product and it looks good too. I bought the straighteners in a set that included the case and mat so always somewhere to keep them warm or cold. I do wish the straighteners temperature could be adjusted but still think they are the best around. Very happy customer ! 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new GHD case ! The actual bag compartment has enough room for more than one product ! And it good quality material 21 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice case but a bit big I do a lot of travelling for work so thought I would buy the carry bag. I found it a bit big so it takes up a lot of space in my suitcase. I don't use the heat mat as I don't see the point. And it makes the carry case even bigger. It is a good quality case and looks nice. It would get 5 stars if it was more compact. 08 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sized handy carry case I brought this product to accompany the ghd IV styler. It's a very handy product as the case rolls out as the heat mat. A good size as it's not too bulky also. Case could be more aesthetically pleasing but for what it is it definitely does the job. I would highly recommend if you're purchasing straighteners that do not include a carry case. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is perfect for when straighteners are heating up (my daughter managed to burn her carpet with her old cheaper alternatives!) so glad I treated her to a new set of straighteners and heat mat/case for her birthday! Great to just roll up and keep things tidy, will be good for holiday too! 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for any styler Is a great handy heat resistant case and mat. No worry about leaving hot appliances on and not being able to store them and great for travelling! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection for your styler! I bought this to protect and store my ghd eclipse flat iron as I travel and wanted to ensure it wouldn't be damaged in transit. However, I do use it to store my ghds in from day-to-day and it's great. The heat mat means I can do my hair in my bedroom on the carpet and not be worried about burning it. The case itself has a little separator so that the plug and cord isn't in direct contact with the styler. This prevents any marks or scratches on your styler. Great product and really good quality! Thank you! 17 April 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T08:52:01.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_287, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.