toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€159.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €288.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4012 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Had ghd straighteners and sadly they broke after years of use, I tried other product but once u use ghd hair products it's hard to live without so ended up buying these and I have to say they do not disappoint. Love them leave hair smooth and perfectly straight. Thumbs up. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have used GHDs for years only bought a new pair as I broke my previous pair which were still in brilliant condition after 5 years. The only negative comment I have is I wish the product came with a case to travel about with. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats very quickly These are definitely the best straighteners I have ever used 25 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect glide I am a freelance Hairdresser and would'nt use anything other than GHD. My last pair of GHD straightners lasted me 8years. I highly recommend this to all my clients, friends and family. The best bit you never get any pull on the hair and it glides perfectly with a stunning finish. Excellent for curls, waves and straightening. Thanks GHD 25 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Love it!! Amazing product I Absolutly love it!! Makes my hair so silky smooth and straight! Would reccommend it to everyone!! 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hair straightner I bought a ghd straightner for my daughter for christmas a few years ago and I always used it. My daughter moved out of home and took it with her, I could not imagine my life without it, so my husband bought me one for my birthday. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I absolutely love my new ghd's. I would highly recommend this product to any and everyone. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First GHDs I had often borrowed friends' GHDs when getting ready round their houses etc so I knew that they were good. I got these as soon as I could afford them and it takes me far less time getting ready each day than with my old straighteners. I also feel they don't damage my hair as much. 18 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good purchase The casing on the first GHD's brought out were much more sturdy. But, these are still fab. So pleased I bought them. x 18 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not purchase again Apparently this is the new version of GHD. I was told that they changed the plates and now they don't straighten as finely as the previous model. I have thickish wavy hair and it doesn't do much for me. It is straight-ish, but it's boofy and looks horrid. I'm so disappointed. this was my first GHD and will be my last. Not worth the money. Get the old version if you can. 12 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product but it doesn't seem to heat up and be as hot as my old ghd and therefore doesn't so curls as well Overall good product just doesn't seem to heat up hot enough 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Glad I made the investment with this flat iron. My stylist is the one that recommended it me. 11 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for a professional cosmetologist Ok, so I'm a licensed cosmetologist. I do hair all day almost every day for a living. I have had my new GHD V Gold Classic for a few weeks now and as expected I pretty much love it. I have been a die hard GHD iron user for years now. It works pretty decently heats up GREAT and fricking QUICK. It straightens well and curls well. But there are some issues I personally have with this iron. My main issue with it is there's no temperature control, I mean come on it's the year 2015, lets get a temp. control on all these irons, especially for us hair stylist. My second issue is honestly the plates of the iron are actually like wayyy too smooth and slippery, the issue I have with that is I get little to no tension with this iron. This makes it a bit hard for me to curl hair using the iron and whatnot. Those are pretty much my only issues with it. All in all it's a great flat iron, but in my personal opinion it's more for a client's personal use rather than a professional stylist's iron. 09 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best This is my third GHD straightener and would not contemplate purchasing any other brand, it's definitely the Rolls Royce of straighteners . 09 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd v gold classic styler excellent straightener. Makes your hair silky and smooth in a short amount of time, definitely recommend! 07 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is good but not as expected I bought the GHD styler after hearing many positive comments about it, and maybe I had too high expectations. The styler works on my hair but not so better than the other straightener I used before. Maybe my hair is used to be straightened at higher temperatures, but the straight styling does not last and the next day I have to go over the ghd. However, the good point is that I can use it to make different styles, and maybe the lower temperature will damage less my hair. 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best thing I have ever bought I have always wanted a GHD and had many other products this is the best thing my husband could of done to buy this for my birthday. 05 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Love them great for getting through long curly hair 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great plates. It glides through the hair. After only taking seconds to reach the ideal temperature. There is a beep when they are ready to use and have a good length cable to make it easy to reach around the head without getting tangled. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best so far. This is my 4th pair of ghd's and these are even better than the last pair My hair seems smoother and less likely to frizz. Can't recommend these highly enough. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product heats up super fast,so you can do your hair with out having to wait for them to heat up. My first pair of Ghd and I love them,I will definetly buy another pair when these go to ghd heaven. 29 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oily Hair I love this styling product, the only thing I dislike is that I have to wash my hair more often when I use my ghd. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life Now takes me less than 10 minutes in the morning to do my hair including the warm up time for the straighteners. Have even managed to curl my straight hair. 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with this product This is my first ghd flat iron and, thus far, I am very impressed-- not only with the looks and quality workmanship, but the overall efficiency. I like the "chirp" when I plug it in; I am amazed at how quickly it beeps to notify me that it is ready for use. Additionally, I love the protective plate guard--so quick and easy to place on the iron and store until the next use. 27 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting much more It is nothing special. I was expecting more. Same resulys with my previous straightener from another brand and much cheaper. 26 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've heard this product is amazing. I purchased this item because everyone raves how good it is. I had know idea why it was beeping. I don't know if I can put the cover on it until it cools down. Overall I'm sure I'll get used of it but at the moment I'm thinking I wish I had purchased the wider one. 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! GHD Quality - you get what you pay for and YOU ARE WORTH IT! Lovely straightners that look fab, heat up quickly and glide through hair (and turn themselves off if you forget to!). A must for any dressing table. The Apple of straightners - you just love them! 24 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good build quality, heat up quickly. These seem well made although I would have liked a heatproof mat included in the price to wrap them in for travel. They seem to work well and they are a little better than my old ones (other brand) but I can't in all honest rave about them as everyone does. Amazing results - no, but that's why I go to the hairdresser for special occasions, but they do stop me looking like I've been dragged through a hedge. 24 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday can be a Good Hair Day Worth every penny! Makes each day a little easier to start with this reliable straightener, plus my style lasts longer. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what's not to love about GHD? Keeps my style sleak, perfect and under control. Love, love, love GHD 21 April 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:29:12.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4012, tr_4012
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.