Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

For a limited time: receive €25 off this ghd styler

€134.00 €159.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €134.00

    €159.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €238.00

    €288.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00 €134.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00 €124.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5082 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the hassle out of styling I asked for these as a birthday gift as recommended by a friend. It takes me no time at all to straighten my hair and is great for making my hair behave even on damp days - fantastic! 04 April 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD not like it used to be I am not happy with my GHD, I don't believe it works as well as other GHD straighteners I have used in the past. My Mum spent a lot of money on this gift for me and I am really disappointed. It doesn't make my hair smooth and straight the way other GHD's have in the past. It looks like the plates don't go together properly, they are off centre. I am very disappointed. 02 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than my old straighteners! These straighteners are so easy to use! They are lightweight, heat up really fast & just glide through my hair without snagging. One of the main reasons I selected this product is because of the universal voltage feature, although I have yet to test this out. 01 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good flat iron I previously had the Classic and I prefer it to the Professional, but the Professional was on sale so I bought it. The Professional doesn't close as tightly as the Classic did and it doesn't seem to get as hot. Still, it's a good styler that doesn't damage my hair. The new design is nice, and it heats up quickly, but overall, I prefer the Classic. 01 April 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does not get as hot as previous stylers I have used, Which makes straightening much more difficult and time consuming. Good that it has a timer. Not hot enough. Previous the bought at the airport ghd blue, however only lasted a couple of years, without excessive use. Extremely disappointed with ghd and will not purchase in the future. 31 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure gold this is my first ghd styler my daughter has had the same ghd styler for 15 years and persuaded me to spend a little more and I am so glad she did.i have very thick curly hair and this styler works brilliantly my hair is so straight and shiny,it doesn't get to hot but just hot enough.i love the bag and heat proof mat that came with it and it is so stylish,love love love it. 31 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly, love the long cord. Really pleased with the ghd gold straighteners, just can't fault them. 31 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it!! I love my ghd iron. It leaves my hair so smooth and silky! It's perfect and I wouldn't buy anything else! 31 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as smoothing as my 0ld GHD straightener for thick hair I have a GHD straightener for thick her that is 10 years old and it is superior in performance on my hair than this new classic styler. This new one does not flow as smoothly down my hair and seems to have a drying effect. Maybe a new styler for thick hair should have been my choice..... 31 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had GHDs for years. These are great Nothing wrong with my old ones but thought I'd treat myself. Thought these would be hotter but think they are just the same. They are smoother than old ones. 30 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Product! I love my GHD because it's finallygetting rid of my bad hair days! It's a hot product and I could recommend it to literally anyone. I like the sound it makes when I turn it on and when it's ready to use, it heats up super quick so I don't have to wait start looking fabulous. Thanks for a great product, I now travel everywhere with my ghd styler. 30 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1" professional gold flat iron Really great product. I would have given 5 stars but it does not have a heat setting...so I still have to use my old cheap flat iron on my bangs so I can adjust the heat. 29 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I absolutely love my ghd v gold classic styler I would recommend this product to everyone 28 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont look back This was given to me as a birthday present. I have never liked straighteners till this one. It is gentle on the hair and you don't have to keep going over and over the same section of hair. 28 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product had good features Easy to use, leaves my hair with a shine. Glad I choose this product. 27 March 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after a couple of months! Worked perfectly until they just stopped working,only got them at Christmas ☹️ 27 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a+++ Since buying my first set of ghds a few years ago, I wouldn't buy anything else 27 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Worth the Cost I had other brand of straighteners in the past but they couldn't cope with my very thick curly hair. I discovered ghd 10 years ago and those have recently stopped working. Unfortunately they were too old to repair but I had no hesitation in purchasing a new set and have been delighted with them. Only gripe I have is that the plug is not deep enough to get a good grip to easily remove them from the electric socket. 26 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd.......customer service as it should be! Great product - goes without saying! Customer service fantastic, helpful staff, quick response and fast delivery. 25 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I've never had a ghd product before, but this is really good. So glad I bought it. 25 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I've never had ghds and these are fab my sister recommended them and there perfect for my hair 25 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loooooooove at first slide!!!!! I absolutety love my ghd!!!!!!! It is a pleasure to do my hair!! 25 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good. The product does it's job very well and is easy to use as well as looking stylish. My last pair suddenly stopped working just after the guarantee ran out so hoping this doesn't do the same. Wondering if the wide version would have been better for my length hair, but this one works, just takes longer. 24 March 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Replacing original ghds very disappointed My original ghds finally gave up to ghost. They were wonderful, required no though, super hot, easy job. These are the opposite, I thought they may be fake. Hardly grip the hair, takes several goes to get it right. May as well buy cheaper alternative.q 22 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd gold straighteners I am so delighted with my new gold Ghd straighteners. I also got the bag and free gift of a paddle brush and hairspray. I am very impressed with all products and would definitely recommend them to a friend. The performance is excellent as well as the Features. I love how it looks and the bag for protecting them is lovely. 22 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Flat Iron I ever owned. This flat iron is the best. The last one I had lasted 8 years. I had a 2 inch this time I bought the 1 inch and it is lot more versatile but I am still getting used to it since it is lot narrower. Would never buy any other brand. 22 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Never Disappoints As always GHD delivers the finest product on the market, reliable and a pleasure to use. Knowing that the heat setting will not burn your hair and not having to worry about adjusting heat settings when in a rush is real peace of mind. The ability to store immediately after using and even pack is an added advantage for the business woman on the go 21 March 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It didn't last a year. My husband purchased this flat iron for me for Christmas last year and by November it had completely quit working. I tried to make a warranty claim but without my receipt I was unable to do so. 18 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I bought these to replace GHD stylers I had for 9 years! For some reason these don't work as well as my last ones, there is a gap between the plates and also it seems to dry out my hair more than the previous one. The gap makes it not as flexible with styling but overall I would always recommend GHDs as the best straighteners! always a sleek finish and heats up quick! They look so good too. 16 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This product is amazing compared to the price. Works for multiple stylings and gets ready very quick. Much better than my recent Ghd styler. You can really see that Ghd keeps improving! 14 March 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T13:37:52.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5082, tr_5082
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.