ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

€159.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €288.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4647 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is user friendly Great product. Best flat iron I've ever used. If used correctly, it makes your hair super smooth and shiny. Would definitely recommend. 03 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good straightener. A good straightener that smooths and straightens or curls. I just wished the plates met evenly over the whole face of the plates, as on mine the ends of the plates meet but I have to really apply pressure to get the plates to close on the hair. Unfortunately this means my hair often gets ripped out. Not as 'amazing' as my old classic pair purchased in '05 which blew up after 10 amazing years, but overall, with a bit of elbow grease does the job. 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my ghd styler. It heats up in seconds and the heat proof mat and bag are awesome! I don't have to worry about letting my styler cool down before putting it away. The only complaint I have is it doesn't have a heat setting. But it gets to the perfect temp so it's not a problem 02 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great product Love this product, I can only fault two things. You cant change the temperature and my hair gets caught in the end and jags every now and again 02 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I'd kept my old ones Finally decided to replace my 9 year old ghds and am so disappointed in the new ones. They are not as hot as my older ones meaning that it takes much longer to style my hair, nor does the style last as long. The saying 'if it's not broke then don't fix it' comes to mknd 30 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a very good product. it was a very good product it does exaclty what i want it the only thing i didnt know is tha temperature is too high for my hair.i wish i could manage the temperature.othewise its very good. 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy pair of straightners Bought these v gold stylers to replace the older model ghds i had and couldnt be happier,they heat up fast and the slide on/off switch is realy easy to use!! 26 November 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced and Outdated I have been using hair straighteners for about 10 years now but this is the first time I bought an actual GHD. All my previous straighteners had the ability to adjust the temperature and got much hotter than the GHD. Meaning that curls lasted and you didn’t need to go over a section numerous times. Having said that they are also about $70 less than what I paid for the GHD. I completely regret purchasing this product. There are so many better options for the same price or less out in the market especially these days. 25 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd hairstyler It was a dream of mine to have a ghd. My husband gave it to me for my birthday and I LOVE it. I have done many different hairstyles ever since. Thank you for this amazing product. 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the limited edition colour Really sleak to use and nice. Heat up very quick and get very hot. Love the limited addition colour of ice gold. 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is just the best I am so glad i bought my ghd, the first time i used them i could see the difference. my hair looked and felt great. nothing ive used before can compete with my ghd's 23 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great product from ghd Does exactly what it advertise and say it do, I am a satisfied customer. 22 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't seem to be as good as the older models These don't seem to do the job as quickly and effectively as the older models I have tried cheaper brands and had better results 18 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy an enhanced version Albeit these straighteners are "good" I anticipated them being significantly better than my existing brand. They don't have a temperature setting and the straightened results are only slightly improved but style does last longer. I wouldn't recommend only in as much as I would've purchased an enchanced version in hindsight. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ab fab Another great product. Absolutely fabulous and makes my hair feel amazing. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Ready in seconds, styling done in minutes and doesn't burn your hair. 15 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought It heats up in seconds and I love that. But I don't feel it's very effective (or at least not more effective than a cheaper brand). It doesn't slide well over my hair, it almost feels a bit ruff. 14 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd gold straighteners One of the best things ever invented excellent product super fast heat up time great results 13 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD keep improving their models. No doubt the GHD is still the best hair styler/ straightener out there, others don't measure up, I have tried 3 other brands trying to save money, instead it was wasted. It costs a bit more but well worth it in the long run. 12 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use any other brand! Always have LOVED GHD - heats up fast so ready to use in a flash for quick touch ups, beautiful smooth shiny hair everytime, light, easy to handle machine....... 11 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with good performamce and lasting effects. Not only does the GHD heat up quickly, it straightens efficiently making the effects lasting. Very happy with the GHD gold! 11 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Another great ghd product Another great product from ghd. After my old (I mean ancient, they lasted me over 10 years!) ghd straighteners blew up I ordered these and am not disappointed. They leave my hair silky smooth and are quick to use. Would recommend these. Great delivery time too. Ordered on the friday morning and they came on the Monday! Lifesavers!! 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Extremely quick warm up. Turns itself off after a certain period of time after not been used. Easy clean, great product. Love it. 09 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these straighteners they glide through your hair effortlesly. I love these straighteners they glide through your hair effortlesly meaning you spend less time styling your hair, which means it's better for the health of your hair which is a good thing. I purchased these straighteners after my GHD's malfunctioned after using them day in day out for at least 7/8years. Fantastic quality with these straighteners as you would expect with GHDs. I haven't tried curling my hair yet but will eventually give it a try. 08 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I liked the gold ghd, but I honestly thought it would straighten my hair more, iv used a few different ghds and some actually make your hair look more silky 08 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love my new GHD straighteners, had my last pair for years, excellent product highly recommend 05 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Styler on the market I recommend this product to anyone who wants to have lovely shiny straight hair. Best Styler on the market! 04 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hair straighteners Good quality hair straighteners that do the job pretty well, perhaps could have temperature controls but overall very good, just expensive! 04 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience using GHD Having used a straightner before the ghd has been a great investment . I can create perfect curls or go for the straight look confidently knowing I have a quality product that is easy to use. 03 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Best quality! So easy to straighten or curl my hair with this styler :) 02 November 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T10:22:35.893-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4647, tr_4647
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.