toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Get €25 off the ghd V gold max styler, for a limited time only

€154.00 €179.00 In stock

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €154.00

    €179.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €283.00

    €308.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00 €154.00
  3. ghd IV salon styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV salon styler

    €169.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am in love!! I have very fine hair but lots of it and this straightener handles it with ease! Definitely recommend this for anyone 20 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only started using a day now cant really say much. Like the ghd. Had one previously worked well for me. I would recommend it to alot of people. 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share Great product. As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for straighting curly hair wide plates With this product my hair will stay straighter for longer and are fast to heat up and easy to use. 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STYLER!! This is my first GHD, I previously owned a non GHD branded straightener which I loved but it was getting old and needed to be replaced. I decided to buy a GHD as I had heard great reviews from friends and my hairdresser styles my hair with one. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it, love that it only has an on/off switch as i don't have worry about temperature controls etc, it heats up fast and it is quick to style my hair. I also purchased the carry roll case to protect it when traveling, which I would also recommend to purchase. The benefits luckily, help you forget the cost! 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery excellent price Fast delivery excellent price best product ever us 17 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose, but…....…...... The ghd works well I guess, I created lovely curls with it, as they said it would, my babyliss could not have done. Babyliss had adjustable digital heat settings, Ghd does not! No mention as too how hot is hot, which I think is a let down. Basically the ghd has no features if you looking for features. The wide plate is good though. The main thing is that it works I guess, expensive yes, not sure they should be. Its just a flat iron! Do I really recommend this product, its good but nothing special. 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab - love them - HAPPY My first pair of GHD's have lasted nearly 10 years. The replacement is fab, love them, brill for my thick curly hair, not a curl in sight!! Glad I got another pair of GHD's. 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wish I'd bought them sooner! I love these straighteners. I've had various sets over the years but finally got myself the wide ghds, they are by far the best. The cord is long, they heat up quickly and they don't pull your hair like some cheaper makes do. Fantastic. 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for....ghd are fab as always Has all the features you need... Would only use GHD... 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Gold Max styler is perfect These are my 3rd set of GHD straighteners. I bought these direct from GHD and the delivery was really quick and these latest stylers are the best yet 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've gone through a few hair straighteners over the years using different brands and it's been a year since I last used a GHD. This just confirms how superior this product is compared to other products in the same price range. 15 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is amazing I ordered one evening it arrived 2 days later I brought this product for my daughters birthday. I didn't think it would come on time I ordered Tuesday evening it came on the Thursday 15 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a gift for Christmas, Why ask me to review it before I have given it? I have no idea, my daughter wants it for Christmas, I purchased it, she has had one before but after 8 years it has burnt out, I suppose 8 years good use (and it was used a lot) does speak volumes. The previous one was excellent hence the purchase of the new one, we all hope it will be as good, but ask again when it has been used! 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Another great GHD product this is the third time I have purchased a GHD product 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I have curly hair that frizzes in the rain in the heat whatever. But with ghd's not a problem I have straight hair. 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! Best thing I've ever done! Just very sorry I didn't purchase any hair product to go with it 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Best decision I have made to purchase wider straighteners just a brilliant product 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightener I've ever gotten!! Best straightener I've ever had. Only downfall is no temperature control 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has really great features Hi I'm so happy with my new ghd v max gold styler. Leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Love it 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works so fast I recently purchased the ghd V Gold Max styler and absolutely love it. I have thick, long wavy hair and it is just perfect for my hair type and gets me the result fast. I don't have to spend hours to straighten my hair any more. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic! The best strieghtners I've ever had. Would highly recommend these. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product better than I thought it would be These are my second pair of ghd's my first ones were just the classic ones which I have had for 6 years and still work but decided to go for the bigger ones this time not disappointed I love them. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The build quality of this product is fantastic. The exceptional design and build quality of this fine product is fantastic. We especially love the cut out system, for the times it's left on when the phone rings at those awkward moments. You've done it again ghd. 10 out of 10. 10 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER GHD's are the best product out there. Ive bought numerous types and all work very well but i particularly like the wider ones. Please can i ask that you expand to ME & Asia as ive had to order through friends and colleagues to get these straightners to me. Its been so important to me to get only GHD's as they perform the best and i cannot settle for second best :-) love you GHD 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best Ive ever used GHD straighteners are amazing, they work well and I love them and could not live without them. GHD customer service are very helpful and would recommend GHD to anyone. Brilliant 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hair Day :D This styler was amazing, I've used other straighteners in the past, including GHD's, but none of them have got my hair as straight as this one has. My hair has always been hard to tame but the wide plates on the Gold Max make it so easy and simple to use, straightens my hair in minutes! If looking at a cheaper alternative, I'd say choose GHD, well worth the investment! 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am extremely happy with this product, I have very thick hair and these straighteners actually work very well on my hair. 08 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightner yet I have had a heap of straighteners nothing compares to this. I have a lot of hair and it's thick. This straightner gets through it and works fast. I love it. 08 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product wish I had baught these years ago. The straightens are the best straighteners iv owned the do the job in half the time it used to take me and last so much longer, all in all I'm thrilled with these, would recommend to everyone. 07 December 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 45 next>>