Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

€159.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
ghd V Gold Max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3684.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am my wife's favourite person My wife really enjoy this product & gives her hours of joy
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Des atous mais pas extraordinaire Je m'attendais à de bien meilleurs résultats de la part d'un lisseur de cette gamme. Il reste léger fonctionnel, sa rapidité de chauffe est un atou, cependant il faut repasser plusieurs longues fois sur les méches pour les lisser et les meches doivent etre petites et peu epaisses... Par contre le lissage reste vraiment plusieurs jours dans bouger. L'avis est difficile à donner, car c'est un beau produit dont je suis contente, toutefois, si j'avais su, je ne l'aurai peut-être pas acheté... Le rapport qualité prix n'est vraiment pas génial...!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd brought them sooner Having very thick hair I finally purchased these and wished I had done it sooner It makes easy work of what was a long and tiresome daily chore. It's halved the time it takes to straighten my hair and although my other ghd's were good these are amazing!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present Bought it as a gift for my daughter, she loves it.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EPIC just amazing, perfectly straight hair in just 10 mins, loving it. cant wait for new additions keep up the amazing job guys.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Direi uno degli accessori per lo styling migliori in assoluto è un fantastico accessorio per lo styling, che una volta provato è impossibile ritornare il vecchio prodotto.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from encantada Estoy encantada muy buenos resultados y rapida de usar,
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant on my hair type upgraded from the normal plates to the wide plates and I'm never going back, they leave my hair smooth and I only have to run them over each section twice at the most, whereas I was having to do it 3/4 times to get it fully straight.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fab I replaced my 6 year old ghds with these and am delighted,
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit le meilleur! Ravie de mon achat, je ne peux plus m'en passer. C'est le meilleur de tous!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I have long thick hair and I am amazed at how good my hair looks after using my GHD Wide Straighteners. I am not used to getting compliments on how great my hair looks so this is also great for my self esteem. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have 3 different sizes in ghds but these are defentlay the best
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastico Prodotto veramente di ottima qualità in una passata il capello è subito liscio. Lo consiglio vivamente
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these the same as my old ones! I absolutely love these the same as my old ones. They are such good quality and they even beep when they are ready to use.. My old maxi styler didn't do that! Really recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping these ones last 13 years too ! Great product ; does what it says on the box. My first ghds lasted 13 years; I hope these do too.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work on thick curly hair After reading the reviews and spending a lot of money, I expected a lot from these straighteners. They were recommended for people with naturally thick curly hair. I have been straightening my hair for over 20 years and found these the worst ones I have ever had. They pulled my hair and they did not seem to get hot enough. It would take a long time to get my hair straight and it would be kinky by the afternoon, no matter how small I sectioned it and how much GHD heat spray I applied. Very disappointed, my hairdresser has given me a full refund and I am back using my old wet and dry straightener which cost a fraction of the GHD price.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Had a pair of ghd for 2yrs decided wanted wider plates so glad I got these they are great if you got thicker hair love them
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product very very pleased with it, the extra width is brilliant Never thought that a pair of straighteners could bring so much pleasure, so easy to use, versatile,absolutely brilliant. My hair is wavy when wet and needs straightening each time, so the extra width saves a lot of time.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love it! Although feels much lighter than previous ghd's
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever. This gave the best results by far that we have ever seen.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ce produit est moins bien que je ne le pensais On ne peut pas régler la température qui est tout de suite trop chaude : mes cheveux se sont cassés. Je regrette mon achat.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MY GHD GOLD LOVE IT My husband has surprised me with a brand new ghd a year ago and i love it,just takes me around 10 minutes to straighten my hair and it works like a charm i love this product
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek! Doesn't grab at my hair doesn't make my hair frizzy, total control. Even though its wider, I can still get to my roots easily. Even around my fringe.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ein sehr gutes Produkt von ghd! nach einmal drüber glätten sind meine locken weg und meine haare bleiben drei tage glatt.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, just love my new styler. My hair is frizzy and my new GHD takes it away making my hair look great.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought these for my daughter who has extremely thick hair,it now takes a lot less time to get the straightened results that she likes...she is very pleased
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a mop of curls. Bought for my 13yo daughter who has very thick curly (gorgeous) hair and who just wants straight hair sometimes. She's 'broken' three other sets of straighteners (just over-heated due to her thick hair) so hopefully these ones will last the distance. The extra thick plates are fantastic.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon liseur Pas besoin de repasser 20 fois sur la même mèche , je recommande très bon lisseur
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal si tienes mucho cabello Tengo el pelo largo, rizado, encrespado y mucha cantidad. Uso esta plancha para alisarlo y estoy muy contenta. Se calienta muy rápido y en pocas pasadas el cabello queda liso. El único inconveniente es que el protector que lleva para mantenerla cerrada después del uso, no encaja bien y se sale con facilidad, por lo que no me es útil cuando si encajase bien sería perfecto.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tolles Produkt Schnell aufheizbar, tolles Design , reist mir die Haare nicht raus! Glättet in Sekunden schnell . Ich bin mit GHD viel schnell fertig als früher . Der Preis lohnt sich:)
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3684
  • loc_en_IE, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.