toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Limited time: €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€159.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €288.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant finish to my hair. Lovely and easy to use Heats quickly easy to use. Not quite heavy enough on my daughter longer hair. Otherwise brilliant product! 27 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite GHDs The original style GHDs are the only GHDs that work on my hair. These are excellent. My only one complaint is that after a few months they seem to lose their heat slightly. I would definitely recommend the wide GHDs for long hair. 27 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Pleased with this product. First time I've had GHD but really notice the difference from my old other make. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product GHDs are really the best straighteners out there - highly recommend. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 ghd iv styler Amazing value for money. Heats quickly, straightens without scagging the hair. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great straighteners - super quick at heating up. Super for thick hair as they are wider. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love my ghds, i wish i had bought them years ago, it takes me no time at all to straighten my hair Fast, smooth and hassle free, why I didn't buy ghd sooner i beyond me. They are the best straighteners i have ever used. 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality straightener see Very pleased with my ghd IV straighteners, although not as 'blown away' as I expected to be. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product cuts out the straightening time. Bought these for my child fir Xmas, she has long thick hair and she lives them it doesn't take her half as long doing her hair she would never go back to the slim ones again not that there's anything wrong with them. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features are simplistic, but stylish, great product. This GHD IV is great for my needs, heats up very quickly, with an indication beep to let me know it's hot. In comparison to my previous hair straightener the GHD gives me a much better look & feel to my hair. Very happy. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ghd are fast heating easy to use ,make your hair straight but also make it look healthy. My hairdresser used to say how good they are to use, ther so much nicer on your hair and not as harming on your ends ,and then this day i was getting my hair done an she told me about the special ghd straightners had on at this time 'and that was that if you brought in your old straightners you would recive $40 off a new ghd straightner' so i did and my daughter who has long healthy hair uses them all the time as well so we just love our ghd its the first time we have owned a ghd product an spending that bit extra was worth the wait an the special at this time allowed us to be able to purchases our straightners. 07 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short hair. This is just what I needed since cutting my wavy hair shorter. It does what I want. Easy to manage and work with. My wider paddle Ghd conked out just out with warrenty which was annoying and I hated being without them. So these smaller ones are a perfect replacement. And hopefully last a bit longer 05 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the original GHD Does not heat up as much. Does not stop the frizziness as much as my original one did. Also pulls at the hair. Very disappointed. 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features very sleek and stylish . great to operate and easy to straighten my unrully hair . felt like i had just the salon with how straight and sleek my hair looked 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's in the box Unhappy that there are no accessories in the box eg clips ,mat,bag 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic item, straightens my hair in no time, I love it I have used GHD straighteners for about 8 years now but decided to treat myself to the wider ones when you had the Black Friday special offer on (20% discount ). I'm absolutely delighted, my hair is longer now and these wider ones straighten my hair in no time at all. Have tried other brands over the years but nothing compares to GHD. Ordered one day delivered the next , superb, thank you x 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IV salon styler Traditional GHD design , the wider paddles are excellent for straightening my long thick curly hair . 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent for longer hair Bought these for my daughter and she love's them as she has long thick hair and these straighteners make her hair look fabulous. 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Love them I have never had GHDs before as only started growing my hair from a bob not that long ago but they are really good 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonderful This product is definitely worth the money, works wonderful on thick hair and straightens perfectly. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Very good product that we can only do it in your hair once 14 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by when working they are brilliant to be honest i have used ghds for years, i brought a pair in july and they started to make a crackling noise after 3 months and then stopped working altogether.....i have sent them back to yourselves only yesterday. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Amazing! I have very curly hair and I can straighten it in no time! 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best ever! Amazing! Fabulous product If you have long thick wavy or curly hair this is the one for you! 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A another great product from Ghd. I thought I'd try the wider plates as I gave thick hair. These straighten my hair brilliantly. 08 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner I would highly recommend ghd straightner !for thick and curly hair !!!! 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Set My old GHDs which I'd had for over 7 years broke and I had to replace them, I wouldn't consider anything other than GHD as they've always been amazing. My old GHDs were the thinner version so the new thicker version takes a bit of getting used to. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The broader plates make these straighteners excellent for my thick and coarse hair.. The best straighteners I've ever owned. Will never use another brand again, the money I paid is worth every penny. Also, totally impressed by the next day fREE delivery service- amazing!! Overall, the best on line shopping experience I've ever had- thank you ghd- I recommend you to everyone 02 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is my 2nd pair of GHD's I love them hopefully these will last as long as my 1st pair! 22 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does exactly what it says it should I bought these for my daughter. She uses them every day and her hair when finished looks great and stays straight which was her main priority.The smooth plates just glide along her hair which is long and thick with ease and no pulling. 21 November 2013
  • 2015-08-02T10:56:22.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_132, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.