Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

For a limited time: receive €25 off this ghd hair drying kit

€124.00 €149.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A SALON FINISH 2X FASTER*

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth €20, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth €21, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth €6.95, for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00 €104.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    €20.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The features on this product are excellent. My wife has had many different hairdryers and she has said this is the best by far in every aspect. Another great purchase 06 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer I have had Excellent product very pleased with my purchase the only con is that the product is a little heavy 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really good product dries hair really quick.Easy to use light comfortable 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dryer Excellent dryer, quick quiet and efficient, the best dryer I've used to date. Drys much faster than any previous dryers I've had. Highly recommend. 28 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should've bought it long ago! My new hair dryer AIR is fantastic, it really is much more silent than my previous one and so efficient! It dries my hair and styles it much quicker than before and leaves my hair shinny and soft. My only regret is not buying it before! I could have saved SO MUCH time! 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without a shadow of a doubt - worth every penny Needed a new hairdryer and did a wee bit research ... I never thought I could achieve the results other did but I can ... When I use this my hair is soft and smooth .. A few minutes with my platinum GHD and it really is job done ! 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hair After going through a couple of dryers a year I thought it was time to splash out on a decent dryer in the hope that it would last. My salon always uses GHD dryers so I thought I'd give it a shot. I was not disappointed. It dries my hair in half the time and my hair (which is fine and prone to frizz) is smoother and has more volume than ever. The storage bag is handy and it also comes with sectioning clips, a nozzle attachment, a diffuser and a really good quality blow drying brush. I was a little apprehensive about splashing out so much on a hair dryer but it is really good value for money and I wouldn't be without it now (my hair would never forgive me!) 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received this for Christmas present I currently have ghd straighteners which I adore and wouldn't live without and the same goes for the hairdryer kit . It dries your hair in quick time less than 5 mins if just drying and in a hurry but also doesn't dry my hair out like other dryers do. A definite must buy very happy thanks xx 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect blow dry before straightening Before I purchased the Ghd hairdryer I had to straighten my hair strand by strand, this hair dryer leaves my thick bleached hair smooth, soft and shiny and I now only have to briefly straighten it to finish up! Wonderful product, I wouldn't be without it now :) 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and would recommend this hair dryer to anyone. Excellent product and dries my hair in less than 5 mins! Brought as a christmas present to myself and definately a purchase i am glad i made! 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loving this dryer! Sleek shiny professional looking blow dry every time! Couldn't live without this now! Best hairdryer by a mile. 19 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drys hair well although the speed buttons could be moved in order for them not to be accidentally pressed whilst drying Good features, drys hair well without frizz. Easy to hold although some of the buttons can accidentally be pressed during drying process. 18 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product and it's features! This is my first GHD hair dryer, and I wouldn't use any other now!! It's got different temperature and speed settings, and doesn't take long at all to dry my hair, even though it's quite thick! Would defo recommend this to anyone! :) 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Best hair dryer I have ever owned! Wish I had purchased it sooner, 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to handle Very happy with my purchase hair dries quickly style lasts longer 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Best hairdryer I have ever had its works effortlessly to dry my hair with no fuss and in no time at all. Would defiantly reccommend this to anyone 15 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes light work of my long thick curly hair I love my hair dryer. This is my first ghd and I think I will never go back to any other brand. I have the most difficult hair to contend with. I have long thick curly hair and using this dryer speeds up the drying time, and straightens it with ease, giving me results that can only otherwise be achieved at the salon. Truly frizz free with a healthy shine. Everyone comments how lovely my hair looks. 13 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected Extremely happy with this hair dryer. A must buy . 10 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent hairdryer The hairdryer is good, but you wouldn't expect anything else from the ghd name. Feel it is however a bit pricey compared to other dryers with similar spec. 09 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Buy the hairdryer for my wife she is so pleased with the hairdryer itself plus the diffuser 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Air hair drying kit is brilliant. It contains everything I need for a good hair day. I looked at reviews for many products before deciding to buy ghd. It was worth the effort as this is the best hairdryer ever. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product but too expensive Amazing hair dryer, very quick and strong. I have seen some as good as this for half the price. I paid too much in the hope it would provide more. I'm not dissatisfied, I just feel it's too overpriced. 28 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! Was in a quandary whether to spend so much on a hairdryer, however, was worth it! Quick drying time and gives a professional finish. It was a bonus to get the diffuser as I would have had to purchase this too - brush & clips good as well! Got an extra bonus as there was £20.00 discount. Well done GHD! 21 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fab, fab,fab. Great product & service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend I have thick long hair which normally takes forever to dry, so when my hairdresser used the GHD hairdryer on my hair and it dried super quick I knew I had to purchase one! Super impressed! Love love love this product! 10 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries fast and it is quiet! This hairdryer is great, it has enough functions (heat and speed) and it dries my hair so quick and quiet (quiet is the best thing). Also it doesn't get to warm while using it so I can leave it in my knee while arranging with the hair. I bought this set and got many useful accessories with it, I like the brush a lot. So far I can't complain on anything..it would be nice if the drier was a bit lighter. 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer Brilliant hairdryer only wish they had a travel hairdryer too :-) 29 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Best hairdryer I have ever bought and is so easy to use 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quality product to use. I love my ghd hair dryer. Its nice and light and has good drying power. its also very quiet when switched on. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it Fast, smooth and just brilliant! Couldn't live without it! 15 November 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T13:52:00.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.