toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Limited time: €25 OFF this ghd hair drying kit

€124.00 €149.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd



Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth €20, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth €21, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth €6.95, for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00 €104.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is presented very well This Christmas present brought a big smile to my wife's face & when opening it said looks very posh and it's the best hair dryer available on the market GHD are the best one could buy. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven! Highly recommended- has no competition in the market. Hope it lasts longer than my previous dryer which died after a year's use! 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding both Product and Service I could not believe the service provided. I ordered late one afternoon and item was delivered to me the next day at no cost! Highly recommended products as well. I always use the ghd range and this purchase was for a hairdryer for my daughter who is training to be a hairdresser. As they also use these in the salon, could not ask for better recommendation. Good to also be able to purchase direct from ghd so authenticity guaranteed. My only criticism was that the day after I purchaed the item , it was reduced by £20 which was rather frustrating! 17 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive and annoyed The gift was for my Girlfriend, she had the straighteners so I though I best get the hair dryer. Even thoe it worked well not worth the extra money compared to other brands. And then the next day they reduced it by £20 so was left annoyed and unhappy 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer cuts down drying time Ghd appliances are just amazing well worth the cost 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is far the best hairdryer I have ever owned the shine is excellent as is the lift and volume 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volume! The best hair dryer i have ever used! It drys the hair quickly and efficiently, creates great volume that lasts. I bought the GHD air after i was recommended it by a friend, as i was concerned that my hair was damaged from my old dryer. After using the air my hair feels stong, smooth and full of life! I recommend the drying kit as it comes with everything that i would need, the diffuser and brush are easy to use and are of good quality. Great product. 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is what I expected I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. My hair looks so much better after blow drying in comparison to my other dryer which is not a dhg. Only one complain is that it is a bit heavy. 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Hairdryer is excellent I have below waist length, very thick hair and hairdryers don't usually manage to dry it quickly. The GHD dryer really does the job, drying my hair quickly and with a lovely smooth finish. It feels sturdy and well made as if it will last a long time. I would recommend this hairdryer particularly if you have thick , long hair. 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever! This is the best hairdryer - it's a beautiful design and I love the quality. I would definitely recommend this product, even my 14 year old son uses it instead of his own hairdryer. 24 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellenr performance - small hick up with add ons This product makes my life blow-drying my curly hair straight so much easier. Excellent performance. The attachment to the front does not work quite as well as I would have hoped. Simply because once they get hot from the dryer's air, they swivel around making it hard to direct the air. Other than that - great product 23 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like this product The hairdryer is excellent, the only criticism I have is the switch. I find it very awkward and feel it would be better placed under the handle of the dryer. 19 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HAIRDRYER After my hairdryer blew up, my friend recommended me GHD hairdryer... I own gold straighners which are amazing.. I purchased the hairdryer and it's the BEST thing I brought, it's soooo quick to dry the kids hair and mine isn't frizzy once I used it. It makes your hair look so shiny. It's a bit heavy but you get use to it. It's abit pricey but it worth it. I was in two minds of getting the kit which is only £15 more than the hairdryer on its own. Definitely worth every penny. Hope it last as long as my old hairdryer. 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality This is a Christmas present for my daughter hope she likes it 14 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Really happy with this hairdryer , it's fantastic thanks 25 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best ever! Can't believe the difference this hairdryer makes. I have grey hair and it makes it feel and look so much smoother than it used to do. Couldn't be more happy with it and would recommend it to anyone. 16 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product A pricey hairdryer but you get what you pay for! Great performer. Excellent customer service when I asked for a wider nozzle. Sent me two free of charge without any quibble. 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! Professional hair drier - halves the drying time , clips , diffuser , brush all come in useful to . This set is well worth the money - I would thoroughly recommend it ! 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer This is a great hair dryer, it's cut drying time in half and now there's no need to use my straightners, I ise this hair dryer on a daily basis and have recommended it to my friends as well as my hairdresser 09 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and reliable Great for a blow dry salon results won't Be disappointed defo recommend 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can honestly say this product does everything it says it will. I have curly normal/fine hair and it dries my hair in half the time my VS hair-dryer used to. I find that I only need to dry my hair, then sleep on it and I have beautiful waves in the morning. So quick and just lovely to use. Love it! 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have never had a hair dryer as good as this one. It is quick to dry and the diffuser does not frizz up my hair as much as other hair dryers, 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The silver plate at the back of the hairdryer fell off that's all I'm saying apart from that very good hairdryer 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One classy hair dryer I have been wanting one of these ghd hair dryers for a long time. I decided to treat myself. It is a nice quality, easy to use, and drys hair quickly. A nice feature is the long length of the cable. I also like that it leaves my hair shiny and soft, I have long brunette hair and it has certainly helped keep it in better condition. This is a good quality item and I am pleased I decided to buy it. It has been a treat! Thanks ghd! 25 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ❤️ My GHD air best hair dryer ever Love my GHD air and hair straightener can't live with out them. They make my hair look amazing. I would recommend all the products as they feel and look amazing in the hair. Always feel good and amazing with my hair when i go out. If your hair not done right you don't feel amazing with your outfit 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best by far hair dryer I have ever hubby bought it for me as a gift (he knew I would never pay so much for a hair dryer) and boy am I glad he got it for me...he got me the GHD Air well invested...leaves hair relatively tangle-free and best of all my hair shines when I have used it...something that is hard to achieve with thick, coarse, extremely curly hair! 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a gift for my sister and she loves it my sister uses it every day and is in love with it 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything a wife would want Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife, she is absolutely delighted with it. Wish I had bought it sooner. 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love everything about this hairdryer, from the packaging to the qualify. Perfect as a gift or not and works out well for the price. 14 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Best hair dryer and diffuser I've ever used and I've used a lot on my natural curls Great product 04 September 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T09:23:16.106-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.