Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €11.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €140.95

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairdryer is outstanding I was told to buy a GHD hairdryer for my long hair. I brought one before Christmas and I cant believe how good the product is. My hair is perfectly straight and dry in 1/2 the time with a standard hairdryer. I have a salon style finish every time , even when I am in a rush and do not use a long hair brush. For me this hairdryer has taken valuable time off my busy schedule after the gym, at weekends when I am getting ready to go out or when I am generally short of time. I should have brought one years ago and listened to my sister and niece as they both have one. Thank you GHD.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El resultado es inmejorable El resultado es inmejorable y apenas hace ruido a diferencia de otro secadores
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from avis mitigé je reste satisfaite du sèche cheveux mais le cordon est trop long pour moi , il s'enroule pendant l'utilisation ce qui m'énerve a chaque fois je dois faire une pause pour défaire celui-ci et pourtant je n'ai jamais enroulé le cordon autour du sèche cheveux après les utilisations. A part sa niveau ergonomie r.a.s et niveau sonore r.a.s .
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product dries hair so fast Love this hairdryer, dries your hair twice as fast than any other hairdryer. Leaves your hair feEling smooth n turns out perfect when it is teamed up with the ghd straighteners.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplemente fantástico Tenía muchas ganas de tener el secador ya que tengo la placha y estoy encantada con ella. El secador tiene aire frío y caliente y seca el pelo bastante rápido. Además lo deja suavecito. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit Un beau design . Sèches vraiment les cheveux plus rapidement , et évite les frisottis . Mes cheveux sont plus rapides à lisser ensuite . Quand on met la puissance de chauffe au maximum il faut faire attention parce que cela fragilise les cheveux . Excellent produit que je recommande à toute celles qui en ont marre de paSser une éternité à se sécher les cheveux !
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd secador Llego en perfecto estado y poco tiempo el pedido. El producto funciona genial
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!!! I have a GHD hairdryer for almost 2 months and I love it. So far it works splendid, the functions are appropriate and you get your hair dry in no time. It is exactly as I expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hair dryer and would highly recommend I Have really long hair and this hairdryer is brilliant. Dry within minutes and soft and silky and hardly no frizz
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Afro hair! Fantastic for my tight Afro hair! Drys it out nice and straight so it's easier to manage. Also makes it soft.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is so much easier and quicker to dry and style your hair. I was weary about the price but now that I have it, it was worth every cent.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increible Es el mejor secador que he probado nunca. Me seca el pelo en un momento, me lo deja tan liso que casi no me hace falta la plancha. Es un producto caro, pero creo que merece la pena la inversion. No noto que le haga daño ni deje mi pelo estropeado. Llevo usandolo unas tres semanas, espero qeu siga todo así de bien.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Powerful Hairdryer - Less Frizz This is an amazing hairdryer Fast, precise and no more frizz. Well worth the money Buttons could be a little better, but otherwise no complaints here.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I made my impulse buy I was on the ghd website in a panic as my straighteners had broken, having found the straighteners I carried on viewing the website and as the hairdryers had £20 off I bought one! I am so pleased, it really does cut drying time in half, maybe not as light as my old hairdryer but much more efficient, I don't dread washing my hair anymore
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Je suis absolument ravie de mon achat ! Ce seche cheveux m'a changé la vie! J'avais le même seche cheveux d'une autre marque depuis 15 ans et si j'avais su j'aurais changé depuis longtemps. .. j'ai les cheveux epais et ondulés qui font beaucoup de frisottis. Il était impossible pour moi de faire un vrai brushing comme chez le coiffeur. Avec ce nouveau sèche-cheveux je passe beaucoup moins de temps à faire mon brushing et mes cheveux n'ont jamais été aussi doux et brillants.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this to replace an old but reliable one because of the great reviews. It's heavy and it leaves my hair very frizzy, not good for the price I paid for it
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prodotti Uso i prodotti ghd da più di 10 anni e non sono mai riuscita a trovare di meglio...
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ottimo phon per uso casalingo ottimo phon con buone performance da abbinare aalle piastre GHD
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fantastico come asciugatura, ASCIUGATURA FANTASTICA, PECCATO SOLO CHE SIA UN Pò PESANTE, IO HO MOLTI CAPELLI E QUANDO HO FINITO MI FA UN Pò MALE IL BRACCIO! OGGETTO MOLTO BELLO.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairdryer ever I needed a new hairdryer and decided to treat myself! I had already bought this hairdryer for my daughter's birthday and was impressed. I would never have spent that amount on a dryer before but am now glad I did. Hair drying has now become an altogether more pleasant experience! Quick yet smooth!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had better hair dryer If like me i bought this as i have thick fuzzy curly hair which take ages to dry. This hair dryer does dry your hair alot quicker and less noisey but personal for me its no good. My hair is too fuzzy after using this you cnt style your hair need a straighter to this. But still handy to have a extra hair dryer. Also its only come with one funnell very hard to take it off
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit à la hauteur de mes espérance!! seche cheveux à la hauteur de mes espérances ! J'avais déjà le lisseur il ne me manquait plus que ce jolie petit bijoux pour avoir le complet! Certes un peu cher mais ce sont des produits qui durent dans le temps. Séche rapidement les cheveux sans les abîmer et tout cela sans bruit!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gutes produkt Leider pfeift der Fön jedoch bereits nach einem halben Jahr und ich überlege ihn zu bemängeln.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Hairdryer Lovely hairdryer that is super quality. Dries beautifully and very quiet compared to my previous one. Live that the cord does not tangle. Only reason not 5 stars is the weight as slightly heavy but otherwise a fab buy!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compra perfecta Potencia, regulador de temperatura, boquillas y resultados perfectos. Queda el pelo muy brillante, con mucha forma y nada encrespado, casi como de peluquería. Con otros secadores tardaba mucho en secarme y me hacia falta mucha temperatura, con este me lo seco muy rápido y sin necesidad de esas altas temperaturas. Es caro pero compensa porque se nota la buena calidad en el secador y en los resultados al usarlo, cuida más tu pelo. Aproveché las rebajas y estoy encantada. Lo recomiendo.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo Fon potente con rapida asciugatura. Ok i 2 beccucci per il liscio
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est tout a fait génial J utilise deja les plaques Ghd et ne suis vraiment pas decu du seche cheveux !!!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer Bit heavier than any of my previous hairdryers but really pleased with it. My hair always seems shinier even without products and dries much quicker. Definitely worth it. I also own GHD straightners and would recommend GHD products for their quality
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Qualität Als einzigen Verbesserungsvorschlag hätte ich, dass der Kippschalter bei der Temperaturreglung rot aufleuchtet ab mittlerer Wärmestufe.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Da quando ho acquistato questo prodotto è molto più veloce asciugare i capelli.
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2474
  • loc_en_IE, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.