toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: €25 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD25.

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €145.30

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Great Product I have very thick hair an the GHD hairdryer drys it in no time at all! 24 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air hair dryer This is an excellent hair dryer I've always bought cheap ones until this one and I can tell the difference. 23 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light & easy to use. So quiet & lightweight compared to my previous hairdryer. Love the Coolshot Button feature. 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase I love the attachments and how quickly this dries my hair. 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Well worth the money, dries my mid length hair in no time. Also leaves my hair full of body I also purchased the new platinum straightens they are amazing. 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Worth every penny! Dried my hair quick and keeps the frizzys down. :) 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I brought this product as I used a friends while on holiday. It is the best hairdryer I've owned. It's powerful so dries my hair really quick and also gives my hair a nice healthy shine. Would recommend this product! 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Absolutely love this hair dryer and was well worth the investment. It really does dry my long hair in half the time and to a nice smooth finish. After a few weeks of use my hair is getting in really good condition. Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one next time. 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lived up to expectations This hairdryer was the only drier stolen from my health club! So must be good. 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended Purchased this hairdryer as my last one blew up! Have had loads of compliments telling me how shiny my hair is. Super fast at drying too 15 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer but alittle bit heavy Good quality materials and well built. It feels good on my hand, though a bit heavy compared to my old parlux. I like that it is less noisy than my previous hair dryer. Very strong air speed without too much noise. The settings button is good and well placed. Product packaging is exceptional. I guess its one thing that convinced me to choose this one over the new parlux 385 hehe for me packaging is very important in every products image. 14 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product I really like the quality matt black look of the product and the long cable gives so much flexibility. 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever hair dryer The best hair dryer I have ever used I can now get perfect results in half the time I have recommended it to all my friends 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought this item as a present for my fiance and she loves it. Customer service is truly fantastic, I had a slight issue with the courier and raised this with ghd customer service and they responded quickly and thoroughly. Very efficient will definitely buy again at Christmas! 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer you will ever buy Definately GHD is the best - you wont be dissapointed. 09 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing and doesn't make my hair frizzy and dries so much quicker! Amazing product and dries my hair so much quicker and doesn't make it frizzy like other hair dryers! 5 star product! 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! I love this hair dryer! The only place for improvement would be making it a bit lighter! 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever bought It dries with a low grumble, no screeching or burning, like the different heat settings & the way it feels in your hand! 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive? Worth every penny!! Simply the best hairdryer I've ever used on my medium length bob. My hair dries in less time and on a lower heat so less chance of damage. Very slightly heavier than my previous dryer but certainly not a problem and I quickly got used to the change. I would definitely recommend this hairdryer to anyone who takes drying and styling their hair seriously, just wish I'd got one years ago!! 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal appliance!!!! Cuts drying time in half if not more! Gorgeous, salon perfect hair. Borrowed a friends and immediately got in the phone and bought my own! 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shortens drying time by probably half! Love love this hair dryer. Takes I think half the time to dry my hair, my hair sits straighter and stays straighter for longer. I don't use my straightener now except for when I want my hair fab fab. This is great because I'm a busy mum. It's lovely to hold, ergonomic. Initially I hoped the weight wasn't going to be a problem, only thought about it because some other dryers were considerably lighter. I don't even notice the weight, not an issue. I seem to get one less day out of a hair wash then before, don't know why? But not a prob, as drying my hair is so quick!!! 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the extra cost Although this dryer is on the expensive side I think it's worth paying the extra as it really does dry your hair quicker than others. I also find I can straighten my hair easier with the slim concentrator nozzle which means less use of my straighteners. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hairdryer This would have to be the best buy I have made in some time. Its quieter, quicker and comfortable to use. I couldn't be happier. 05 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great but doesn't last long I thought i had found the perfect hair dryer. Im a busy hairstylist, and have been searching for a fast drying, light weight blow dryer forever. I have tried every brand out there. I decided to give ghd a try since i love using my ghd flat iron on my clients. I purchased the blow dryer in June 2015 and it worked AMAZING. And its super cute. However, I was bummed when it started making a loud sound and smelled like something inside the dryer was burning. And i only had it for 5 months. Now i cant get it fixed because i dont have a copy of the receipt! Uuggghhh! So yes its a great dryer but probably not made for salon use . 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product! Great hairdryer. Easy to use. Switches are well placed. Dries quickly and helps control my frizzy hair. Great quality product. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does not disappoint. This hairdryer is lightweight, quiet and smooths my hair meaning less need for damaging my hair with straighteners. Cannot recommend it more highly. 04 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Hair Dryer Great tool. This dryer is so good. Pros; lots of options, cold, warm and hot. Cool shot. Powerfully equipped. Two directional nozzles. Cons; heavy, very heavy. No diffuser included, sold separately. Overall I'm pretty happy. 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I'm really pleased with this hairdryer. It is well balanced to use fast and good variety of heat settings. The flex is long which makes it easy to use. This is probably the best hairdryer I have ever owned - and have owned a great number. 29 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The blow dryer was a bit of a let down I found that all the reviews and feed back on the ghb blow dryer to be good but coming from using a competing professional blow dryer I found the ghb to be extremely heavy and I am having a very hard time adjusting to the shortness in length of the cord. I also find the heat tempature to not be getting as hot as I am used to. 29 July 2015
  • 2015-08-26T09:16:25.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1720, tr_1720
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.