Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

For a limited time: receive €25 off this ghd hairdryer

€104.00 €129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €11.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €115.95

    €140.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    €20.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €124.00

    €149.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00 €134.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00 €124.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00 €134.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer! The GHD air hairdryer dries your hair in half the time and yes it does dry it smooth and with no frizz. I highly recommend this hairdryer. 21 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hair dryer I have had quite a few hair dryers but this is the best I have ever had , some comments were it is heavy but I don't think it is my last dryer was much heavier & it really does get hair dried much quicker, brilliant quality from Ghd as per usual 15 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dryer that dries super quick I have always wanted a ghd product and my old dryer had "died" so I decided to spend the money on this AMAZING dryer 14 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product. Dries hair quickly and leaves hair feeling healthy without fizziness:-) 14 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon Results Every Time! I'm not very good with hair, I never have been until my partner bought me this for my birthday. Now, every time I dry my hair (bobbed hair that reaches past my shoulders) it looks like I've been to the hairdresser's. It's silky smooth, glossy and totally dry in about 6 minutes. Even my sister couldn't believe that I hadn't straightened my hair. I'd never go back to a normal hair dryer again. ..... The dryer itself has 3 heat settings, 3 speed settings, a cool blast button, 2 nozel's and a really long cord. It's easy to handle and not heavy. I can't comment on the price because it was a gift but, however much it was, I'd pay it again if this one broke.... its an amazing product that I'd highly recommend. 13 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very happy with this!!! Love it!! Highly recommend. 11 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying hairdryer After using this dryer in my gym had to get one for myself, after using it at the gym got complimented on my hair style, soon realised that it was the dryer that was making the difference. My style lasted longer and my hair seemed sleeker. Would 100% recommend it along with the round brushes. 09 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer Invented!!! This is the first GHD hairdryer I've purchased and I can definitely say I will not be going back to generic brands ever again. My hair dried so much faster with less frizz. So much easier and I love the settings. Drying my hair is no longer a chore. 08 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has done wonders for my hair, it makes my hair a lot smoother after drying, I also like the different sizes of nozzles. 08 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dryer I purchased one to replace my husbands dryer he used at work on clients, tried it at home first...I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! My hair was fuller and smoother. It takes a little longer to dry my hair but its worth the glossy look. I went back to Cosmoprof and bought a second one for at home. I talked so much about the dryer my salon studio partner bought one too. 08 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not that special It's a hairdryer. From the review I was expecting something great, it's just an average hairdryer. Doesn't dry my hair any faster than other dryers. I am quite disappointed. 07 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The cost is Average for a high end blower. This blower offers 3 power levels as well as 3 heat levels. The rubber sides keep it from falling off your counter. 04 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick drying & great results Brilliant hairdryer, blasts through my waist length, thick hair with ease. Lovely smooth results & super quick drying time, definitely recommend :) 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Best Hairdryer I have ever had well worth the money. It is quiet and does wonders with my fine curly hair! 02 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Air blow dryer I like the dryer I bought it twice in 1yr due failure 01 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this blow dryer It's lightweight and powerful. My favorite blow dryer out of all dryers I have owned or tried out. I am definitely GHD loyal to this product and the flat irons! 31 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love This was an investment. Great hairdryer that doesn't overheat your hair. Somehow the dryer is able to dry my hair in half the time of my old hairdryer. I highly recommend and this site too. Very easy to navigate. 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, fast a d powerful This is the best hairdryer that I have ever used! Fast and easy to use! Quality! My hair shines more and the dryer adds volume to my hair! Amazing results!! 29 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD AIR HAIRDRYER The best hair dryer I've ever owned.. It dries my hair so quickly and leaves my hair with a salon finish!.. I would deffinalty recommend this to anyone who has thick long hair! Overall I'm extreamly happy with my purchase! 27 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perform as Stated! Fantastic performance as claimed and it is less cumbersome than most other hairdryers in the market due to its sleek and streamlined design. Really powerful and works wonders. The only downside to it is that is doesn't have the ionic feature which I don't really mind since it blows dry really fast with good heat range which avoids overheating hair. A must buy! 26 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hairdryer but a bit heavy Dries my hair really fast and helps with the frizz only problem it is a very heavy hairdryer, I have a shoulder problem and at times I have to use another lighter hairdryer thus I have had to purchase 2 So if you have an issue with weight don't purchase this one!!! It would of had 5*** all the way otherwise 26 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cuts drying time in half, very powerful tool. Used this about five times so far. Gives me a sleek shiny blowout. Never had my hair look so good. I still use the same products and brush as before. The only thing I changed in my routine is the dryer. My hair is easy to style, so as far as I'm concerned, this lets me have a near salon look at home. I wish it weren't so expensive, and for this reason, not sure if I can afford to replace. If it stopped working, I'd most likely just cry. 24 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality hairdrier Great hair drier, quite heavy though but to me that is a sign that it is made to last. When I initially used it I thought that it would be more powerful but it does actually dry my hair really quickly compared to my old drier. 24 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall a great product. long wire which is helpful. 24 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hairdryer Fantastic and best hairdryer I expect ever owned. There's soo many hear settings, I'd never use anything other than. GHD dryer again. Well reccomended 21 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST It's the best hair drier I've used so far. It has many great features. I like its long cable, that gives lots of room to work with the drier. I like its compact form and good balance point which makes it sit well in hand. The ionic system works wonders for my wavy, frizz-prone hair, leaving it shiny and smooth. The best thing though is the way it dries hair - rather than usual strong stream of air making hair fly around the head, you get a cloud of hot air, that dries hair very quickly without tangling. 18 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy to have great hair! I love my new GHD air hair dryer, I can achieve a salon dry so easily and in next to no time - perfect for a new Mum! 17 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant way to dry your hair! First time I have had a GHD hair dryer. It is fabulous. Dries your hair quickly, using less electric. No electricity put in your hair, it stays where you dry it. Also when you blast your hair it falls into shape., no frizz at anytime. My only regret is that I should have had one before now! Excellent product. I know it is more expensive than other hair dryers, but it's well worth it. I would recommend this product for any length or shape of hair. 16 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! This truely is a great hairdryer! It halves my drying time and never makes my ends dry and frizzy. However, I have not yet been able to achieve sleek straight locks, which is likely to be due to the nature of my hair being quite frizzy and unruly. Despite this I would definitly reccommend this hairdryer, I think its as good as it gets! 14 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Love it! Super quick drying time! Bought the diffuser too which makes wavy hair a breeze! 25 April 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T14:32:24.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2139, tr_2139
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.