Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €11.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €140.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    €20.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €149.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The size is great, although a little heavier than my last dryer , it does not matter Dries my hair smooth, soft and fast. I'm very happy with this dyer. Now I don't have use my flat iron as much. 10 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Smooth Drying I absolutly love love love this dryer. The air is powerful, yet allows you to style your hair with a brush if you need one. It drys my hair without damaging it, and without frizz. I highly recommend this dryer - it truely outperforms other blowdryers. 08 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great hairdryer with this hairdryer you get what you paid for its fast hot and makes my dry frizzy hair smooth and sleek 07 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good hair dryer, low maintenance excellent heat 06 October 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but simple I feel like a similar product can be found for a much lower price. It's good, but not GREAT 05 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Amazing tool, haven't had any issues. Lightweight and quick. Will stick with ghd brand forever!!! 03 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best hairdryer I've had My hair is wavy and frizzy but with this hairdryer it takes half the time to dry and it's really straight and smooth 03 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer The best hairdryer I have ever used, dries hair quickly and I find I don't need to use straighteners after. If you're thinking on it, don't! Although my first one developed a fault GHD replaced it very quickly, the customer service is second to none. 02 October 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair dryer for fine,curly, frizzy hair This replaced what was supposed to be one of the best top of the range hair dryers (another brand). I cannot believe how much calmer my hair is after using this GHD air hairdryer. Even my hairdresser has commented on how much healthier my hair is now, even in the humid climate on the Central Qld coast, definitely recommend the investment. 30 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product is light weight and very easy to use. 30 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A revelation! I don't know how I survived without this hairdryer. It drys my hair in no time and leaves it feeling so silky. 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've every had! Very good hair dryer! Drys a lot quicker than other hair driers, it doesn't burn your hair and scalp and my hair is left smooth and soft after a blow dry! 14 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hair dry! I bought one for myself and one for my sister and we're both really really pleased. Not going to lie, we were attracted by the fact it has GHD written on the label as we love our straighteners, but were initially put off by the price - please don't be! I have medium length fine blonde hair (but lots of it so my hairdresser tells me!) and found my old hairdryer would leave my hair quite frazzled, even with a cold blast to finish off - this hair dryer leaves my hair feeling soft/silky and it definitely takes half the time to dry! My hair is reasonably naturally straight but now I can get away with not straightening. My sister has shorter red coloured hair with short layers and this leaves her hair smooth and takes minutes to dry. And her colour doesn't seem to fade as quickly - big bonus. It's lighter than most hair dryers, definitely quieter, and you get two funnel attachments (defo not the correct terminology but hopefully you know what I mean!). We both use these as it gives more control and definition when shaping your hair, and your hair doesn't frazzle or frizz when using a hairbrush. Overall we're both chuffed with our new hairdryers and have recommended to all our family and friends :) 11 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low noise with fast drying for my really thick hair Nice lightweight dryer with fast drying for my thick hair, not noisy like my last hair dryer. 07 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great so far. Like the sturdy and lightweight feel of the blow dryer. 07 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air Hairdryer I can honestly say this is one of the best hairdryer's I have ever used!! It's fast, it looks great & dries your hair to perfection! what more could a girl want!!. I'm that pleased I've purchased another 3 for Christmas presents. 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! Love this hair dyer makes me wonder why I hadn't bought one before!! Honestly the best thing ever!! Makes drying hair so much faster and easier!! 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer This product has halved the time it takes to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and silky. An excellent product. 31 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less hair product required. My Ghd hairdryer makes my hair smoother & less frizzy with far less hair product than my previous ceramic dryer it replaced due to motor burnout. As I result I get an extra day between washes. (Used to be every 3-4 days, now 4-5 days- yay!) Not as heavy as the reviews suggested & I'm not holding it for too long as it's fast & efficient. My Ghd hair straightener is almost obsolete now too. 28 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great hairdryer love it been using another brand for years and don't know why I haven't stopped before. So easy to use. 27 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I purchased this dryer to replace a T3 that I had for a number of years. This dryer is super fast without being "drying", if you know what I mean. It's been great. Can't believe I didn't make a purchase sooner!! 27 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hairdryer best dryer I have every bought should have had one years ago! 25 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, looks good, heat settings & speed great. Love this hairdryer so pleased i choose it. Quality products would highly recommended them. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer Great hairdryer. Really pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend 20 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hairdryer I was a little reluctant to purchase this hairdryer as the price is a little more than I would normally pay, but so glad I did. The power of this product is scary it's that strong, but all in a good way. I have very thick wavy hair but have not needed to use the hottest setting yet & it still cuts the drying time by half. Like the 2 nozzles you get also. The only negative is, it's slightly heavier than I'm used to, but as the time is halved its fine. Definitely worth the extra money, & knowing any problems then GHD are fantastic at sorting things out. Every woman should own one of these, well done GHD. 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how my hair feels My hair is soft and manageable and not frizzy. I live how soft my hair feels. 15 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries my hair quickly wiithout burning it. The best hairdryer I have ever owned. Dries my hair very quick. The temperature setting doesn't burn my hair. 15 August 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Had it 7 months!! Started burning sleep scared myself I dropped but caught my lead. Not covered under warranty!! Waste of money!! Poor poor poor! 13 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuts drying time in half!! I have long hair and this dryer cuts my time in half! I recommend this to everyone!! 12 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! This does everything you want a hairdryer to do. Has 3 heat settings and cool air too. Comes with two heads for whatever your styling needs may be. Only negative would be that's it's heavy. This is not your travel hairdryer! 12 August 2016
  • 2016-12-09 T06:31:41.181-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2291, tr_2291
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.