toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €145.30

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the extra cost Although this dryer is on the expensive side I think it's worth paying the extra as it really does dry your hair quicker than others. I also find I can straighten my hair easier with the slim concentrator nozzle which means less use of my straighteners. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hairdryer This would have to be the best buy I have made in some time. Its quieter, quicker and comfortable to use. I couldn't be happier. 05 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great but doesn't last long I thought i had found the perfect hair dryer. Im a busy hairstylist, and have been searching for a fast drying, light weight blow dryer forever. I have tried every brand out there. I decided to give ghd a try since i love using my ghd flat iron on my clients. I purchased the blow dryer in June 2015 and it worked AMAZING. And its super cute. However, I was bummed when it started making a loud sound and smelled like something inside the dryer was burning. And i only had it for 5 months. Now i cant get it fixed because i dont have a copy of the receipt! Uuggghhh! So yes its a great dryer but probably not made for salon use . 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product! Great hairdryer. Easy to use. Switches are well placed. Dries quickly and helps control my frizzy hair. Great quality product. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does not disappoint. This hairdryer is lightweight, quiet and smooths my hair meaning less need for damaging my hair with straighteners. Cannot recommend it more highly. 04 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Hair Dryer Great tool. This dryer is so good. Pros; lots of options, cold, warm and hot. Cool shot. Powerfully equipped. Two directional nozzles. Cons; heavy, very heavy. No diffuser included, sold separately. Overall I'm pretty happy. 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I'm really pleased with this hairdryer. It is well balanced to use fast and good variety of heat settings. The flex is long which makes it easy to use. This is probably the best hairdryer I have ever owned - and have owned a great number. 29 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The blow dryer was a bit of a let down I found that all the reviews and feed back on the ghb blow dryer to be good but coming from using a competing professional blow dryer I found the ghb to be extremely heavy and I am having a very hard time adjusting to the shortness in length of the cord. I also find the heat tempature to not be getting as hot as I am used to. 29 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product if great Love GHD AIR! Would never use another hairdryer. My hair as always taken ages to dry but with the GHD AIR it's dry in minutes and it leaves my hair feeling nice a soft 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy to use I really enjoy using the GHD Hairdryer, nice and quiet and makes my hair very straight and silky, I would highly recommend this hairdryer. 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic hairdryer This hairdryer is the best I've ever had. I can now blow dry my hair with just a paddle brush, very quickly. No need to segment & straighten, just a quick straighten over the top layers here & there. Give heaps of body. Absolutely recommend. Worth the money. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever bought. It dries my hair much quicker than other hairdryers and I can get away with not straightening my hair with a hair straightener afterwards. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I have ever owned The GHD hairdryer is an excellent product , it blow dries my hair quicker and leaves it less frizzy. I am very happy with it. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so great for no frizz hair! Great temperature settings, makes for easy drying. Nice to use, not too heavy. Hair is less frizzy using this hair dryer - a big plus. 18 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever had The hairdryer is light weight, performance with drying is superb, with frizz free and sleek shinning hair. My hair has never looked so good. Well worth the money! 18 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so quick without the noise. I love my ghd air, my hair is shiny and there's no frizzies. The blow dryer isn't heavy and it's easy to handle. It doesn't get too hot in the highest setting, I just love it!!! 17 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light! After my previous hair dryer blew up, I started taking reccomendations from friends about hair dryers they love - everyone said to try the GHD air! Well worth it, it's so light! Even though my hair is fine and quick to dry, I'm the kind of person that gets a sore arm just from blow drying - not with the GHD air though! Also love the versatility of the settings with heat and air flow and the cool shot as well as the patterned filter that I'm sure will reduce the amount of dust that gets in. 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever bought This hair dryer literally has halved my blow drying time. It's a professional tool that gives salon quality finish. Would highly recommend for anyone with thick hard to style hair like mine 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has fantastic features it is so easy to use and quicker, it used to take me at least an hour to blow dry my hair. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy customer !! this was a birthday present from my daughter and grandson, I am very happy with it as I have thick hair which took ages to dry but this hair dryer seems to dry it in half the time my previous hairdryer took. 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Bought this as a gift for my daughter who has said best hair dryer she has ever used. Made such a difference when blow drying and doesn't need to use her straightners as much which is much kinder to her hair. She has convinced me I need one now! 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the best hairdryer I have used. This hairdryer is so quiet and dries faster. It has easy handling & it's not heavy. In other words it is the best hairdryer I have used & I have bought two. One as a backup. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use Very light and easy to use. A quality product which I use every day. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great performance. This product is one of my favourites, absolutely love how it drys my long thick wavy hair in just effortless moments. 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Love this hair dryer! It has r leduce by half the time I spend drying/styling my hair 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great performer and a motor with grunt to dry thick hair quickly Extremely happy with my new dryer. Easy to use and loads of power to dry the thickest of hair quickly and efficiently. A great product. 06 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I'm extremely happy with my GHD hairdryer! An excellent product! 03 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 great! This hairdryer isn't the highest volt but, it works perfectly. Usually it takes me literally 30 mins to dry my hair!!!! This takes me 10 mins!! 29 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with Ghd Love my new hair dryer! Dries my hair so fast and there is no frizz! 26 June 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:27:29.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1734, tr_1734
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.