toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

Get €25 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD25.

€129.00 In stock

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • New ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €145.30

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €179.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant... Can't fault it. Powerful, quiet, ergonomic and light. Yes it is more expensive than other brands but you get what you pay for...Wouldn't use another brand of straighteners and now won't use another brands' hairdryer. LOVE it! 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hairdryer Fabulous hairdryer. So quick and easy. The nozzle ensures a sleek smooth finish. Best hairdryer I've ever bought and well worth the money. Dry, smooth and silky hair in minutes. 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly, and effective, with no frizz! I have had GHD straighteners for ages. Old hair dryer broke and needed a replacement, walked past the hairdressers and they screamed BUY ME! So I did. Not one second of regret 30 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but overpriced It's good, great in fact, but doesn't warrant the price 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says. Great dryer good on all hair types. Does exactly what it says am sizing results on all hide types. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Does exactly what it should. Light weight and easy to use. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love being able to make myself look like I've just come from the salon, every time I use this. I thought it would be too heavy to begin with, but rarely notice the weight at all. My only wish was that it had another lower power setting. A pleasure to work with. 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly delighted & recommend Very fast delivery & well worth the money. Drys my hair super fast. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Air hairdryer Love my new Ghd Air. Another well designed product from Ghd. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lived up to my high expectations Certainly the best hair dryer I have used. Love the features such as drying speeds and temperature choices. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, maybe a bit heavy A fab hair dryer , maybe a bit heavy, it also could do with a slower speed as it only has 2 power settings and I think they are a little too powerful. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air dryer Good dryer works better using one of the two nozzles, I myself found it a bit heavier than most hair dryers but that's me. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is the best hairdryer I have ever used, it dries so fast and my hair has looked amazing since I've used it 21 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy product Great to dry hair quickly and non-frizzy. Could be improved with having heat / on/off switches on other side of hair dryer handle. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well worth the money, best hair dryer I've ever owned. Busy mum of two. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The GHD hairdryer I purchased has been worth every penny. I have very fine flyaway hair and it has helped my hair look a lot fuller. I would definitely recommend it and would buy further products in the future 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer. I can't recommend it enough, gives shine, body and volume without damage, fantastic, will never go back. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great hair dryer with ample setting. Quite heavy compared to your high street hair dryer but feels & performs like quality & I am very pleased with this purchase. Would without doubt recommend it. 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air I love my new GHD Air, I love how quiet it is, but also how quickly it dries. I had given up blow drying my hair because it used to take forever, that was until I got the new GHD Air! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this from the recommendations from the reviews of this product and I am impressed. It blow dries my hair a lot nicer than my old one ever did. I feel I have more control with the styling. I also bought the paddle straighteners but I haven't had to use them when using the hair dryer. Expensive, but well worth the money in my opinion. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair dryer I have found the features on this hair dryer excellent - I like the different speeds and temperatures. It is a very good weight and easy to use. The quality is excellent. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Well made product, reasonably light and ergonomic, very powerful yet gentle to hair. Even my cat loves it! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll never use another brand again! My ghd air is amazing. It's so powerful and dries very quickly, even with my masses of thick hair. On warm months to the hot setting is too hot, but my hair still dries as it's a powerful. I'll never use another dryer again! I'm guilty of washing my hair more than required, just so I can use my ghd air! 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I no longer need to straighten my hair everyday due to this dryer. Over the moon 16 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very light to hold and just the right size This was bought for me as a birthday present as I already have ghd straightners which I can't live without and have always wanted the hairdrier 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer! Makes even my thin fine hair look great when just blast dried! 14 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Brilliant hair dryer. Very powerful, dried hair rapidly. Long power cord. On a negative side though, it is the heaviest hair dryer they I've ever used . 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product ever! Having short, incredibly curly, frizzy and fine hair, the GHD Air was a breeze to use, leaving my hair sleek, shiny and like I just walked out of a salon. The hairdryer is lightweight to use, and the rotating nozzle incredible to blow-dry the back of your own hair. I would definitely recommend this to anyone, I've had hairdressers struggle with my hair, yet I seem to have managed it myself with this fantastic product. Thank you GHD! 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't harm my hair My hair is quite fragile,this product does't harm my hair and makes it looks incredible 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic hairdryer, well worth the money, dries hair faster and sleeker Bought this product as my hair is now bob length and didn't wamt to spend too much time on drying it. This hairdryer cuts drying time in half is kinder to hair gets a lovely result. I would most definitely recommend this hairdryer will not go back now to anything else. Its a fantastic product. 07 March 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 next>>