toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

€129.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    €18.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €147.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    €149.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1645 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic OMG this is the best ghd product I have bought . I could never blow dry my hair and therefore I have used GHD straighteners for over ten years . Since I have bought this dryer after reading previous reviews I have not used my straighteners . My hair is already feeling healthy and looking better after only a couple of weeks . It's a must buy I highly recommended this product I also bought the ceramic barrel brush 05 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, it's a must have Can't believe what a difference a good hair dryer can make! Had my hair done in a salon with a ghd dryer, could not believe the difference, really didn't need to use straighteners after. Asked hubby for one for Christmas and absolutely love it. Hair feels softer, smoother and saves on straightening. As a red head with frizzy wavey hair this hairdryer is a godsend. Wish You had been invented when I was in my teens!! 05 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer! I knew this hairdryer was good as my hairdresser uses ghd , so when I received Christmas money I had to buy one. My hair is extremely thick and I can honestly say it drys my hair from wet in half the time & also reduces the frizz that my hair is prone to. Excellent quality as usual from ghd, worth every penny. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myself and my 2 daughters all have different hair types and we all love this hairdryer This hairdryer is the best previously I bought a professional hairdryer which I purchased from my hair salon . This is better 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. Love how soft and full my hair feels after blow drying. Dry time is also cut significantly from my old dryer. Brought it by my hair dresser and she said she will buy one for herself, she like that it is quiet yet still powerful. Would definitely recommend to others. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Amazing hairdryer - my hair drys much quicker and very smooth so I don't need my straighteners as much as I used to. It's also the first hairdryer I've ever used with a proper cool shot! 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprisingly different hairdryer Have always used "professional" hair driers however this is entirely different. I get wonderful smooth hair - almost salon finish! Couldn't be more pleased. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good heat and speed control Nice dryer happy with it only wish I could straighten my hair with it like hairdresser 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best Christmas gift This is a great light weight hairdryer with variable speeds that give a great finish to your hair. 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I can't believe how fast it drys hair and it leaves it really shiny. So pleased will never use another one again x 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous This product is fabulous! I've used other hairdryers in the past, they burn out after a while as I have such thick hair. My new GHD hairdryer is wonderful, lightweight and I can spend time styling my hair, not worrying about my hairdryer over heating. 31 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful hairdryer Very powerful hairdryer - a bit too powerful for me personally but anyone with thicker hair would probably appreciate it. On/off buttons are a little awkward and I have managed to turn it off whilst holding it a couple of times. The buttons would be better on the opposite side. Weight and cord length are good. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product While I was away over the Christmas holidays I borrowed a girlfriends ghd hair dryer and just loved the product. It was the first time I had ever used a ghd hair dryer. I have just purchased my own now and find it is far gentler in drying my hair and the style keeps its shape all day. The only small negative is that it is far heavier to handle/hold compared to other hair dryers but all the positives far outweigh this issue. Highly recommend. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great hairdryer. Nice and light and does the job brilliant. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I gave ever owned! This hair dryer is amazing. My hair is dry in no time at all, it leaves my hair soft to touch and there is hardly no heat! They are worth every penny! 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hair dryer My hair seems quite fine when wet, but has a knack of turning into bush woman as it drys. I am not a big fan of straighteners so spend lots of time trying to de-bush with a hairdryer to get a silken look. This is the best dryer that I have ever owned and does the job with minimal effect. I was using a blow dryer before which worked quite well, but tore my hair (not a good thing). It is not a cheap product but the expense was well worth it for me. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments on GHD blowdryer Excellent service and quality! My hair looks so much better and smoother and shinier :-) 30 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed. I talked my lovely son into treating me for Christmas . I am a huge ghd straighteners fan so had high hopes . I was so shocked by the clumsy shape and it is so heavy . I didn't dare tell my son but am actually disappointed. I did wonder if there was a light weight version ? 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, which makes her look perfect no matter what your style is! I love the GHD Air hair dryer. This is without doubt the best hair dryer i have ever owned. Slim, sleek design easy to handle and very simple to use. Heats up extremely fast which is great if your late or want to create a blow dry look. Extension lead is very long which allows you to move around at your own free will, perfect for those of us who don't have a mirror close by to plugs. This hair dryer is a top notch quality product, it's no wonder why the professionals use it in salons up and down the country. The two different nozzle attachments allow you to define your look further, I would say that the only downside is that there isn't more different styles of nozzle. Overall a top quality product which I highly recommend. 5* 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only negative thing I could said about this ghd hairdryer is that is a bit too heavy. But if it needs to be like that to be as fast, as perfect and as powerful as this one, I don't mind. My curly hair looks healthier, shinier than ever. After using hot air for dry my hair I do apply cold air to fix the curls!! And it really works!! No more fizzy hair! 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feature , good handling. easy to switch. im not a blow dry person. n i dont know how to blow dry on self cuz iv got long wavy hair and i cover my head. but very effective to dry my wet hair and havent notice any dryness or frizzy after using. it stays as natural. 28 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Only problem is that the hairdryer is very heavy to use 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Hairdryer is absolutely brilliant. Extremely fast and very quiet. Best hairdryer ever used. Definitely worth the price tag. Would recommend anyone to purchase one. 28 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product takes the frizz out of my hair I love the ghd air hairdryer, however it is heavier than expected. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hairdryer Cant recommend this hair dryer enough. I have thick long hair, its cut down my drying time as its so good. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great investment for hair care I just bought this product but I am extremely happy with it until now. It dries my hair instantly and they stay in shape for days. I would definitely recommend the GhD hairdryer to anyone. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Wanted one for years, dries hair really fast, great product, well worth every penny 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never go back to a normal hairdryer This hairdryer is excellent and drys your hair in half the time, also leaving hair smoother. I brought one for my daughter as she kept pinching mine. She loves it and can't believe how quickly it drys her thick curly hair before straightening with her GHD straighteners. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves me time, with great results The GHD hairdryer delivers hair salon results every time while saving me time and effort. I don't think I could use another product now! 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves hair wonderfully soft Really pleased with this GHD hairdryer. Dries incredibly fast..... Without frying your hair. Leaves hair wonderfully soft..... GHD straighteners just glide through hair afterwards, no dry kinks at ends of hair "RESULT" :-) 25 January 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:48:38.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1645, tr_1645
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 46 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.