toggle 0
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Protect from heat damage during styling

€16.30 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Heat protection – don’t style without it

Description

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray provides an invisible barrier against everyday heat damage on damp or dry hair. Containing the unique ghd Heat Protection System, this spray can be layered with other styling products to create the result you desire. Best for... Protecting against the heat of hairdryers, stylers and tongs while leaving hair with a ‘no product’ feel. To use... Spritz from roots to tips (around 6-8 sprays for mid-to long hair) and comb through to ensure the product is distributed evenly before using your hairdryer or styler. Style tip... Apply Heat Protection Spray first if you’re layering it up with other styling products.

Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €32.60

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for I our hair Defo buy another when I need too Great stuff will most likely buy again.makes my hair soft an shiny 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat protect spray I use this spray before using a hair dryer and before using my GHD Eclipse straightner or my Babyliss Curl Secret curler. The results are excellent and I am happy that there is some protection for the hair against the heat. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this product. Been using it for about 4 years now. Fine spray which doesn't weigh down the hair and only needs two or three sprays to protect hair. Leaves the hair shiney and smells wonderful. 09 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Didn't know what to expect with this. The only reason I bought was because the product I usually use, has been discontinued but I was pleasantly surprised. It has a really good pump dispenser on it producing a very good even spray. Hair looks really shiny and not weighed down with product!. I highly recommend!!. 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product seems to really work on my hair and smells great to. 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good heat protection spray Works great with ghd straightner to get a shiny look to your hairstyle. Smells amazing! 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product leaves my hair smith, sleek and frizz free, my blow dry lasts until I restyle and my hair stays soft and manageable, no stickiness or residue , great. 08 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spray Excellent product in quality of finish to my hair and value for money. I have used other heat protect sprays and the finish was ok. But I wasn't totally impressed, so I decided to invest at twice the price in GHD heat protect spray. So impressed, it leaves my hair really shiny and smooth. Also I use less than the other products I've used before. I will from now on only be using this on my hair. Another fantastic GHD product. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas present for mum... I bought this for my mum to go with her GHD's also bought on this sight! Both are fantastic and she's delighted to now be in the GHD club!! ;) 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellet heat protector I have been using this for a number of years and it is an excellent product for protecting hair when using heat. However I dont know if the container has been changed but instead of producing a fine mist this one just literally squirts one dimensional. As a result I have to just squirt it on my hands and smooth over my hair. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product This heat defence spray is great it smells nice and does not leave your hair greasy I would definitely buy this product again 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Love this product it does what it says and leaves hair shiney and smelling lovely. I would defiantly recommend 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product A fab spray which you don't need a lot of, works fantastic whether just blow drying or straightening! Bonus is it smells amazing too :) 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market! I love this heat protect spray - it is a lovely light spray with a great smell...aside from this it really does work! As a daily user of a hairdryer plus straighteners this keeps my hair in great condition, and I can guarantee it's this product working it's magic as I don't use any other styling products. 08 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat protect spray Worth the money, lasts as only need to spray small amount, does make a difference using this, hair not as dry. 29 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is best product I have ever used This product is great. Doesn't leave your hair feeling tacky. It's worth the money 13 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Spray Wonderful I have used this spray for years and just love it, I have tried others but they don't compare to this. It smells good too. 10 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Heat Protection Spray I have tried many heat protection sprays but none of them work as well as the GHD. My hair is no longer heat damaged even my hairdresser says so! 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell This spray is great and has a lovely smell. Delivery was very fast. 27 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of sprays should do I never usually write a review so I thought I would share with you my thoughts on this product. Firstly I gave it 4* as I have only had this a couple of weeks & used it once with heat. Smells divine & I had no problem using it so far Im sticking with this. Worth paying a little bit more if you want to look after your hair propely. 20 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left my hair feeling greasy not what I expected. I only used a little bit at a time and used a comb to brush it through. Aftet I dryed and straighten it my hair felt greasy. I brought this product because it said would not leave greasy like other heat protection products but it does. 08 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't leave hair feeling like there's product in there It's a must if your straightening,or curling hair,,, 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heatspray love this product,keeps hair lovely and smooth and good protection from my stylers. 04 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pump action broke after about 5 uses so now doesn't spray properly I bought this on the recommendation of friends, the product itself seems fine but the pump action broke after hardly any use at all so I can't really use it without spraying it on my hands then spreading it through my hair 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product It does the job. I'm very Happy for it. I'll buy it again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a little goes a long way! Excellent - so pleased with the results - hair so much silkier and no frizz! 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell I have used this product since my husband bought me the hair dryer and put some of the spray with it , 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for protecting hair The GHD Heat Protect spray is amazing. Its a light spray that allows my hot iron to smoothly glide over hair. I will definately buy it again. It smells great too. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant heat protection spray A very gentle spray with a nice fragrance. It is not heavy or sticky and makes the hair smooth 29 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I would say this product was just average. So for the price, its not good. I feel this product did not perform above average or even average. It was fair. Which for the price, is not good. 16 June 2014
  • 2015-09-03T08:30:38.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_236, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.