toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€199.00 Out of stock

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, €10 will be donated to Action Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

*In the United Kingdom the donation benefits Breakthrough Breast Cancer.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • €10 donated to Action Breast Cancer

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb straighteners Fab straighteners. After reading the reviews I was a bit wary about buying a set. My old ghd's lasted 5 years so I needed a replacement set. I almost opted for a rival make. So glad I didn't. These straighteners glide through my hair like butter and make my hair is so shiny and smooth. They are much hotter than my old set were. They do have a slight gap as other reviews have said but when you press them together they work perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend these. They also look cool. As always, super fast delivery, received them the very next day after ordering. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've used It's the only hair straightener that hasn't ruined my hair and recommend to any1 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! First time buyer and they are so easy to use, takes minutes to do my hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners ever!!! Tried many brands of hair straighteners but after trying the GHD's there is absolutely no comparison x they are absolutely fantastic Thank you Debbie 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and heats up very quickly. I bought a new pink diamond GHD for my daughter (she was always borrowing mine). She absolutely loves it and uses it every day. Beautiful straight glossy hair in minutes!!! 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and quick My first pair of ghds and im not going back they heat up really quick and also lets ya know when there ready to use. Makes my hair more straight then other brand hair straighteners. Love these to bits :-) 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Very good hair stylers! Great value for money! Love them! 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD product Excellent product from GHD as usual, heats up very quick and is very sleek 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesum straightner !! so so gd only downside was waiting for a pink one to be released !! yay its here and its awesum !! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, my daughter loves her pink ghd's Perfect pink hair tools. Used daily to tame my crazy Monica hair 13 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite disappointed I have to say I was fairly disappointed with these straighteners. The look great and are lightweight but they don't seem to straigten my hair anywhere near as good as my older ones which I have now had for approx 6 years 12 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking, light, heats fast, easy to use pros: good looking product, heats fast, light to hold, easy to use cons: can only straighten a small amount of hair at a time, bigger plates would be more suitable & you cannot adjust temperature 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love ghds previous ones broke as they were so old so tryed others in the mean time but couldn't cope without my ghds they keep my hair straight from one wash to the next where as my previous pair my hair went wavy after a few hrs of straightening. ghds give my hair a much smoother and shiny look love them and best of all there pink and girly and support breast cancer. :) 11 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great results. I bought the V Pink GHD styler to replace my old GHD's. I have long, thick, wavy hair, which is difficult to straighten, but these do the job very well. They look great, I love the colour, although I think the performance of my old GHD's are slightly better. Overall a great product for hard to manage hair. 10 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not brilliant for curling I bought these because my 6 year old GHD's were crackling abit. The new ones are ok but i find them far too sleek and smooth, which means i struggle to curl my thick hair as i cannot get a grip on them and my hair just slips out of them.. I'm also no sure they get as hot as my other ones. I do however love GHD's and will persevere. 08 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by i like that it heats up so fast I like that it heats up so fast but i feel like it doesnt heat up enough and barely puts a curl in my hair. As for making my hair straight it makes it feel soft. 07 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent gift Bought for my daughters birthday, I'm now officially the best mum in the world 06 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colour and sleek design Always used ghd's wouldn't use anything else, and the V Pink looks gorgeous too 05 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's Bought as a spare as my daughters keep borrowing mine. Like pink for a change. Would not be without them! 05 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickily Saves time as it heats up quick and is ready to go in seconds 05 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING LOVE LOVE LOVE My new GHD's. Heat very quickly smooth and as all GHD's PERFECT!!! 04 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! Was given these as a birthday present and I love them, the colour is great and girly and all for a good cause. Love ghds and these are brilliant straighteners would definitely recommend!! 03 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor styling ability I purchased these as my daughter has her own GHD'S and their performance is great.Sadly these are not a patch on her's. 03 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within four days! I Bought my new ghd's with high hopes, feeling good for buying the pink ones and donating £10 towards breast cancer charity. they broke within 4 days so I had to return them! I was extremely disappointed! 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Excellant product. Smooth plates that make hair sleek and shiny. The beeping to let you know they are hot enough is an excellent feature. Fab that you are supporting breast cancer with these pink straighteners. 10 out of 10 they are fab. 02 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up really quickly and is easy to use I love it! Took me some time to figure out how to use it to curl my hair. But after figuring out, it's been a good hair day all day everyday! My hair somehow doesn't look as dry too! 01 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I had my doubts about paying so much for a hair product, but after having a bad experience with another poor brand, I decided to try the original and it is definitely worth every cent and more! 30 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanatstic Quality Beautifully packaged! Worth EVERY dollar! Am now a GHD convert!! Donation to Breastcancer also sold me on this beauty 29 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Great product take seconds now to fix my hair would recommend to everyone 29 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! Brilliant pair of straighteners. Love the colour. They straighten my hair so much quicker than any other straightener and it stays straight for longer. 29 September 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>