toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€199.00 In stock

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, €10 will be donated to Action Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

*In the United Kingdom the donation benefits Breakthrough Breast Cancer.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • €10 donated to Action Breast Cancer

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V pink diamond styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V pink diamond styler

    €199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €215.30

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Love them love them love them! Great purchase made definitely! 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product great features Highly recommend this great styling tool Love the colour and leaves your hair in beautiful condition I have thick wavy hair and was amazed how quickly the GHD made my hair silly smooth 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just amazing! Guys I'm inlove with my GHD I love love love I it! It does so amazingly good on my hair not only that it just a brilliant hair straightener the hair dressers I brought it from we're lovley told me it's rating I have fallen inlove with GHD products for ever! But didn't know where to get it from then when I brought one I was so excited! Then when I used it It was just amazing! The protection spray is just fab! And the brush helps so much with my thick hair just stunning guys amazing! Deffently worth 5 stars! Keep it up :-) xx 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome I really love it I can't believe I didn't buy it sooner 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results Love the colour and how straight it gets me hair but it doesn't seem very different to the GHD IV. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curly hair! I have medium thickness hair which is curly, and on the odd occasion it refuses to curl and just frizzes! I have had numerous hair straighteners over the years and none have even come close to how good my new ghd pink diamond is! It used to take me around 40 minutes to straighten my hair and even after this my hair was slightly fuzzy and never 100% straight. but now with my ghd it only 20 minutes and my hair is left perfectly straight, no frizz and it stays straight for days!! It leaves my hair beautiful and shiny and there is no burnt smell!! I was a bit sceptical before i bought my ghd because the reviews online were a bit mixed, however i have never been happier and will continue to recommend GHD and use their products in the future! 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performer & love features :-) This iron controls the heat, easy to handle & has a auto shut off!! I love the pink color also. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the stylish colours this product is just brilliant would never use any other now. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product deserves its popularity. I love this styler. It heats up in seconds, and straightens after one glide and doesn't burn my hair. I love the deep pink colour and that I can be contributing to breast cancer charities with its purchase. 24 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product seems as good if not better than my last GHD Haven't used it much yet but so far it seems great 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! 5 ***** Makes my hair looks great! Best straighteners on the market by far! 20 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD V Pink Diamond Styler Love this styler. Works like a charm on my unruly hair. Everyday is a great 'hair day' now. 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product Beautiful ghds especially with the sparkly plates what more could a girl ask for.?! 18 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightener I brought my GHD pink Diamond Hair straightener and brush 4months ago and it's great and very gentle on the hair my GHD Brush hasn't lasted though it is already starting to loose it's Bristles 17 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products is perfect Every girl should have this straightener it's the best brand ever nothing compares 16 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst ghd product I have ever had! Rubbish & a waste of money. They stopped working after 6 weeks. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love love love my GHD!!!!!!! My GHD works quick, easy and just wonderful. I am very impressed with the sleek and very cool pink design. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek hair in less than 10 minutes- love it After a life time of struggling with unruly, curly hair I bought a GHD. Now I have straight, sleek hair in less than 10 minutes and it stays that way until the next wash. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! Great product and only took one week t for delivery. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love my new GHD and how it makes my hair look and I would recommend it to everyone 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly & looks fab... They look fab, heat up really quickly & are smooth & glide through my hair, leaving it soft straight. 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair styler Even me who can't style hair very well ,with these hair straighteners i can , my hair shines and less frizz looking . so I am very happy with them , i also have the hair dryer and they are very good too , they go hand in hand 30 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The colour is fab These are very nice ,but do t get as hot as my old ones 29 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by features I have always used GHD stylers.. and I love them..But Im finding that this particular one does not work as well ... the plates don't close tightly together... so im having to put a thicker amount of hair through the plates and go over the same section 3 - 4 times... Hope this makes sense ? Melanie 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd pink diamond Love it, hair softer, silky, shiny and smooth, will never use any other product again. 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic straightners heat up so quickly Very pleased I received this as a present from my husband there fantastic 23 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish I bought these straightness November 2013 & they just broke April 2014, i couldn't return as I have no receipt even though I have a 2 year gaurntee! Rubbish!!! 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Beautiful This product makes straightening my naturally wavy thick hair easy leaving me with hair that people envy! 21 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice colour Straigtners work well and do the job. But I don't find them as good as my older ghd's. Older ones seem to work quicker/hotter? Also these to catch a little bit in the plates. 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love my Pink Ghd and paddle brush! The only thing I'm sad about is that the product did not come with a travel case included. I think all GHD products should come with travel cases. I find it annoying having to rap it up in anything else. Does GHD sell accessories? To be honest I haven't looked on the website yet to see, but I will definitely check. Over all the actual product itself is fabulous and I adore it. My hair is quite thick and wavy and takes 1 hour usually to straighten out but this GHD gets the job done in around 30-45 mins. I really want a silicone cover for the top (like the one the eclipse has) for when I'm packing and travelling and a case to put my straightener in :( xox 19 April 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>