toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€199.00 In stock

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, €10 will be donated to Action Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

*In the United Kingdom the donation benefits Breakthrough Breast Cancer.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • €10 donated to Action Breast Cancer

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V pink diamond styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V pink diamond styler

    €199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €215.30

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Very good product, very quick delivery. Love the fact that £10 is donated to breast cancer research. 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought these for my wife and she loves them, best thing I've ever bought her. 06 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product looks great But if I'm honest I'm quite disappointed beyond that. These were a present for my 40th birthday and despite my partner ordering them in plenty of time, the courier failed to deliver these on 2 occasions to a building that is open 24 hours a day 365 days a year. I finally got them a week after my birthday so a disappointing start. If you need these quickly, I wouldn't recommend! However, they do look great, very sparkly, fab colour and are lighter than my old ones but they just don't seem to get as hot. Therefore they are hanging in my bedroom looking fab but I've gone back to using my old ones. Originals are the best. 06 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's BEST hair straightener that does everything! I can't get over how much I love my GHD. It worth every cent spent. After I spent a lot of money on 4 hair straighteners and curlers, this is the best. It glides smoothly on hair and straighten every strand perfectly in a very short time. I can still have beautiful straight hair without going through all professional way of doing it. It's curl hair perfectly as well. Very beautiful natural wavy hair on the first day then it looks like beach waves on the next day. I'd recommend GHD to everyone. Don't have to think twice. I ditched all my hair curlers, only GHD that I love! 05 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a nice slim product I don't find this product as good as my old pair as when straightening hair it pulls your hair because the plates don't meet together like the old pair do so I'm not very happy with them so I keep going back using my old pair and for the price they should not pull your hair and it makes you brake your hair which should not happen and with only having fine hair I can't afford for it to keep breaking x 03 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what I want it to do Spend the extra money it's worth it for the results........ Perfect every time 03 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the investment :) I was debating between GHD and corriollis and choose GHD and so far I belive I have made the right choice :) The only thing I would have preferred would be a bag/heat Mat instead of a brush but that's just personal choice! The straighteners work very well and I love the color and the results are great well worth the money add I know they are quality and should last. My hair is left looking lovely and stays straight for about a week so I don't need to use them everyday = less damage to hair! The only feature that I feel GHD lack is varying temperature 01 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Excellent performance great design Heat up quickly 28 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not hot enough I recently purchased these after having coriollos straighteners. They are no where near as hot. Don't straighten my hair as well and much more difficult to curl 28 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love it! I love my new pink diamond styler! Looks n feels gorgeous! X 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have ever used! I have only ever used ghd straighteners and for the past 7 years I had the purple edition ones as these started to look a bit old I thought I would treat myself to a new pair! They have changed a lot in 7 years as the new ones are much quicker to heat and give a shiny high gloss effect. I would strongly recommend these straighteners to anyone! For the price they are fantastic! 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink ! Bought them for my daughter s 12th birthday present as I was sick of her using mine !! Sure they will last her into her 20s ... Cheers she loves them and so do I ... 25 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon Quality Hair They make my hair shiny and smooth, looks like I have been to the salon every day. Would definitely recommend as they are so easy to use to achieve amazing curls or sleek straight hair! Also bought some for my mum for Christmas and she has never had as many compliments since she started using them. 24 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Don't know how I've survived without it all these years! My hair is so effortlessly fantastic all the time thanks to my GHD. 24 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great I don't feel they are as good as my black ghds which iv had for 8 Yeard maybe just needing to get used to them... 23 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Item is peeling I have only had this pair of straighteners over a month and they are starting to peel at the side. Although I love the product I wasn't expecting them to start peeling 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD! It is a great colour, so easy to use heats up so quickly and my hair holds curls (and straighten) for the whole day! 22 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like using this product after using another straighter since it's too small for my thick hair but I love the shinny appearance it gives my hair Makes hair appear silky and shinny. This product is for people with thin or short hair since it is too small for my thick hair 21 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with product, impressed with customer service I must admit that I was disappointed when my ghd stopped working after 2 and a half weeks. I had only been using it for less than 5 minutes every day. Thankfully the team at Superbalist organised to collect it and replace it with a new one quite quickly. So I am hoping that my new ghd lasts as long as it supposed to! 20 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed Im rather disapointded my product does nit perform anywhere near as good as my ghd styler i bought 10 years ago 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product, highly reccomended! This product is very good to your hair and gets out all of the flicks quick and easy. It's very stylish and heats up really fast, very good buy and worth the money. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Love it. Obviously my old GHDs were on their way out 16 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The old Ghd-stylers are better! Really disappointed. The plates don't close properly, there's a small gap on one side, so they don't apply enough pressure to my hair and I don't get the straight result that I want. It's back in the box and I use my 5-year old Ghd-styler instead. 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glamorous styler A beautiful hair straightener which I purchased after my other beloved ghd required replacing. It quickly transforms my frizzy hair into smooth, shiny tresses with ease. The bonus brush removes tangles gently and is also great for a scalp massage. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by never had hair so staright. only have to go over hair once. best hair straightners so pleased went for them excellent 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I got a pair of GHD for Christmas, it was the best present I got. They are good and they do the job they are suppose to. They are better than any other straighteners a they are hotter and easier to use when your in a rush. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love these ! I've heard so many bad reviews on these and after using mark 4 ghds previously in a salon that I worked in and knowing how good they were I didn't have much hope for these with the reviews but I love them ! They are just as good , if not even better especially when it comes to curling !! I would recommend them to anyone I really would . Plus the colour of them is gorgeous :) so so so happy !! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have found these straighteners to be really easy to use and they have good features. I will never go back to using cheaper store brand straighteners . A donation towards breast cancer is also made when you buy this particular pair. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how did I live without this product !!!!! I used to think my old straighteners were good.... Then I got my new ghds and I realised how worn out my old ones were.. these new ones are so good to use they take half the time and the style stays in longer. Excellent product.. im really really pleased with them 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic These are a fantastic product heat up really fast straighten my hair quickly and. With the brush and box its a beautiful looking set so pleased i got them 09 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>