toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€199.00 In stock

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    €199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €215.30

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    €129.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Brilliant product at a great price :-) I was recommended to get ghds and I am glad I spent the extra and did 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with my new straightener! My new ghd is amazing! It straightens my typically unmanageable hair so quickly and so perfectly! I have had many other straighteners before but have never been satisfied. The ghd is the first straightener I have found that can handle my thick curly hair. I was also very impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me! 23 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD EXPERIENCE - The Good & BAD The look is chick and love the color! Got a nice grip to it and heat's up fast. One thing that i am not happy about and uncertain is that is loses "connection" - a am not sure if it's the cable or what. I will be busy doing hair and then it will start to get cold then i must switch it off and back on. Please confirm what the problem may be -used it about 7 times now! And i use the GHD protection spray but it feels like the GHD still damages my hair, please note i use it barely twice a month on my own hair and i don't color my hair and don't blow wave it. . . 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gr8 I love these. The colours are gr8 and product gr8 too 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my ghd I love my ghd I will never ever use anything but a ghd you defiantly have a life time customer ☺️ 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality & performance I got these GHDs to replace an older pair, which recently broke. I loved the look of these on the website, which is what drew me in. I read the reviews and compared them to other GHDs available and opted for these. I am really impressed by these; the almost instant heat, the smoothness it goes through my hair, which is quite thick and how easy they curl my hair too. All things considered, this is certainly an upgrade to my last GHDs and I would happily recommend these to everybody. 22 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 dissapointed i changed from my original wide GHDs and am a bit disappointed with these . They seem to cause a lot of static in my hair and dont give the same result as the wide plated ones 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing :) I am so glad I bought the wonderland ghds as I can't live without them now :D. They are amazing, they straighten my long hair perfectly! I've not tried curling yet but I soon will ;). <3 my ghds best straightners ever! 21 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this products different styles Love ghd straighteners But when i got this one and go to straighten my hair because its quite thick i straighten smaller parts and notice unless i really push the straightener together my hair doesn't straighten properly because the plates that finish closer in the straightener dont touch! So i have to put pressure in my straightener when i pull it down my hair 21 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy Bought these in January broke in may. A don't think they are as good as the original black ones. Wouldn't recommend . A did get a replacement for these which is good but Al see how long they last 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my straightener I love using my straightener as I have always wanted A GHD 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product I bought these hair straighteners after a friend recommended them to me. I must say, they are the best I have ever used. They are quick and easy to use, and my hair always looks it's best now. I am so impressed with this product, that I have just ordered a GHD Aura hairdryer on the strength of how good my straighteners are. 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightners ever i love my new wonderland straightners they heat up really quickly and give great results even on my really thick hair! would definetly recommend them 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I've switched to GHD and I'm never going back I will never use another brand of straighter ever again!!!! This makes my hair feel amazing and keeps it super straight all day, well with every dollar. The straighter is so quick when heating up not to mention how beautiful it looks 19 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good I think the old ghd works heaps better. Must be the ceramic plates are different 18 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the usual standard of GHD I have always had Ghd straighteners and have had many sets of these asi tend to change them every 12 - 18 months but I do have to say that i am disappointed with this set. I don't have thick hair and its very easy to straighten however with these I have to go through my hair two or three times and even then it doesn't look as sleek as usual. I am not sure what has happened but they aren't as good as my other ones 18 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Ive read a few reviews of the new ghd online and I don't know why everyone is complaining because I find it amazing! It straightens my hair so fast and leaves it feeling so soft and healthy and my hair is not. I will never buy another straightener as this ghd has definitely got my vote! I'm very happy:) 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but no heat settings/control Nice smooth and good quality. However no heat settings and therefore not hot enough for my hair. 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome look! No where near as good as the original GHD. But so far so good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the colour Great product and made extra special with the great colour of them. Heat up fast and do a fantastic job of keeping my hair straight as always. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. More than happy with my GHD. I thought it would be to hot but I'm very pleased with the temperature as I have fine hair. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks lovely I was bought these as a gift and as I'm still using my old ones, from 9 years ago, I haven't really used them much BUT they work brilliantly as expected and the colours are fantastic. I couldn't survive without my ghd' s!!! 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super quick delivery. Excellent product. Looks good and does the job just as good as my old ones that unforunately died after 9 yrs. Love love love 'em !! :-) EXCELLENT product. They look fab and do a great job. Heat mat case is a great added extra too. Definately recommend them to anyone who is not sure if they are an expensive luxury. GHD everyday !! Super quick delivery too. 5* service :-)★★★★★ 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stylish and fabulous I love these they are my fav pair ever. There gorgeous looking, very sleek and just lush. :-) 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great performance Works well. A bit static on hair. Only one temp to work with. 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Simply beautiful, the iridescent plates really make you feel like you're in Wonderland. I love all the extra's it came with, especially the heat resistant mat/bag and plate protector. However to my dismay, it does not have any temperature adjustment settings and the straightener is a little big for my hands to hold easily. Other than that, GHD has not failed to impress me and I absolutely love the super quick start up time and how easily it glides through my hair. I've also noticed that it has caused significantly less damage to my hair in comparison to the previous straighteners I've used and I definitely believe it is worth the investment. Highly recommended! 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks and performs good As much as I am pleased with this product it does snag your hair a little 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd are the best 2nd pair of ghd first ones lasted 7 years and then the wire was damaged . These look lovely heat up in seconds and come in a nice bag really pleased as always 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightner ever! I have thick, coarse, half straight, half curly hair and this product works!! It just takes one pass and looks amazing the next day! Highly recommend 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking hairstyler! Comes with useful clips and heat pad! Achieves a great straight look every time easily? This hair straightener is easy to use and does a wonderful job even though I have very long, thick curly hair. It doesn't appear to dry my hair and my hair stays smooth and straight and not frizzy for a few days unless it gets wet! It has an attractive finish and the clips and heat pad are useful. More than I would normally spend on a hair straightener but definitely worth it. 09 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>