toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

€199.00 Out of stock

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 903 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad I finally took the plunge After years using a super market brand product, I finally committed to buying a GHD. My hair looks amazing whether smoothed or curled and its very easy to use and heats up so quickly. Just love it 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome It does such a good job on my thick curly hair. Much better than the cheaper brand I have been using. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the straightner is fantastic I love my GHD, wish I had got one sooner. My daughter even likes getting her straightned now. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic ! amazing product, would definitely recommend it. Very quick to heat up, keeps hair straight the whole day. Love it. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I am finding this product so easy to use and convenient. It is simple and quick. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. The reheat function is quick. The heat is strong. It will make the hair straight and shiny. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Function I bought this for my niece's 18th birthday present - she picked it both because of the colour and the reviews. She absolutely loves it and says her hair has 'never been straight like this before' and she has used hair straighteners for years. This one is by far the best. She loves the colour too, she said the colour changes depending on the angle you're looking at it! All up - she couldn't be happier! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I brought this one to replace my old ghd, It is amazing heats up quickly, straightens perfectly. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colours The elements don't close properly. I have to squeeze them together ridiculously tight to get them to touch with no gap. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment in a hair product Apart from being such an unusual and stunning colour, this GHD straightener hearts up quickly, straightens or curls my hair with ease and can be popped away in is equally stylish case ready to take on trips. Postage was extremely quick and safe with the courier company leaving a ticket to arrange another drop off when I wasn't home to sign. Highly recommend! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love my ghd This hair straightener makes me happy. I only ever buy ghd. But this one with its pearl colouring just makes the mundane morning colourful. 31 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product I love everything about this product and the case with it makes it so easy to carry around as I travel a lot. 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable By far the best brand on the market, my GHD WONDERLAND STRAIGHTENER is my biggest defense against frizz. It is sleek, gorgeous in colour and does EXACTLY what it's meant to do. Worth every single cent. Don't buy cheap imitations girls! 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice Really good styler. Make the hair SO smooth. Really love jusing it! 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners ever! The V wonderland styler are the best straighteners I have ever used! I would recommend them to the whole world! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd Wonderland 1" hot iron is a great hair tool The hot iron gets hot instantly and leaves the hair looking healthy after each use. It does not do extreme damage to your hair 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love By far the best hair straightener I have ever owned. Wish I had bought one years ago! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair and these straighteners can sort it out with just one go, much better than my previous straighteners and definitely worth the money 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product for naturally curly hai Best straighteners ever for straightening naturally curly hair can't use any other brand ghd the best use them daily reliable and do the job love them can't praise them enough thank you 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair soft I have rather curly hair that I have been straightening for many years and also dying for longer, my old ones done the job but made it really dry and frizzy. These GHD have given my hair a new life and make it so soft! Even after bleaching and dying my hair over two days it has made it soft! Best money I have ever spent 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and easy ti use Would thoroughly recommend this product great for wavybhair 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use. I have always wanted those beautiful tasseled curls you see on other girls, but have never been able to get them or have them hold. With my GHD V wonderland styler they are perfect almost every time (still practising) and they hold all day. Also love the sleek look I can achieve now to. 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up, runs smoothly through my hair and such a nice colour! My second ghd straightener, had the IV styler before this one. Very happy with my new wonderland ghd! Super quick to heat up and my hair doesn't feel as hot when straightening like my previous ghd. Glides easily through my hair and straightens quicker too. The price was the selling point for me as I got it on sale. Definitely a great buy! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my new ghd it works so well for my hair! It leaves it feeling amazing and looking great! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD with added extras Found it difficult to decide which GHD to get, as I was getting bogged down in the minutiae and with the reviews. Finally decided on this as it came with the 'end cap', hair clips and the 'travel bag/mat' which therefore gives you everything possible and was the best value. Even better with the £20 off offer. Delighted with the item. Re the reviews-The gap mentioned between the blades when closed is tiny and not a problem even for my thin hair! Would definitely recommend, the wonderland colour is subtle but nice. I have seen the Ltd Ed turquoise set and they are truly stunning but personally prefer value over pure appearance. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colours Smooth, light, perfect shape for curling too if I feel like it. Heats up in seconds, and love the case it comes with. Absolutely in love with this straightener. Only downside is that sometimes when curling it's hard to keep a solid grip on it so it opens enough to let the hair go but I mean that's probably more me than a design issue haha A++ love this straightener 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, it is exactly what was promised. Light weight, heats quickly and glides through hair. It is great for both straightening and curling. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I was a little reluctant as this was a lot cheaper than the one I wanted. Glad I saved my money. This GHD certainly does what it is intended to do 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair straightener This is the first GHD product I have purchased. I had heard about how good they were, but also been told that they are expensive. The first GHD straightener that arrived was faulty but they sent me a replacement one. I love my new straightener. It is great. It is much quicker than my old one which died. It makes my hair beautifully straight and soft. Love it. :-) 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dosent straighten thick hair it dosent straighten the hair as well as i accepted. it isnt compatiable for thick hair 23 July 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>