toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€199.00 In stock

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    €199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €215.30

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever You just can't compare any other straightener to GHD! It's flawless in every way. This product was also on sale when I purchased so even better. The plates feel ever smoother on the hair than my previous GHD. The heat pad is also great to prevent damaging surfaces when in use. Don't hesitate this is all you will ever need for your hair! 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent products The air hairdryer and straighters are fantastic would nt use any other products on my hair 27 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the features Love the automatic shut off if forgotten . Timer and sound for informing they are ready to use. 27 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love love love my new ghd! It's everything I wanted when I purchased a hair straightener. I would never go back from a ghd now! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This thick mop of hair has a saviour... And it's called GHD! Not only is it pretty and the envy of all my friends, it has tamed my mane! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderland fun After my original GHD straighteners failed after ten years ( cabling problem at swivel junction) I had to make a decision as to which model would replace them. So much choice!! I went for the wonderland as it looked funky and had a heatproof case. It's terrific and is definitely as good as my old ones in terms of doing the job. It heats up quickly signally when it's ready. It certainly is hot enough - no difference detected between that and my old ones. I am very happy with my purchase 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Just fabulous, as ALL GHD products! Personally I would never use anything else. 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I love the colour of my ghd's. Works soo well and the heat proof bag is brilliant when going away. Would recommend this to everyone. 25 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD = OK HD There aren't any features with this styler, it has an on switch. It performed ok and striaghtened hair with about 3-5 strokes on the hair.. No temperature setting which is un heard of these days. I enjoy the look of the product and it is ok as a styler. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife absolutely loves it! The title sums it all. I bought this for my wife as a B'day present and she absolutely loves this GHD V wonderland styler. She has used various other makes in the past but she keeps telling me how best are the results from GHD. Would strongly recommend for husbands looking to please their better-halves ;-) 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product, love it! Extremely satisfied with my purchase...this GHD styler is so smooth & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone :-) 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener! I'm someone who has very curly, fine hair so I'm straightening it all the time! This is by far the best hair straightener I have purchased. Would highly recommend! 5/5 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Brilliant product at a great price :-) I was recommended to get ghds and I am glad I spent the extra and did 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with my new straightener! My new ghd is amazing! It straightens my typically unmanageable hair so quickly and so perfectly! I have had many other straighteners before but have never been satisfied. The ghd is the first straightener I have found that can handle my thick curly hair. I was also very impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me! 23 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD EXPERIENCE - The Good & BAD The look is chick and love the color! Got a nice grip to it and heat's up fast. One thing that i am not happy about and uncertain is that is loses "connection" - a am not sure if it's the cable or what. I will be busy doing hair and then it will start to get cold then i must switch it off and back on. Please confirm what the problem may be -used it about 7 times now! And i use the GHD protection spray but it feels like the GHD still damages my hair, please note i use it barely twice a month on my own hair and i don't color my hair and don't blow wave it. . . 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gr8 I love these. The colours are gr8 and product gr8 too 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my ghd I love my ghd I will never ever use anything but a ghd you defiantly have a life time customer ☺️ 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality & performance I got these GHDs to replace an older pair, which recently broke. I loved the look of these on the website, which is what drew me in. I read the reviews and compared them to other GHDs available and opted for these. I am really impressed by these; the almost instant heat, the smoothness it goes through my hair, which is quite thick and how easy they curl my hair too. All things considered, this is certainly an upgrade to my last GHDs and I would happily recommend these to everybody. 22 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 dissapointed i changed from my original wide GHDs and am a bit disappointed with these . They seem to cause a lot of static in my hair and dont give the same result as the wide plated ones 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing :) I am so glad I bought the wonderland ghds as I can't live without them now :D. They are amazing, they straighten my long hair perfectly! I've not tried curling yet but I soon will ;). <3 my ghds best straightners ever! 21 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this products different styles Love ghd straighteners But when i got this one and go to straighten my hair because its quite thick i straighten smaller parts and notice unless i really push the straightener together my hair doesn't straighten properly because the plates that finish closer in the straightener dont touch! So i have to put pressure in my straightener when i pull it down my hair 21 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy Bought these in January broke in may. A don't think they are as good as the original black ones. Wouldn't recommend . A did get a replacement for these which is good but Al see how long they last 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my straightener I love using my straightener as I have always wanted A GHD 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product I bought these hair straighteners after a friend recommended them to me. I must say, they are the best I have ever used. They are quick and easy to use, and my hair always looks it's best now. I am so impressed with this product, that I have just ordered a GHD Aura hairdryer on the strength of how good my straighteners are. 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightners ever i love my new wonderland straightners they heat up really quickly and give great results even on my really thick hair! would definetly recommend them 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I've switched to GHD and I'm never going back I will never use another brand of straighter ever again!!!! This makes my hair feel amazing and keeps it super straight all day, well with every dollar. The straighter is so quick when heating up not to mention how beautiful it looks 19 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good I think the old ghd works heaps better. Must be the ceramic plates are different 18 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the usual standard of GHD I have always had Ghd straighteners and have had many sets of these asi tend to change them every 12 - 18 months but I do have to say that i am disappointed with this set. I don't have thick hair and its very easy to straighten however with these I have to go through my hair two or three times and even then it doesn't look as sleek as usual. I am not sure what has happened but they aren't as good as my other ones 18 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Ive read a few reviews of the new ghd online and I don't know why everyone is complaining because I find it amazing! It straightens my hair so fast and leaves it feeling so soft and healthy and my hair is not. I will never buy another straightener as this ghd has definitely got my vote! I'm very happy:) 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but no heat settings/control Nice smooth and good quality. However no heat settings and therefore not hot enough for my hair. 17 June 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 next>>