toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, £10 will be donated to Breakthrough Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

* In Ireland the donation benefits Action Breast Cancer, part of the Irish Cancer Society.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • £10 donation to Breakthrough Breast Cancer
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just amazing! Guys I'm inlove with my GHD I love love love I it! It does so amazingly good on my hair not only that it just a brilliant hair straightener the hair dressers I brought it from we're lovley told me it's rating I have fallen inlove with GHD products for ever! But didn't know where to get it from then when I brought one I was so excited! Then when I used it It was just amazing! The protection spray is just fab! And the brush helps so much with my thick hair just stunning guys amazing! Deffently worth 5 stars! Keep it up :-) xx 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results Love the colour and how straight it gets me hair but it doesn't seem very different to the GHD IV. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the stylish colours this product is just brilliant would never use any other now. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! 5 ***** Makes my hair looks great! Best straighteners on the market by far! 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product Beautiful ghds especially with the sparkly plates what more could a girl ask for.?! 18 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightener I brought my GHD pink Diamond Hair straightener and brush 4months ago and it's great and very gentle on the hair my GHD Brush hasn't lasted though it is already starting to loose it's Bristles 17 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst ghd product I have ever had! Rubbish & a waste of money. They stopped working after 6 weeks. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! Great product and only took one week t for delivery. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love my new GHD and how it makes my hair look and I would recommend it to everyone 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly & looks fab... They look fab, heat up really quickly & are smooth & glide through my hair, leaving it soft straight. 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair styler Even me who can't style hair very well ,with these hair straighteners i can , my hair shines and less frizz looking . so I am very happy with them , i also have the hair dryer and they are very good too , they go hand in hand 30 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The colour is fab These are very nice ,but do t get as hot as my old ones 29 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by features I have always used GHD stylers.. and I love them..But Im finding that this particular one does not work as well ... the plates don't close tightly together... so im having to put a thicker amount of hair through the plates and go over the same section 3 - 4 times... Hope this makes sense ? Melanie 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic straightners heat up so quickly Very pleased I received this as a present from my husband there fantastic 23 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish I bought these straightness November 2013 & they just broke April 2014, i couldn't return as I have no receipt even though I have a 2 year gaurntee! Rubbish!!! 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Beautiful This product makes straightening my naturally wavy thick hair easy leaving me with hair that people envy! 21 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice colour Straigtners work well and do the job. But I don't find them as good as my older ghd's. Older ones seem to work quicker/hotter? Also these to catch a little bit in the plates. 21 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loving my new straightner Product works well with my thick hair, doesn't take long to heat up at all 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great investment! Amazing product, fast easy and beautiful to look at. I upgraded from a 5 year old GHD pure and it is an enhanced and improved model. Loving it!! 15 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New straightners Overall brilliant this is my 3rd pair now last ones lasted 6yrs at least best straightners on the market wont ever buy any others. New ones arent as good as the older ones as they pull my hair abit but still do the job 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really are the best straighteners I have ever brought I did wonder if the ghd straightners were going to be as good as they say to my amazement they are and more my hair has never been so soft,straight and healthy looking. After every time I've used them I feel like I have just walked out of the hairdressers. Once you've owned a pair of these you will never buy another brand again you will be hooked on them like me. I was also impressed with the amount of money donated to breast cancer on every pair sold, so big thumbs up all round. 12 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought the product was great when i used a friends GHD Doesn't do what the product says it does eg the rods wobbly and not straight. 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my product My GHD is the best I love it, so cheap for such a rich outcome. 07 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love ghd's and would never use anything else. Had my last pair for 9 years. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pink breastfeeding cancer ghds Loving my new ghds highly recommend both my daughters bought them too gets hot quick straightens hair quick xx 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product overall is great The product is great, it styles my hair so easily. The feature that automatically turns off your straighteners if they are out if use for 30 seconds is a great idea, especially if you are forgetful like me. The product also let's you know when they are ready to be used. The straightening plates are black with pink sparkles which I thought was a nice, girly touch to have. 26 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Love GHD I Love GHD they are my saviour, hwoever i brought ghd a bigger plate set and i honestly think these were the best for my difficult hair, i would like to get a set like these with the big base plates then i would be in heaven :-) 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works very well Heats up fast, also has the option where it turns off after a certain time, Very useful, essential to house fires and it could have in fact prevented these in the past. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shacks boutique I love my straightener sooo much it is a part of me and dont mention the trendy brush that comes with it second to none. mwah 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely colour and great price! As with all ghd products, this straightener is great, the brush is very good and kind to the hair. The quality it the set is very good and I would definitely recommend it 16 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>