toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, £10 will be donated to Breakthrough Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

* In Ireland the donation benefits Action Breast Cancer, part of the Irish Cancer Society.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • £10 donation to Breakthrough Breast Cancer
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V pink diamond styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V pink diamond styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighters are very stylish, lightweight and easy to use. These straighteners are pretty and practical. They look amazing, very pink and very shiny, they heat up and are ready to use very quickly. The electric cable is more than long enough to reach any socket. The heat surfaces are hot, non-stick and safe to use. 12 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them ! My daughter had a set and I was forever borrowing them. As a birthday treat when asked what I wanted it was instantaneous. ghd straighteners! 10 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I've been after a pair of ghd's for ages after using friends. Finally got my pair from my boyfriend as an early xmas pressie. Im absolutely over the moon with them. Best feature is how quickly they are ready to use when switched on. Cant remember how many times I forgot to switch old straighteners on and had to wait forever for them to heat up. Not great when your rushing to get ready for work. They leave my hair looking great all day. My boyfriend was also impreessed with how quickly they were delivered. Ordered them after 5 one night and delivered next day. Not many companies provide such great delivery service. 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best GHD's I have owned. They are excellent for straightening and curling. I am finding them light and very easy to use - very glad I bough them. 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't live without my GHD's. Fantastic product! Love the colour. It straightens my hair so smoothly & quickly! 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this product! I have naturally curly hair which is also high-lighted. The ghd's are able to straighten my hair immediately! Fantastic ! I have naturally curly hair which is also high lighted. The ghd's straighten it so well in much larger sections than previous straighteners did. Hair doesn't feel frazzled either- I just use a good heat protection spray! So pleased with my ghd's!!!! 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Just got my straighteners for my birthday and its the best present ever! 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only product I will use I have always used GHD...they are a reliable product and are not harsh on my hair. I love my new one and it is great how everyone I have bought comes with a bag and heat pad...I LOVE IT 04 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same high quality as always I owned my last pair of ghds for 6 years and never had any problems, this pair i have just bought recently are excellent and more up to date than the previous pair I had really love the product and would recommend to anyone looking to buy, great colour too 30 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy girl I had the very first original GHD straighteners for 6 years and they still work. I got to try the GHD gold and loved how the plates and GHD had evolved so decided to upgrade. I bought the pink diamond straighteners and was unhappy with the performance. I got in touch with GHD and turns out the straighteners had a fault. GHD kept in contact with me along the way as I sent them back and they sent me a brand new pair along with a paddle brush in just over a week. Very happy with the GHD pink diamond performance and delighted with GHD customer service : ) 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so smooth I always thought my old straightener was a good one until I used the ghd, it is so smooth and glides through my fine hair without feeling like it is ripping it out or burning it to a frizz. The ghd has allowed me to create my own hairstyles instead of just being straight. love it! 25 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, service and help. excellent Hair Stylers, better than any other similar product on the market. customer service team were really helpful and really kind excellent team of workers. the only thing i dont understand is why this product is so expensive compared to all the other products on the market. they are really good, just really over priced, they probably cost only a few pounds to make. so why is this. that said, my partner would not be without them at any price.. 25 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product looks good Product is good, like the way it looks. Not sure if as good as my old style ghd's as doesn't seem to straighten hair as quickly! 25 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD pink Diamond I think this is a great product! It straightenes my hair very fast and it looks gorgeous! The only thing I don't like, is that it comes a strange smell from it when I start to use it. But it does'nt really bother me:) 24 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average pair of straighteners I have been using GHD's for around 9yrs and I love them, usually I wouldn't hesitate to recommend as they are FAB. However, I decided to upgrade to a pink diamond pair (my gold styler still works well) but I'm slightly disappointed with the performance. My old straighteners used to glide through my hair, these new ones aren't very smooth to use. They feel like a cheap alternative. It may well just be this particular pair but I wish I hadn't of bothered upgrading :( 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is amazing. I ordered this product once my previous ones had just broken. The service was great as I received them the next day. When plugged in they heat up very quickly, ideal for use straight away - without the worry of burning your hair as they regulate at a safe temperature. These GHD's also come with a free brush that is ideal for even the thickest of hair. Being very picky: the only thing I wish was included is a heatproof mat! 22 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. The product came very quickly and was a surprise 40th birthday present for my mum. she loved them when opened and when she used them they are perfect. great product, would highly recommend. 22 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fried hair I am disappointed with the ghd. It leaves my hair very straight which is awesome. The problem is that it is frying the ends of my hair. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely gift and has great features Bought this for my daughter's birthday! She is absolutely delighted and said it is an improvement on the previous version of the product. 19 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by new style isnt worth the money My brother got these for me as a birthday present as my old ghds broke . Looked fab when they arrived went to use them and noticed the plates dont touch (new design feature) so didnt feel my hair got any heat to straighten. Then tried to curl it and my hair just slipped out just kept puttin a flick in my hair and no curls this new design feature has ruined any chance of me buying ghds again. Bring back the old design !!!! 19 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was unsure what the straighteners would be like as i've never owned ghds before but these are excellent. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I got theses a few weeks ago for a Xmas present for my wife so not yet tried them out but they look great and delivery was fast. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb straighteners Fab straighteners. After reading the reviews I was a bit wary about buying a set. My old ghd's lasted 5 years so I needed a replacement set. I almost opted for a rival make. So glad I didn't. These straighteners glide through my hair like butter and make my hair is so shiny and smooth. They are much hotter than my old set were. They do have a slight gap as other reviews have said but when you press them together they work perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend these. They also look cool. As always, super fast delivery, received them the very next day after ordering. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've used It's the only hair straightener that hasn't ruined my hair and recommend to any1 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! First time buyer and they are so easy to use, takes minutes to do my hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners ever!!! Tried many brands of hair straighteners but after trying the GHD's there is absolutely no comparison x they are absolutely fantastic Thank you Debbie 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and quick My first pair of ghds and im not going back they heat up really quick and also lets ya know when there ready to use. Makes my hair more straight then other brand hair straighteners. Love these to bits :-) 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Very good hair stylers! Great value for money! Love them! 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD product Excellent product from GHD as usual, heats up very quick and is very sleek 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, my daughter loves her pink ghd's Perfect pink hair tools. Used daily to tame my crazy Monica hair 13 October 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>