toggle 0
ghd V pink diamond styler

ghd V pink diamond styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

Look good, feel good and be proud to be pink with the limited edition ghd V pink diamond styler set. In the last 10 years, more than £7million has been raised for breast cancer charities worldwide through sales of ghd pink stylers and this year you can do your bit, too. For every ghd V pink diamond set sold, £10 will be donated to Breakthrough Breast Cancer*. The ghd V pink diamond set is part of the beautiful jewel collection and features a ghd V professional styler in a rich pink metallic finish with shimmering black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

* In Ireland the donation benefits Action Breast Cancer, part of the Irish Cancer Society.

Price Includes

  • ghd V pink diamond styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • £10 donation to Breakthrough Breast Cancer
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V pink diamond styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V pink diamond styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Five Stars in everything. This product is incredible, I am amazed about the great features it has and the easyly use it has I can not complain about this product and about the barade mark because it is excellent 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Got these as a gift for a friend and couldn't have made a better choice. 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like them a lot The sparkly straightening irons were a nice touch to an already amazing product 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Would recommend them to anyone love love love them 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent products This is the first time i've owned a set of ghd's.They are amazing.Quality of the brush is fab to.Would highly recomend them. 07 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stylish straighteners Heat up very quick and very hot, best pair of straighteners I've ever owned 05 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it I really love this product! My fiancé got it for me for my birthday, and I really do love it. The colour, the quick heat up, the paddle brush that comes with it- all excellent! Bit light on features, no heat setting or anything, and a carry sleeve or heat mat or something would be nice to go with the set. 03 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One recommendation I really love my GHD! Recommendation would be a heating nob, sometimes it's too hot and I wanna adjust! 03 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for any hair It's wonderful I can not live without it and I bought a gift for my sister and She really happy i would recommend this for any one 02 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and stylish This is the best straightener ever, heats up rapidly and gets through my thick frizzy hair, I wouldn't use anything other than GHD. Love the colour too. 02 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I bought this as a gift for my daughter, although more expensive than most its well worth the cost. 01 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features it has its great i love it ! and its good because if u accidently leave it on it beaps n you end up hearing it !! great for curling your hair too stays how you want it for ages ! n is a great colour good present for people too 01 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would recommend these to anyone my girlfriend loves them 5 stars 26 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It makes your hair softer than other straightners It is a very good straightner, does what it needs to do well. it is very obvious how much better it is for your hair than other straightners. 23 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these hot pink straighteners I have bought cheaper straighteners but none are as good as GHD as they are the best straighteners out there and I love the fabulous pink one's and the brush you get with it !!!!!!! 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Brilliant :)! Amazing quality, performance and works brilliantly! By far the best ever. Smooth frizz free hair which stays straight for hours and hours! Heats up within seconds. No bads points at all. 23 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look great, prefer my Mk 3 Look great,better than cheaper makes but I prefer my Mk 3's as they get hotter and are better for styling my hair, got the new ones as when I go away to the US my Mk 3 don't work there but the new style do, would have rather had a case for the straighteners than the hair brush personally in the set. 19 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is a great straightner, just missing one small feature The pink diamond GHD does an amazing job at straightening my hair, as I would have expected. The only downside to it is that it is missing the lock feature to lock it closed. This isn't much of a worry to me however. It's overall a great product, and the gorgeous pink color makes it even better! 18 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absolutely fab product, I have curly/frizzy hair & it takes no time to get a straight sleek look with these straightners. 16 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. It is so easy to achieve straight glossy hair that will last all day with my new straightener. I love it. 15 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++ Great product. Good price. Most importantly impresses by the next day delivery. If you are like me and cannot go a day without your GHD's i recommend buying direct from GHD. 14 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT COLOUR Id like to say im completely happy with this product but unfortunately they aren't as good as the original GHD classics. The straightening of my hair is ok, although the plates do catch the hair sometimes. Trying to curl my hair with them is nearly impossible as they are too smotth to grip the hair! With my old pair I had a lot more success. Overall they do the straightening job well but curling is not happening!! 14 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighters are very stylish, lightweight and easy to use. These straighteners are pretty and practical. They look amazing, very pink and very shiny, they heat up and are ready to use very quickly. The electric cable is more than long enough to reach any socket. The heat surfaces are hot, non-stick and safe to use. 12 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them ! My daughter had a set and I was forever borrowing them. As a birthday treat when asked what I wanted it was instantaneous. ghd straighteners! 10 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I've been after a pair of ghd's for ages after using friends. Finally got my pair from my boyfriend as an early xmas pressie. Im absolutely over the moon with them. Best feature is how quickly they are ready to use when switched on. Cant remember how many times I forgot to switch old straighteners on and had to wait forever for them to heat up. Not great when your rushing to get ready for work. They leave my hair looking great all day. My boyfriend was also impreessed with how quickly they were delivered. Ordered them after 5 one night and delivered next day. Not many companies provide such great delivery service. 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best GHD's I have owned. They are excellent for straightening and curling. I am finding them light and very easy to use - very glad I bough them. 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't live without my GHD's. Fantastic product! Love the colour. It straightens my hair so smoothly & quickly! 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this product! I have naturally curly hair which is also high-lighted. The ghd's are able to straighten my hair immediately! Fantastic ! I have naturally curly hair which is also high lighted. The ghd's straighten it so well in much larger sections than previous straighteners did. Hair doesn't feel frazzled either- I just use a good heat protection spray! So pleased with my ghd's!!!! 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Just got my straighteners for my birthday and its the best present ever! 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only product I will use I have always used GHD...they are a reliable product and are not harsh on my hair. I love my new one and it is great how everyone I have bought comes with a bag and heat pad...I LOVE IT 04 November 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>