toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Light weight beautifully presented and easy to use. Looks great feels wonderful would definitely recommend to anyone! 07 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time owner As someone who does'nt use straighteners very often I always felt that it was a bit extravagant to go for the best straighteners. But each time I was at the hairdressers and felt how smoothly they went through my hair and also noticed the short amount of time that they were in contact with my hair I decided to ask for them for Christmas. They are fab and would recommend them for for regular and occasional users. 07 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colour Very happy with my GHD. It gets my hair really straight! Fantastic product! 06 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pair of straighteners My first pair of GHD straighteners. Love the colour, cord length and speed at which they heat up. Any negatives would have to be, they are a little on the light side in the weight department for me and there it is one heat setting or nothing. They are nice but it's just a brand name and I wouldn't necessarily buy another pair as others do the job just as well, if not better. 06 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab lightweight design gorgeous colouring love these ghd out of sll of mine iv ever purchased Fab lightweight design gorgeous colouring easy glides through my long black hair which is pretty thick . Leaving my hair still glossy and shiny fab product 06 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy :) Customer Really 'HAPPY' with my straightener... gives my hair shine and perfect finish. :) 05 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product. Love it I am soooooo impressed with ghd. I still can't get over how fast it heats up. It doesn't get hot while u hold it which is fantastic. But would love to know how long it takes (on average) for a ghd to cool down. I have never been so impressed with what it can do with my hair. Maybe a bit longer electrical chord. So happy I finally got one. I love ghd!!! 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick shipping! I live in Israel, I orderd the product online and got it to my house in 2 days! Love the straightner, it's amazing. 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product, would definitely recommend Wonderful product, straightens hair beautifully. Well worth the money!! 04 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product !! Absolutely delighted with this product !! Amazing colours which make it stand out in the crowd !! well done GHD :) 03 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghds ever The best product I have brought , I've only used ghd and always will x 03 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is excellent in every way. I especially love the colour and how it changes in the light. 03 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my first GHD product and I love it!! I mainly use it to create waves and loose curls as I have mid length hair. It heats up really fast and the plate is smooth. 02 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderland straighteners There not bad do straighten hair but expected better only one setting so can't go lower or higher with heat glad I bought as a set because I love the hair dryer it does all the work 02 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colour and easy to use Have always used ghds, nothing else compares and I just had to have these! 02 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like?! Arrived the day after ordering, so that's a good start! Bought these for my daughter (that's her age and hair length and type above and below!). She loves the look of them and the performance of them. She says her hair has never straightened so well, and her hair stayed straight despite a windy and wet shopping trip! She loves the bag-come-mat, and even the box it all came in! Excellent all round! Well worth the money! 01 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The best straighteners! I bought these as part of a set with the matching hair dryer. The straighteners give amazing results on my hair which has a natural wave but I prefer it straight. I had been using my old GHDs for 7 years and loved the results but updating to these gives me an even better finish. They heat up very quickly and beep when ready. They glide very smoothly and the end result is straight and shiny , lovely hair. 01 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product everrrrrr love it xxx Fabulous product & easy to use for best results ;) love it 01 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Great product would highly recommend to anyone! Very light and easy to use! The colour was absolutely gorgeous! The box alone is a keepsake! Beautiful! 01 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely colour!! I've seen nicer heat pad bags, was expecting a prettier one!! 31 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Lovely straightners and they work brilliantly. Wouldnt use anything else 30 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightners are fabulous I am very pleased with the straighteners, but the zip on my heat proof bag didn't work the first time I tried to close the bag. This is dissapointing for me as I can't use it to take away with me. 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! ! Fantastic styler. Beautiful curls and poker straight. I had ghds before, they broke after 7 years so tried an alternative. My partner got thesw for me for Christmas and they are so much better! You pay for quality! These are also so stunning! Very happy customer. 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best features/colour So fast and straightens hair in no time. Five stars 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great Quality I am so happy with my new styler. The design is great and now my hair too!!! 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 my first pair of ghds I have hair straighteners before but these are my first pair of ghds as I never thought there were worth the money but they are. They are amazing and when they break I will buy another pair ghd user for life 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design x The best ghds I have ever used my hair always looks straight & shiny 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product which reduces my hair straightening time I have really thick naturally curly hair, but this product leaves my hair silky soft and only takes me half the time to straighten, unlike other products I've tried. They also come in a great heat protective bag which is handy to take to the gym. 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and very smooth Very happy with my new GHD. Its very smooth and modern. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Never owned GHD's before and when my previous straighteners ceased to function I thought I would treat myself to some GHD's based on previous reviews I'd seen. I am not disappointed and absolutely love them. They heat up really quickly and glide through my hair leaving a fantastic finish. Wish I'd bought them years ago, can't beat them! 28 January 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.