toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As you would expect from GHD - PERFECT Excellent straighteners - great quality and performance and an extremely handy heat mat/bag - worth the money and then some! 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is has great features. Great product! Heats up fast! Very hot and makes my heart silkysmooth! Love it so much! 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I absolutely love this product. It's easy to use, is beautiful and it works like a dream. I have no complaints. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks great, and styles hair perfectly. This is the second styler I have purchased from ghd. Both times I have been really impressed. The quality and look of the stylers is superb, and the fact that you can use them daily without damaging your hair is great. I would only buy ghd's, and would recommend them to anyone. 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Present This item was purchased for my daughter's birthday present and has not be given to her as yet. Review is based on previous products bought from GHD 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D Absolutely perfect, love these straighteners and would definitely recommend them to a friend :D 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good I would recommend this set to anyone, the straighteners work perfectly and are in a lovely colour. It's great having a case that is also a heat proof Mat, it's so much handier and useful. 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is brilliant all i could want im so pleased with the ghd i was worried it would not be as good as i hoped, in fact i find it easy to use and perfect for me as I'm always in a hurry so i need things to work quickly and well I'm so pleased with it. It was my best gift this Xmas 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up feature and heat mat as a carry case is useful! This product make my hair so soft after straightening it's amazing! It hears up in next to no time therefore you can complete a quick curl or wave in your hair, whatever suits you! This product will last a long time so we'll worth the money! The items you receive with the straighteners are useful and not just junk with the product. Recommended ten times over :) I love them :D 20 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive I received my stylist for a Christmas present. Am very disappointed with the stylist as it doesn't seem to hold a 'straightened' or styled look for very long and definitely not longer than a few hours. Even the curls I did dropped after an hour! I have used a ghd several years ago and it was amazing and my hair stayed straightened for a few days. Will definitely be trying to get a refund or exchange on this product. 20 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is nice I love how quick it is to heat up and the length of the cord is perfect, its not too short and its not too long that it gets in the way. Overall I'm fairly happy with the straightener. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product Amazing quality product. Highly recommended! So smooth on hair and doesn't snag, just a nice glide and perfect styling. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Product My husband got me this for Christmas as my old GHD had packed out that I had for 10 years. He got me the wonderland styler, really good product I am so pleased. Hope thus lasts me just as long. 19 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD quality has slipped Quite disappointed with the Wonderland straightener. Doesn't grip the hair as well as my old GHD styler did which makes it really difficult to use them as a curler never mind to straighten it! I also find my hair goes really static when using the styler, probably because I need to go over each section a few times. It is a gorgeous colour and came beautifully packaged but not worth the money. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightens Love these straightens, hair keeps straight all day smooth and takes frizz away, makes my hair feel in better condition 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Excellent product love my ghds excellent features :) 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners Lovely straighteners, smooth to use and very stylish. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very functional.. Very impressed. Cuts the time down by half. Brilliant slick results.. A woman's best friend.. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Them!! I have used GHD straighteners for 8 years and I recently received the Winter Wonderland Styler for Christmas. I love them and the heat mat/bag is great too! I would never use another straightener! My hair always feels soft and sleek, I'd be lost without them. 19 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This product has great features Love the colour of the new ghd wonderland. It's so lite and compact and makes my hair feel amazing. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product with handy case I have wanted some GHD's for years. Finally I have a pair and I am not disappointed. Easy to use and quick results. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing As always with GHD another amazing product , I would defiantly recommend GHD I have used their products for over 8 years and I couldn't fault them. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show stopper I love my new ghd's. Heard so many good things about them and now I know why. Incredibly smooth and silky on my hair and just love them. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love having such straight hair! Straightens my hair quickly and easily. Always a good hair day! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever! This is my best purchase ever! my hair is not only perfectly straight but also super shiny and I don't even have to straighten every day anymore! Why did I ever waste money on cheap alternatives??? 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Fantastic straighteners, heat up within a few seconds and glide through my hair. 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is absolutely recommendable It is a really good product, it does not need long time to heat so is practical when you are in a hurry and my air is perfectly straight. 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect styler I received the styler for xmas 2014 and i am realllllly happy with it. The plates heat up very fast, and they create a very shiny and smooth result for your hair. 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round great styler have no issues at all Having previously had ghd's and then to a different brand I've now gone back to ghd I realise how much I've missed them!!! They are just (by miles) the best nothing has or will ever come close. They take less time to use as you don't have to go over the same piece of hair several times probably meaning that it's better for your hair! The effect lasts for longer I'm on 3 days at the moment other straighteners the effect wouldn't last a day! 18 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gets hot fast Good product.. juat the clips didnt come with the product 18 January 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.