toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd wonder Absolutely brilliant hopefully these new ghd's will last another 4 years! wonderful gift for my daughter, fast next day delivery too. 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up fast I myself have had my GHD straighteners for the last five years, so it was the obvious choice when buying straighteners for my 14 year old daughter. She was absolutely thrilled on Christmas day with her new GHDs and loved the new wonderland design. I would recommend GHDs to anybody x 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived very well packaged- looks really attractive. Very quick to heat up, styles hair really well. Just as hot as previous ghds but look fabulous. Love the 'ghd' that lights up when they're on and the heat resistant mat that comes with them is a bonus- thank you Just waiting now for wonderland blow dryer to be restocked- should have bought the whole package when they were available!!! 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great the colour stands out and it's performance is great Been using Ghd for seven years and couldn't recommend it more. This styler is so trendy and comes with a heat mat also. You can tell the quality. Your hair is styled in seconds so u can just style and go. The thinner styler is better for short styles like mine so that's the one I chose. The colour is lovely I gave it five stars 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! Very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend it! 26 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightening iron I have ever used! well worth it. The ghd is quick and easy to use. It's long cord doesn't get tangled, as it swivels with the iron. It heats up in seconds. Leaves hair feeling silky and smooth. Hair stays straighter for longer. Takes half the time to straighten compared to other brands because you can straighten larger sections of hair at a time and you don't have to run the straightener through the hair as many times as other brands. It is also sold for quite a reasonable price. Worth every cent! 25 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly . Heats up quickly, easy to use to give great results. 25 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work well Does the job just like any other straightner. Can get the same quality for less money. This was bought for me as a gift otherwise I would have gone for a different brand. This is my 3rd ghd, and the other 2 got broken because of the wiring near the ghd, would thought you would do something to prevent this happening again and again. 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic results! Received as a gift from my husband; what can I say amazing! Make my hair smooth, shiny and longer. Would never use another brand ever again. 22 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheila's review I've had GHDs for many years and love them especially the wonderland limited edition. The only negative is that the plastic cover that slides on to top of straighteners is too loose and falls off all the time. Can replacements be got ? 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great The heat is just suitable for my hair. My hair looks natural and healthy after using ghd wonderland limited edition. It is convinient to bring to every where as well. Strongly recommend this product! 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok this is a xmas gift so cannot really say until after xmas so please send this to me again i would like to say the delivery was excellent they came the next day 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazeballs Excellent product bought fr my 11 year old daughter I got her GHD as I know try will last!!! Happy happy 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Pdt Advice to buy it as it's very good Pdt and it has the protection bag and pins. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD THE BEST Bought for my 15 yr old daughter for xmas as these were the ones she asked for. I have GHDs myself so hopefully they will be just as good. very nice looking with the colour change depending on the light. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it love it love Best hair straightener I've ever used And the least damaging to my hair I'm never switching from ghd ever Best product best brand 15 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I bought these due to having an house full of daughters with very long hair :). I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants straight hair in minutes. GREAT ITEM. Happy family now. Thanks ghd for happy daughters. 14 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light, easy to handle This styler is not quite as robust as my last ghd choice.(which lasted years!) It is VERY quick to heat & then nice and light to hold & manoeuvre----essential for me as I have dodgy wrists!! The safety cut-out feature is also very useful, as I often walk away forgetting to switch off! The case is neat & handy for resting hot appliance in & when travelling. I bought a second one for my daughter for Christmas. I hope it lasts as long as my old straightener. 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, perfect ghd's! Absolutely fantastic product! I had my last pair of original ghd's for 9 years and couldn't be without ghd's! I ordered the wonderland styler because it looked amazing! But performance matches the look. Great product, here's to another 9years (hopefully) ha 12 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than mark 4 Bought these for my daughter she loves them.she had the mark four but thinks are much better. 09 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first ever pair of GHD's and I love them. My hair stays straight all day and feels so soft after straightening, which I never had with previous purchases. Would definitely recommend! 09 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful design I recently purchased these as a replacement. Although my previous GHD's are still working perfectly, I have had them 8 years and dread the day they go as I couldn't survive without GHD straighteners! I love the new 'beeping' when they're ready and the ghd sign lighting up and they really are gorgeous to look at, purple in one light and a Teal in another. The only thing I will say is it takes me longer to do my hair with these ones as my older ones are the wider version, but that is just me being lazy!! Also would have liked the option of purchasing alongside matching brush as a set like is offered with other colours. Have used other brands in the past but swear by GHD's as they work so well and don't pull or catch your hair like some other brands. 08 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It is so pretty and comes with a pretty bag and really good clips 04 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning and Proficient Only had Mk 4 GHD stylers before and I thought they were excellent and reliable until I received the 'Wonderland' Mk 5 set as a gift recently. Stunning to look at - love the iridescent colour - along with the refined rounded shape, I have found the styler to be extremely proficient at taming unruly wavy and fine hair into sleek shiny locks! Great carry case, clips and nozzle also provided with these. Would recommend this styler to anyone. 02 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as old stylers The Wonderland styler is visually attractive and the beeps to signify the styler is hot enough is great! Not as hot as old stylers were and mine have a wierd smell like melted plastic when they're on! 01 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! This product is brilliant! It glides through my hair leaving it super straight & shiny. Would highly recommend this straightener! 30 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish A great product & love the colour with matching bag. Ideal for travel as well as home 29 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plates do not touch Disappointed with this item as the plates didn't touch. 27 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new ghds!! I'm in love with my new ghds. I like the two tone look, and the cute travel bag that turns into a heat proof mat. I needed new straighteners due to my old ones not working any more. Great present for yourself or for a loved one! 27 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So pretty! The wonderland straighteners are so pretty. The colour effect is lovely, the "on" light is blue too to match. Comes in a nice protective bag which also serves as a heat proof mat... Great feature. I think I prefer the "Matt" effect GHDs though as I personally find them easier to hold and therefore easier to use. Still, highly recommended, especially for the time of year. Very festive. Oh and it goes without saying, GHDs beat other makes hands down. 26 November 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>