toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as hot as the old ones Lovely style yet not as hot as the old ones Takes longer to do my hair 01 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product never burns your hair Im loving my ghd styler its excellent this is my first time buying a ghd and im loving it I threw away my old hair styler as my ghd styler was much better 01 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product very easy to use and colour lovely Colour great and product very lightweight. Heats exceptionally quickly and produces excellent curls or straightens exceptionally well 01 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product great christmas presant for my daughter she loves them 31 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fab !! I would recommend it Ghds are the best my hair is so sleek after I've straightened it! 31 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product love them Bought as a Xmas present and really pleased with them. Glide through my hair with no problems. 31 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good for fine hair Disappointed in this straightener as it does not grip fine hair as good as previous models and therefore needs to be used more. 30 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just love them couldn't wait to use them worked as well as I new they would couldn't live without them really impressed 30 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colours of this hair straightner These winter wonderland hair straighteners are a lovely colour and they straighten my hair well and they are a lot lighter than than my old ones, would recommend to a friend defiantly!!:) 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features and contours for good curls Fantastic. Best styling product ever well worth it 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Bought as present for my daughter who was very pleased with the results. They look stylish and the heat mat was a bonus. 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This product is very sleek and easy to use, such a highly professional product &' is a brilliant styler from ghd. I do not regret purchasing it one bit!!! 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners Best straighteners ever from ghd , at full temperature in under 5 secs 28 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats quickly and love the heat protector mat that came with it. My new straighter has taught me need to have the right tool for the job. Works great on my fine hair as more narrower that my old one which I struggled to straighten my hair with. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing Keeps hair in perfectly straight in better condition gor longer 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd wonder Absolutely brilliant hopefully these new ghd's will last another 4 years! wonderful gift for my daughter, fast next day delivery too. 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up fast I myself have had my GHD straighteners for the last five years, so it was the obvious choice when buying straighteners for my 14 year old daughter. She was absolutely thrilled on Christmas day with her new GHDs and loved the new wonderland design. I would recommend GHDs to anybody x 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived very well packaged- looks really attractive. Very quick to heat up, styles hair really well. Just as hot as previous ghds but look fabulous. Love the 'ghd' that lights up when they're on and the heat resistant mat that comes with them is a bonus- thank you Just waiting now for wonderland blow dryer to be restocked- should have bought the whole package when they were available!!! 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great the colour stands out and it's performance is great Been using Ghd for seven years and couldn't recommend it more. This styler is so trendy and comes with a heat mat also. You can tell the quality. Your hair is styled in seconds so u can just style and go. The thinner styler is better for short styles like mine so that's the one I chose. The colour is lovely I gave it five stars 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! Very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend it! 26 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightening iron I have ever used! well worth it. The ghd is quick and easy to use. It's long cord doesn't get tangled, as it swivels with the iron. It heats up in seconds. Leaves hair feeling silky and smooth. Hair stays straighter for longer. Takes half the time to straighten compared to other brands because you can straighten larger sections of hair at a time and you don't have to run the straightener through the hair as many times as other brands. It is also sold for quite a reasonable price. Worth every cent! 25 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly . Heats up quickly, easy to use to give great results. 25 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work well Does the job just like any other straightner. Can get the same quality for less money. This was bought for me as a gift otherwise I would have gone for a different brand. This is my 3rd ghd, and the other 2 got broken because of the wiring near the ghd, would thought you would do something to prevent this happening again and again. 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic results! Received as a gift from my husband; what can I say amazing! Make my hair smooth, shiny and longer. Would never use another brand ever again. 22 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheila's review I've had GHDs for many years and love them especially the wonderland limited edition. The only negative is that the plastic cover that slides on to top of straighteners is too loose and falls off all the time. Can replacements be got ? 21 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great The heat is just suitable for my hair. My hair looks natural and healthy after using ghd wonderland limited edition. It is convinient to bring to every where as well. Strongly recommend this product! 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok this is a xmas gift so cannot really say until after xmas so please send this to me again i would like to say the delivery was excellent they came the next day 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazeballs Excellent product bought fr my 11 year old daughter I got her GHD as I know try will last!!! Happy happy 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Pdt Advice to buy it as it's very good Pdt and it has the protection bag and pins. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD THE BEST Bought for my 15 yr old daughter for xmas as these were the ones she asked for. I have GHDs myself so hopefully they will be just as good. very nice looking with the colour change depending on the light. 16 December 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.