toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    £99.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever You just can't compare any other straightener to GHD! It's flawless in every way. This product was also on sale when I purchased so even better. The plates feel ever smoother on the hair than my previous GHD. The heat pad is also great to prevent damaging surfaces when in use. Don't hesitate this is all you will ever need for your hair! 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love love love my new ghd! It's everything I wanted when I purchased a hair straightener. I would never go back from a ghd now! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This thick mop of hair has a saviour... And it's called GHD! Not only is it pretty and the envy of all my friends, it has tamed my mane! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderland fun After my original GHD straighteners failed after ten years ( cabling problem at swivel junction) I had to make a decision as to which model would replace them. So much choice!! I went for the wonderland as it looked funky and had a heatproof case. It's terrific and is definitely as good as my old ones in terms of doing the job. It heats up quickly signally when it's ready. It certainly is hot enough - no difference detected between that and my old ones. I am very happy with my purchase 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product, love it! Extremely satisfied with my purchase...this GHD styler is so smooth & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone :-) 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener! I'm someone who has very curly, fine hair so I'm straightening it all the time! This is by far the best hair straightener I have purchased. Would highly recommend! 5/5 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with my new straightener! My new ghd is amazing! It straightens my typically unmanageable hair so quickly and so perfectly! I have had many other straighteners before but have never been satisfied. The ghd is the first straightener I have found that can handle my thick curly hair. I was also very impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me! 23 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD EXPERIENCE - The Good & BAD The look is chick and love the color! Got a nice grip to it and heat's up fast. One thing that i am not happy about and uncertain is that is loses "connection" - a am not sure if it's the cable or what. I will be busy doing hair and then it will start to get cold then i must switch it off and back on. Please confirm what the problem may be -used it about 7 times now! And i use the GHD protection spray but it feels like the GHD still damages my hair, please note i use it barely twice a month on my own hair and i don't color my hair and don't blow wave it. . . 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my straightener I love using my straightener as I have always wanted A GHD 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Ive read a few reviews of the new ghd online and I don't know why everyone is complaining because I find it amazing! It straightens my hair so fast and leaves it feeling so soft and healthy and my hair is not. I will never buy another straightener as this ghd has definitely got my vote! I'm very happy:) 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but no heat settings/control Nice smooth and good quality. However no heat settings and therefore not hot enough for my hair. 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome look! No where near as good as the original GHD. But so far so good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. More than happy with my GHD. I thought it would be to hot but I'm very pleased with the temperature as I have fine hair. 15 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great performance Works well. A bit static on hair. Only one temp to work with. 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Simply beautiful, the iridescent plates really make you feel like you're in Wonderland. I love all the extra's it came with, especially the heat resistant mat/bag and plate protector. However to my dismay, it does not have any temperature adjustment settings and the straightener is a little big for my hands to hold easily. Other than that, GHD has not failed to impress me and I absolutely love the super quick start up time and how easily it glides through my hair. I've also noticed that it has caused significantly less damage to my hair in comparison to the previous straighteners I've used and I definitely believe it is worth the investment. Highly recommended! 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightner ever! I have thick, coarse, half straight, half curly hair and this product works!! It just takes one pass and looks amazing the next day! Highly recommend 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking hairstyler! Comes with useful clips and heat pad! Achieves a great straight look every time easily? This hair straightener is easy to use and does a wonderful job even though I have very long, thick curly hair. It doesn't appear to dry my hair and my hair stays smooth and straight and not frizzy for a few days unless it gets wet! It has an attractive finish and the clips and heat pad are useful. More than I would normally spend on a hair straightener but definitely worth it. 09 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be! Had GHD's many years ago. Friends warned me that they aren't as good as they used to be- apparently the company who owns GHD has changed and now there manufactures in another country? Adjustable heat setting preferable 09 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with it Thought getting a ghd would be the best but it's actually not it takes twice as long to do my hair and doesn't seem to stay as straight as my previous straightener 08 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this products review great product too look at. nice colour and shape. The second use i found that my hair was getting caught under the heat pads. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loved it! Purchased as a gift for graduating granddaughter. She said it worked much better on her hair. She is moving to Florida and her younger sister said she was not going to let her take it with her!! Guess I'm going to have to buy another one of these days. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you would expect a GHD to be I bought this to replace what i now suspect was a counterfeit GHD, I had ummed and ahhed over whether to fork out for a GHD or go for something else, but in the end I kind of couldn't bring myself to buy anything else. I'm glad i got it, because it's everything i expected it to be - and far better than my last one. It heats up very quickly, glides through my hair, and leaves it very soft and shiny - no dry nasty ends. The power cord is very long - which is mighty useful when styling your own hair! I think the selling point for the wonderland for me was the little heatproof bag that opens out to be a mat - it's compact and stores much nicer than the rolls. 05 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more bad hair days! GHD straightener works effortlessly and easy to handle. The hairdryer is a bit on the heavy side but its a brilliant dryer. 05 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointing This is my 2nd GHD. Disappointed with the results of this one when compared to the older model. Like some of the new functions and aesthetically it looks great. Came with a brilliant heat resistant for placing over the tongs. Straightening ability is not as good. Requires more passes to straighten and leaves my hair drier with more frizz. 02 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I recently purchased a GHD at a salon. The first few times it worked fine and I was happy. but then I noticed that the GHD would not switch on when plugged in, and the cord needed to be jiggled around for it to work. I swiftly took it back to the store for a refund however due to their 7 day return policy, they would not take it back. so now it has been sent to head office for evaluation. When I originally purchased the GHD it was given to me in a box covered in dust, clearly it had been sitting on the shelf for a very very long time. and therefore i believe the faults with the product is due to negligence of the salon. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair straightener!!! Absolutely love it!!! This is a fantastic hair straightener. ... I've had many straighteners but the ghd one is by far worth the money. .. I don't have alot of time to spend doing my hair ..my hair looks great in a couple of minutes. . Even if I wake up with really bad hair days..the ghd straightener is a miracle Absolutely love it!!!! Highly recommended ********* 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is just amazing! This straightener is really amazing, it straightens my hair in half the time my old one did and twice as good. Plus, it lasts! Definitely recommended. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its great product Wow, it made my life much easier and my styled faster..I love it 01 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The GHD is slimline, it's light and glides through my hair beautifully. I have not used this type of product before as I was a little worried it would dry my hair out and make it look brittle. After the first use I was pleasantly surprised how soft & shiny my hair looks and feels after each use. It takes a little practice but I am achieving the results I want. Thank you GHD 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very easy to use, heats up quickly, easy to store and easy to transport. 29 May 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>