toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    £99.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you would expect a GHD to be I bought this to replace what i now suspect was a counterfeit GHD, I had ummed and ahhed over whether to fork out for a GHD or go for something else, but in the end I kind of couldn't bring myself to buy anything else. I'm glad i got it, because it's everything i expected it to be - and far better than my last one. It heats up very quickly, glides through my hair, and leaves it very soft and shiny - no dry nasty ends. The power cord is very long - which is mighty useful when styling your own hair! I think the selling point for the wonderland for me was the little heatproof bag that opens out to be a mat - it's compact and stores much nicer than the rolls. 05 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more bad hair days! GHD straightener works effortlessly and easy to handle. The hairdryer is a bit on the heavy side but its a brilliant dryer. 05 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointing This is my 2nd GHD. Disappointed with the results of this one when compared to the older model. Like some of the new functions and aesthetically it looks great. Came with a brilliant heat resistant for placing over the tongs. Straightening ability is not as good. Requires more passes to straighten and leaves my hair drier with more frizz. 02 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I recently purchased a GHD at a salon. The first few times it worked fine and I was happy. but then I noticed that the GHD would not switch on when plugged in, and the cord needed to be jiggled around for it to work. I swiftly took it back to the store for a refund however due to their 7 day return policy, they would not take it back. so now it has been sent to head office for evaluation. When I originally purchased the GHD it was given to me in a box covered in dust, clearly it had been sitting on the shelf for a very very long time. and therefore i believe the faults with the product is due to negligence of the salon. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair straightener!!! Absolutely love it!!! This is a fantastic hair straightener. ... I've had many straighteners but the ghd one is by far worth the money. .. I don't have alot of time to spend doing my hair ..my hair looks great in a couple of minutes. . Even if I wake up with really bad hair days..the ghd straightener is a miracle Absolutely love it!!!! Highly recommended ********* 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is just amazing! This straightener is really amazing, it straightens my hair in half the time my old one did and twice as good. Plus, it lasts! Definitely recommended. 02 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its great product Wow, it made my life much easier and my styled faster..I love it 01 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The GHD is slimline, it's light and glides through my hair beautifully. I have not used this type of product before as I was a little worried it would dry my hair out and make it look brittle. After the first use I was pleasantly surprised how soft & shiny my hair looks and feels after each use. It takes a little practice but I am achieving the results I want. Thank you GHD 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very easy to use, heats up quickly, easy to store and easy to transport. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!!! Absolutely love this....I have thick unruly hair and this is perfect!!!!! Only thing is it would be great if the temperature could be controlled. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it and it's gorgeous I absolutely adore this straightener it's my first ghd and it amazing I do have difficulty curling with it and it takes a while to straighten I love that it's set lower than most other straighteners so I don't have to burn my hair :) and it's gorgeous :) :) I've had lost of expensive straighteners before and this is by far the best :) 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best! Best! My last ghd lasted over 5 years (and is still kicking- I gave it to my sister!) and this one is no different. Straightens my unruly hair and gives it a smooth finish. Absolutely love it, and the colours of the Wonderland styler just make it all the more appealing. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly As well as being a fabulous straightener, my ghd is very user friendly. I love the quick heat up and the way it automatically goes into sleep mode if you forget to turn it off after use. Great for a busy mum!!! 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and seamless process I used the GHD for my engagement shoot in the midlands and it worked like a bomb! We had a great weekend away and the photo shoot was so much fun! 26 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features I find that the handle is too big to get you hand around so it is difficult to curl the hair. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Have always loved ghd. This was a upgrade from my old IV styler.. Absolutely love it,I hav thick frizzy hair which always takes me longer than usual to straighten, since using the V styler my feels silky smooth a lot less frizzier than my previous styler.. Love it won't go back.. 25 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is pretty Is a really shiny and appealing straightener. I like how the hot plates are sparkly. It heats up really quickly. I like it. The heat proof mat is a great feature and convenient as it doubles as a bag for it. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good My wife is very happy but has not shown her appreciation. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product overall The ghd V wonderland styler is amazing! My hair has never looked or felt this good or this healthy. And the iridescent shine gives a totally luxurious feel. I feel like I'm having my hair done every day! (even though I am doing my hair myself). This is an awesome product, worthwhile and I would recommend it to anyone. Excellent value for money! 23 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like the original model GHD with the yellow ceramic plates I'd had my GHD for nearly 7 years it changed my life - but I dropped it one too many times and the ceramic yellow plates detached. I deliberately didn't buy the eclipse because I'd read the review a saying it wasn't so good. I thought if I got an older model it might be more like what I had. The wonderland is sleek and lighter which is nice - but my hair slips through it too easily and I'm sure it doesn't get as hot as the older versions so I have to do the same section of hair nearly three times more than I used to. I get there eventually but it takes 5-10 mins longer. Deep sigh ..... I've bought it now but considering the cloud nine next time 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I'm very happy with me ghd V wonderland styler, however I'm always happy with my purchases and servivces from ghd. Thank-you! 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produst is great. This product has great features. It is so easy to use and makes hair straightening so much easier. It does a great job. 19 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd Performs as expected! Fast heat up... Results first time not after a few goes! Price is expensive though! 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I always avoiding buying a GHD due to the cost. I figured it wouldn't really matter a hair straightener was a hair straightener. Recently I decided to travel more and all the reviews said GHD would be the best. I caved and spent the money. I do not regret it in the least bit. My hair has never been easier to straighten and doesn't feel like straw. I have friends who have had theirs for years. If you straighten your hair often and want great results in a short amount of time this is the perfect value for money straightener. 13 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD wonderland Always loved GHD but this one does not seem hot enough and takes me forever to straighten my hair. 11 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hair product I love my new styler. I only have to straighten my hair once after washing and then it lasts approx 3 days without touch ups. I can also quickly tidy up my daughters hair and the round barrel helps to turn her hair easier into shape. The bag doubles as a heat mat which is a great idea as I can immediately pack away the styler even though it is hot, so that my toddler does not get near it. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works amazing, great product! Absolutely love my GHD Wonderland straightener! I have rather curly/frizzy/thick hair & it straightens perfect with my new straightener! I love the pretty colours of it! Such a wonderful product, couldn't live without it! Highly recommened :) 04 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features So glad I purchased these ghd,s they glide through your hair in no time. Would highly recommend these 30 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure i dont believe this ghd is as good as the first one i purchased 27 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my GHD It is my very first GHD ever. I am very impressed with the right amount of temperature, which made my hair very shiny and soft. I don't feel that the heat was damaging my hair. It made curls so easy. Just a feel twist and glide the hair, and it curled. My curls are shiny and it lasted the whole day. I would definitely recommend this product. I love my GHD, beautiful and well made and made my hair very pretty. 27 April 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>