toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, bit of a luxury after having one that was 9 years old! Great product, love the heat resistant pad which is also a storage bag, love the section clips, I have thick hair and been trying to find some that will actually hold my hair! Love the feature where it will switch off after 30 minutes, excellent overall, very happy! 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd wonderland! After listening to all of my girl friends rave how much they love their ghd straightens, I finally got one. And I should have done it earlier. Love my ghd wonderland. Easy to use, fast and effective. And you don't have to be a stylist to get stylist results. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I actually love this product!!! Couldn't live without it!!! 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have fine coloured hair, this ghd is perfect, very smooth 05 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my GHD! The wonderland ghd is beautiful to look at and even more beautiful to use. Heats up quickly and starightens my hair easily leaving it feeling and looking glossy and fresh. Would reccomend. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it x Love my ghd and always will. I always happy with the results every time I use it xx 05 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought it would be My daughter has a GHD and loves it - I have used hers and it is great. Mine however is not as good in straightening - it takes a 3 to 4 or more goes to work well. Hers is the wider plate which in hindsight I should have bought instead. A bit disappointed in the product overall. 05 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad I finally took the plunge After years using a super market brand product, I finally committed to buying a GHD. My hair looks amazing whether smoothed or curled and its very easy to use and heats up so quickly. Just love it 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome It does such a good job on my thick curly hair. Much better than the cheaper brand I have been using. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic ! amazing product, would definitely recommend it. Very quick to heat up, keeps hair straight the whole day. Love it. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. The reheat function is quick. The heat is strong. It will make the hair straight and shiny. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Function I bought this for my niece's 18th birthday present - she picked it both because of the colour and the reviews. She absolutely loves it and says her hair has 'never been straight like this before' and she has used hair straighteners for years. This one is by far the best. She loves the colour too, she said the colour changes depending on the angle you're looking at it! All up - she couldn't be happier! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I brought this one to replace my old ghd, It is amazing heats up quickly, straightens perfectly. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment in a hair product Apart from being such an unusual and stunning colour, this GHD straightener hearts up quickly, straightens or curls my hair with ease and can be popped away in is equally stylish case ready to take on trips. Postage was extremely quick and safe with the courier company leaving a ticket to arrange another drop off when I wasn't home to sign. Highly recommend! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product I love everything about this product and the case with it makes it so easy to carry around as I travel a lot. 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice Really good styler. Make the hair SO smooth. Really love jusing it! 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd Wonderland 1" hot iron is a great hair tool The hot iron gets hot instantly and leaves the hair looking healthy after each use. It does not do extreme damage to your hair 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love By far the best hair straightener I have ever owned. Wish I had bought one years ago! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and easy ti use Would thoroughly recommend this product great for wavybhair 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use. I have always wanted those beautiful tasseled curls you see on other girls, but have never been able to get them or have them hold. With my GHD V wonderland styler they are perfect almost every time (still practising) and they hold all day. Also love the sleek look I can achieve now to. 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up, runs smoothly through my hair and such a nice colour! My second ghd straightener, had the IV styler before this one. Very happy with my new wonderland ghd! Super quick to heat up and my hair doesn't feel as hot when straightening like my previous ghd. Glides easily through my hair and straightens quicker too. The price was the selling point for me as I got it on sale. Definitely a great buy! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my new ghd it works so well for my hair! It leaves it feeling amazing and looking great! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, it is exactly what was promised. Light weight, heats quickly and glides through hair. It is great for both straightening and curling. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I was a little reluctant as this was a lot cheaper than the one I wanted. Glad I saved my money. This GHD certainly does what it is intended to do 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair straightener This is the first GHD product I have purchased. I had heard about how good they were, but also been told that they are expensive. The first GHD straightener that arrived was faulty but they sent me a replacement one. I love my new straightener. It is great. It is much quicker than my old one which died. It makes my hair beautifully straight and soft. Love it. :-) 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I brought this as a gift for a mums birthday. She's very happy with the product 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore my GHD! My GHD Wonderland is perfect for me.. It is so quick and leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth! It glides smoothly over my hair and I only ever have to go over it once.. The heat resistant bag/mat plus the separating clips are the perfect accessories and make packing it to take anywhere so simple.. It helps that the colour is gorgeous too! :) 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I don't know why I waited so long to purchase a ghd, my hair looks like I've been to a salon everyday, love it. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is amazeballs! Looooove this straightener! It's my first GHD & I'm so happy I spent the extra money :) 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite!! Bought to replace another brand ionic straightener simply because I felt like a treat, I'm so glad I invested in a ghd! LOVE LOVE the design, love the FAST heat up time and the fact that it lets me know when it's ready. Love that it has a timer in case I leave it on and go out (yes it's happened before!). And goes without saying that I LOVE the way it leaves my hair. Feeling lovely and straight, so smooth and silky, like it's naturally straight and silky, not the coarse, frizzy mess it actually is. I can even wake up the next day and my hair looks nice!! 19 July 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>