toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 902 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very light This is a great product, very light compared to my old hair straightener, straightens very well with very little effort. Just love it!! 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. Others not so much. Originally bought one of the smaller models with "Shiver mode", sent it back as this was a great inconvenience. Bought this model instead and have had no problems at all. Easy to use, looks great and turns on when I want it to compared to the other model. 09 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although im pleased with my ghd the hot pink one belonging to my daughter is hotter and theres no gap on the plates so better for my course thick hair Love my ghd but the hot pink one is hotter and the plates have no gap so quicker to straighten my hair 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful styler - best ever Takes so little time to heat up - ready for action almost immediately it's turned on. Does the job beautifully and in less time than previous products used. Would highly recommend this styler to anyone. 08 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good investment - Your packaging is fantastic - my daughter was over the moon when it came! It really made her birthday! A good investment - Your packaging is fantastic - my daughter was over the moon when it came! It really made her birthday! 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD! Absolutely love my GHD. Would highly recommend to anyone! 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is my first GHD and I have to say that I am so completely converted. I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER! I can easily create pretty waves or go for a sleek straight look and my hair just looks so shiny. I am so happy with it. 06 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hair straightener hasn't always been working properly. Some days it straightens my hair without any troubles and other times I have to go over the same piece of hair 5 plus times to get it straight. My hair is wavy but I've never had a problem straightening it in the past. Disappointed considering how much I paid and that when I used a friends ghd it worked fine 06 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This is my second GHD. I could never go without a GHD. When we have a power failure, I definetly have a BAD hair day. I have bought the a second GHD, just incase something causes it not to work, so I do not go without straighting my hair. 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, sleek, awesome performance. My first GHD lasted 11 years so when it was time to purchase a new one I couldn't go past the GHD!! Technology has improved dramatically from my first purchase and I've been wrapped by the new and improved performance of the Wonderland!! Wouldn't recommend anything else bar the GHD. 03 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, efficient, easy and instant heating Love the colour design and the instant heating feature which all the ghds have. They are very efficient and i would happily recommend this product to anyone. 02 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat pads are getting shorter After owning a ghd straighter for yrs I have noticed after purchasing my new wonderland styler that the heat pads are getting shorter and with that it takes longer to straighten my hair as I now have to do it in smaller handfuls of hair. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly I purchased this to replace my ghd rare I bought in 2009. It heats up very quickly, it takes next to no time to straighten my hair and comes with the heat proof case/May and clips which add value to the product. Definitely a good purchase. Also although some reviews say the tongs don't touch, they do if you squeeze them together, don't let those reviews put you off! 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I love my GHD Wonderland so much! Not only is it really pretty, its the best straightener I've ever used. It heats up so quickly, and my hair is smooth and straight in no time! Thankyou so much!! 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever You just can't compare any other straightener to GHD! It's flawless in every way. This product was also on sale when I purchased so even better. The plates feel ever smoother on the hair than my previous GHD. The heat pad is also great to prevent damaging surfaces when in use. Don't hesitate this is all you will ever need for your hair! 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love love love my new ghd! It's everything I wanted when I purchased a hair straightener. I would never go back from a ghd now! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This thick mop of hair has a saviour... And it's called GHD! Not only is it pretty and the envy of all my friends, it has tamed my mane! 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderland fun After my original GHD straighteners failed after ten years ( cabling problem at swivel junction) I had to make a decision as to which model would replace them. So much choice!! I went for the wonderland as it looked funky and had a heatproof case. It's terrific and is definitely as good as my old ones in terms of doing the job. It heats up quickly signally when it's ready. It certainly is hot enough - no difference detected between that and my old ones. I am very happy with my purchase 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product, love it! Extremely satisfied with my purchase...this GHD styler is so smooth & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone :-) 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener! I'm someone who has very curly, fine hair so I'm straightening it all the time! This is by far the best hair straightener I have purchased. Would highly recommend! 5/5 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with my new straightener! My new ghd is amazing! It straightens my typically unmanageable hair so quickly and so perfectly! I have had many other straighteners before but have never been satisfied. The ghd is the first straightener I have found that can handle my thick curly hair. I was also very impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me! 23 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD EXPERIENCE - The Good & BAD The look is chick and love the color! Got a nice grip to it and heat's up fast. One thing that i am not happy about and uncertain is that is loses "connection" - a am not sure if it's the cable or what. I will be busy doing hair and then it will start to get cold then i must switch it off and back on. Please confirm what the problem may be -used it about 7 times now! And i use the GHD protection spray but it feels like the GHD still damages my hair, please note i use it barely twice a month on my own hair and i don't color my hair and don't blow wave it. . . 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my straightener I love using my straightener as I have always wanted A GHD 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Ive read a few reviews of the new ghd online and I don't know why everyone is complaining because I find it amazing! It straightens my hair so fast and leaves it feeling so soft and healthy and my hair is not. I will never buy another straightener as this ghd has definitely got my vote! I'm very happy:) 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but no heat settings/control Nice smooth and good quality. However no heat settings and therefore not hot enough for my hair. 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome look! No where near as good as the original GHD. But so far so good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. More than happy with my GHD. I thought it would be to hot but I'm very pleased with the temperature as I have fine hair. 15 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great performance Works well. A bit static on hair. Only one temp to work with. 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Simply beautiful, the iridescent plates really make you feel like you're in Wonderland. I love all the extra's it came with, especially the heat resistant mat/bag and plate protector. However to my dismay, it does not have any temperature adjustment settings and the straightener is a little big for my hands to hold easily. Other than that, GHD has not failed to impress me and I absolutely love the super quick start up time and how easily it glides through my hair. I've also noticed that it has caused significantly less damage to my hair in comparison to the previous straighteners I've used and I definitely believe it is worth the investment. Highly recommended! 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightner ever! I have thick, coarse, half straight, half curly hair and this product works!! It just takes one pass and looks amazing the next day! Highly recommend 10 June 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>