toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produst is great. This product has great features. It is so easy to use and makes hair straightening so much easier. It does a great job. 19 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd Performs as expected! Fast heat up... Results first time not after a few goes! Price is expensive though! 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I always avoiding buying a GHD due to the cost. I figured it wouldn't really matter a hair straightener was a hair straightener. Recently I decided to travel more and all the reviews said GHD would be the best. I caved and spent the money. I do not regret it in the least bit. My hair has never been easier to straighten and doesn't feel like straw. I have friends who have had theirs for years. If you straighten your hair often and want great results in a short amount of time this is the perfect value for money straightener. 13 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD wonderland Always loved GHD but this one does not seem hot enough and takes me forever to straighten my hair. 11 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hair product I love my new styler. I only have to straighten my hair once after washing and then it lasts approx 3 days without touch ups. I can also quickly tidy up my daughters hair and the round barrel helps to turn her hair easier into shape. The bag doubles as a heat mat which is a great idea as I can immediately pack away the styler even though it is hot, so that my toddler does not get near it. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works amazing, great product! Absolutely love my GHD Wonderland straightener! I have rather curly/frizzy/thick hair & it straightens perfect with my new straightener! I love the pretty colours of it! Such a wonderful product, couldn't live without it! Highly recommened :) 04 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features So glad I purchased these ghd,s they glide through your hair in no time. Would highly recommend these 30 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure i dont believe this ghd is as good as the first one i purchased 27 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with my GHD It is my very first GHD ever. I am very impressed with the right amount of temperature, which made my hair very shiny and soft. I don't feel that the heat was damaging my hair. It made curls so easy. Just a feel twist and glide the hair, and it curled. My curls are shiny and it lasted the whole day. I would definitely recommend this product. I love my GHD, beautiful and well made and made my hair very pretty. 27 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Results! Being my first GHD I am very disappointed with my hair not staying straight for as long as I want 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I absously love the GHD hair straighner. As you can expect from a quality brand product such as GHD. I would never consider buying or using any other brand. My new straightner is easy, quick and does exactly as its purpose. I would highly recommend GHD products as I always do to friends and family. 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ghd is perfect. It does everything. Keeps hair straight for over a day. Fantastic. Love it Perfect hair straightener and is perfect for all hair types. My hair stays straight for 2 days afer using my GHD and its great for school etc. 23 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best money ever spent! This GHD Wonderland Styler has got me inlove. It gives the perfect curls or sleeky straight hair. Its aimply amazing! Every girl should have one. 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first ghd,,, will never go without one now, love it 21 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD Wonderland Hi Not very happy with this GHD was expecting better for the price I paid Grace 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless My first GHD straightener, very impressed. Looks and feels very professional. 15 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Original ghd is better I don't think this ghd heats up Like the original ghd 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Fantastic results from this product - didn't give it Excellent for features, as the feature set on a pair of straighteners is limited. However, the results speak for themselves - as close to perfection as your likely to get :-) Fantastic Product - nothing else to say really, apart from well done GHD :-) 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love my GHD's, could not be without them! Huge difference from my very old ones which I loved too. So glad I have a lovely new pair ☺️ 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not suited to my hair type This product looks beautiful and it's very high quality, but it does not handle thick curly hair very well. 04 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent straightener, so easy to use. love the heatproof mat that closes to a bag. I love this straightener, I should have bought one years ago. My hair is left soft and silky after straightening and stays straight for days. I would recommend everyone own a GHD straightener. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Love love love Best straightener I've used in ages 28 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it Got this for my birthday. Looks great and works a treat.thx ghd.. 28 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product I bought this to replace my original GHD which lasted over 9 years and only just now started to falter. The plates on my new GHD don't quite sit flush together so my thick hair does tend to slip out a bit but overall the performance is similar to the original GHD. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener and a great brand. Not too sure if this is all too common, but my mums (wide straightener) and mine (wonderland) doesn't always light up when I turn it on, and I normally have to turn it off and on again. Not a major problem, just an observation. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product with many excellent features The straightener itself has a beautiful colour that changes on differnet angles and light - extremely cool. It makes my hair glossy/shiny, smooth and silky. The plates are a beautiful black colour with 'sparkles' in them. Cord is long which is great for me. Heat resistant bag and section clips are amazing and should be essential accessories. Temperature is not too high that it'll fry your hair like my old non-GHD hair straightener was, but high enough to straightening your hair quickly. The price may be a little bit too much some may say/think but TRUST ME on this IT IS WELL WORTH IT! Only complaint or negative comment would be at times when I do straighten my hair, my straightener makes a 'clicky' noise but it's manageable and livable. I love my GHD and I now can't imagine my life without it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone!! 25 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use, does a great job Really enjoy using my GHD, very easy on my hair compared to my old straightener (other brand) 22 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice sleek look I have this model and another ordinary ghd which I purchased about 18 months ago and I have found that neither ghd's are as good as the original ghd. I would be delighted if you would consider testing these ghds to see if in fact they are faulty 13 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I only choose..GHD I love this product. Firstly, it's colours make it an attractive purchase. Secondly, it's plates are smooth so it just glides over your hair and straigtens it effortlessly. I've always owned a GHD because I trust this brand. Ive kept my old one for about 6 years before updating to this newer model. In comparison to the new/old models, whilst the Wonderland straigtens 100% perfect, it doesn't seem to curl my hair as good as my previous one did & leaves my hair slightly more frizzy. My hair is quite thick but I have very thin stranded hair so it might make it harder to get those nice GHD waves. I generally just straigten my hair with the wonderland and then revert back to my older model (which stays the same temperature# to create the perfect waves. I think this model could be improved if it had the option to manually adjust the temperature settings rather than its automatic sensors. I would recommend this model to anyone who wants a quality #& colourful) hair straightner. 09 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Number 3 GHD for me .. The first one was excellent . The 2 nd was our spare styler .. Witch we used very little . And lasted just over a year .. This This is my 3rd GHD and I will not be going for a 4 th 09 March 2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.