toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

£135.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £144.95

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glides very easily. The older ghd worked so much better than the new ones that have been made. The new ghd aren't as strong as the one I bought 10 years ago. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and easy to use I bought the GHD V mainly to make soft waves/curls in my hair. Works great, and lasts for a few days. My hair is thick but soft and easy to style, so making waves was easy to get, but found the best styling comes the day after washing my hair. Light to travel with, convenient with the heat mat/bag. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing So lovely to use, just glides through my hair! Amazing colour! 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this styler has exceeded my expectations This is by far the best styler! I'd recommend it any day. It is fast to heat up and leaves my hair beautiful for days on end. Ghd is a revolutionary styler that goes above and beyond to keep all hair types in shape. It transforms my frizzy hair scare into sheer excellence. I constantly get comments and compliments about my beautiful shinny hair. It takes me less time now to do my hair so the ghd straightener ensures a professional finish. Ghd is the best no doubt and to doubt it is to doubt true quality. 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is extremely useful This product heats up very fast and holds its temperature extremely well. I thoroughly recommend it. 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with lite weight quick heat up. Cool down Happy with straightener apart from takes longer to straighten my hair &. Tugs at hair when gliding thru as if it's breaking hair ,,,,, I did sample a freinds ghd before I purchased my own I found hers performed better the my new one ,,,,,.. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted with this product. Delighted with this product. I have used other straighteners but none have come close to these. They glide through your hair with perfect, lasting results. I wouldn't be without them now . 10 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use but not amazing After using many brands of styler I was excited to finally get my hands on a GHD after seeing all the fantastic reviews. I must say I wasn't blown away by this styler. The automatic shut off is a great feature and the weight of the styler is workable and light. After washing, blow drying and using both a straightening serum and heat protectant spray I still had to go over my hair twice. Maybe my hair has too much body and it's extra long length may have had something to do with the average result. But overall a good product. 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hair straightener Product works great! Glides through my hair. Happy 09 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing My previous GHDs gave up the ghost after several fault free years, so I had no hesitation in ordering a new pair. These however are different. They do not get hot enough and it takes ages to get my hair properly straight (it is quite long). Also my original pair came with a useful metal stand/rest. These don't so my husband had to make one. Big error by GHD not to include the stand as a heat proof cloth is not always suitable. These straighteners may be a pretty colour, but they are not a patch on my first pair. 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Having previously owned a non GHD straightener, there is definitely no comparison, this is the 'rolls Royce' of them all, fantastic 07 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs heat settings I feel that it should have a temperature control so that it doesn't always work on maximum heat. The max heat could damage the finer hair and one should be able to adjust the temperature if required. 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straighteners with very prompt delivery I love my new straighteners! Was a bit apprehensive buying off here as I'd heard some horror stories from friends but the seller was great for communication and my straighteners even arrived sooner than I thought! Would definitely recommend them to anyone for hair supplies! Thank you very much :) 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love GHDs I tried other brands but have once again gone back to GHD and am not disappointed, they do exactly what they say on the tin! 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thank you so much, it is amazing and works great ! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the straightner is fantastic I love my GHD, wish I had got one sooner. My daughter even likes getting her straightned now. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I am finding this product so easy to use and convenient. It is simple and quick. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colours The elements don't close properly. I have to squeeze them together ridiculously tight to get them to touch with no gap. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love my ghd This hair straightener makes me happy. I only ever buy ghd. But this one with its pearl colouring just makes the mundane morning colourful. 31 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable By far the best brand on the market, my GHD WONDERLAND STRAIGHTENER is my biggest defense against frizz. It is sleek, gorgeous in colour and does EXACTLY what it's meant to do. Worth every single cent. Don't buy cheap imitations girls! 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners ever! The V wonderland styler are the best straighteners I have ever used! I would recommend them to the whole world! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair and these straighteners can sort it out with just one go, much better than my previous straighteners and definitely worth the money 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product for naturally curly hai Best straighteners ever for straightening naturally curly hair can't use any other brand ghd the best use them daily reliable and do the job love them can't praise them enough thank you 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair soft I have rather curly hair that I have been straightening for many years and also dying for longer, my old ones done the job but made it really dry and frizzy. These GHD have given my hair a new life and make it so soft! Even after bleaching and dying my hair over two days it has made it soft! Best money I have ever spent 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD with added extras Found it difficult to decide which GHD to get, as I was getting bogged down in the minutiae and with the reviews. Finally decided on this as it came with the 'end cap', hair clips and the 'travel bag/mat' which therefore gives you everything possible and was the best value. Even better with the £20 off offer. Delighted with the item. Re the reviews-The gap mentioned between the blades when closed is tiny and not a problem even for my thin hair! Would definitely recommend, the wonderland colour is subtle but nice. I have seen the Ltd Ed turquoise set and they are truly stunning but personally prefer value over pure appearance. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colours Smooth, light, perfect shape for curling too if I feel like it. Heats up in seconds, and love the case it comes with. Absolutely in love with this straightener. Only downside is that sometimes when curling it's hard to keep a solid grip on it so it opens enough to let the hair go but I mean that's probably more me than a design issue haha A++ love this straightener 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dosent straighten thick hair it dosent straighten the hair as well as i accepted. it isnt compatiable for thick hair 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Wonderful product. First time GHD owner. Won't go back to anything else! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Never fails to let me down Once again another great styler from GHD I purchased to replace my original GHDs and they are fab! Great that they came with a case and a clip to hold them together. Well impressed. Thank you once again GHD 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design and colour Had the original black ghd, but am really happy with the Wonderland styler, absolutely beautiful. 22 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>