toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2088 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast heat up I'm glad I bought this ghd hair straightener as it straights my hair within 10 mins I just love it . July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A miracle for my hair. Works wonders in a short amount of time on my thick frizzy hair July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Straightens quickly and lasts all day! Wouldn't have any other straightener! It is fast to straighten and lasts all day straight! Best straightener u have ever had! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have short hair and find it difficult doing some areas of my hair. If the end of tha plates were a little thinner it would solve the problem If end of plates were thinner it would be more suitable for short hair overall it does leave a good finish. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous straightners, fabulous hair This product heats up in seconds, had more heating areas along the plates, and consequently, you don't have to use it so much, as it does a more thorough job the first time. The audible sounds clearly indicate when it is on and when it is ready. You can get the plates much nearer to your scalp without fear of burning. The rubber guard is very useful and they cool down quickly. I couldn't go back to my old GHDs now. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than the standard Ghd styler The Eclipse is made so much better than the latest standard latest Ghd styler. This styler is just as good as the older Ghd models which straightens my hair better and the Eclipse doesn't pull at your hair like the current cheaper Ghd styler does. Ghd still have some work to get the stylers back up to an excellent standard, but this is well on its way to being great. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Love it so much Its amazing but leaves my hair a little bit frizzy. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoying the straightner As always, GHD doesn't disappoint with regard to quality and performance...I've been a fan for over 10 years! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD ECLIPSE STYLER This is a great product and it is my second GHD styler that I have bought, however, I do think that the Eclipse styler is meant for thick, course hair and not fine hair like mine. I would have highly appreciated it if I was informed of this, before I made a purchase. My old, gold styler, was a much better product for my hair type. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The results I've been looking for. I had been using a styler that always leaves my hair looking unfinished and never could achieve that smooth, shiny look I get at my salon. I decided to invest in the ghd Eclipse and I'm so pleased I did. I get the salon looking finish with this styler. It heats instantly, and with less heat. A great investment. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Great product, glides through hair definately recommend, you don't have to go over the hair as much giving you more volume July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its just fantastic I just love my new straightner, I don't know why I took so long to purchase one. Its so quick and easy. Fantastic July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st pair of GHD's This is my first pair of GHD straighteners and I can honestly say I am not disappointed. Give a much smoother finish to my hair than my previous straighteners did and my hair looks and feels in better condition. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality bought these ghds as a replacement for older ghds which i've had forever. they are absolutely great i used them on holiday and it was hot so usually my hairs a mess even after straightening them but this time my hair stayed and looked as i just did it and didnt need to do it in the morning so if you want the best ever straightners buy these they are great looking and light to hold but are quality in all ways im going now to buy the new hairdryer so hope it has the great same quality ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use was using a other brand straightener there is no comparison my ghd leaves my hair so smooth I have to use it less times than the other one I love my ghd July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners These are my third set of GHDs that I have owned, and definitely the best! My hair is really thick and long, but it takes no time to style with the Eclipse GHDs. The only thing I will say, is that the barrels are quite thick and chunky (more so than the V) but when you get used to it, works like a dream - makes curling easier!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used your product before, this has been my second one as the first only stopped working after 12 years, I feel that was very good. As above ' with the exception that I have no reason to think that this one will be any different" July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but not great as per the reviews I read I have only used GHD's for over 10 years now and after reading all the wonderful reviews I decided to upgrade and buy a set of Eclipse. There is no doubt that my hair does look and feel better since using them however the claim that I only have to run them through my hair once is not correct. It takes me just as long to straighten my hair with these as it does with my previous ceramic GHD's. This is the disappointing part for me as I was hoping that it would be quicker for me to straighten my hair in the morning. I have thick curly hair so it takes a bit of doing! As long as you are not looking to save time then they are a great product. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features! Flat Iron may be slightly given more credit that it deserves. For a product that is the price and name this one is, I don't think it straightens as quickly as it could, and I feel like it slightly damages my ends as I lightly run it through my hair. All in all, it is a wonderful straightener, but there's a lot of competition out there, and I hoped for better results. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I thought my old GHDs were good but these are just amazing. One quick glide and my hair is straight, even from a natural curl. I could be imagining it, but I'm sure it's staying straight for longer too the next day I don't have to reatraighten! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surely ghd cant get any better! Amazing product, thought my old ones were excellent and these are even better! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flat iron - gets the job done QUICKLY. I have long hair with some body in it. Flat ironing with a bad iron can take at least 30 minutes if not more. This flat iron does the job completely in about 6 or 7 minutes. Its really amazing - highly recommend it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse V impressed! When used lasts for 3+ days. Doesn't feel like hair is being damaged like my old straighteners either. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results These are my second pair of GHD's they are great how they glide through your hair with minimum effort. Love the new features lighting up and the sound and also the heat protector guard July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought my previous ghds' were good but these are excellent Another excellent product from ghd. The only problem is the grand daughters want them. Could be an expensive christmas July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. I love this tool. Heats up fast and does the job in one stroke. So great to use in the salon. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product So happy with my ghd eclipse, heat up super quick, absolutely love them, would definitely recommend July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Really love these. Look really stylish & give great results. I don't even need to "touch up" my hair style even after 2 days. Would definatly recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD LOVE I absolutely love my GHD! It has been one of the best gifts I have been given in a long time. Heats up super fast and is ready to go in just a few seconds. Easy to use and great for travel. July 17, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.