toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3064 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic and amazing results It is a wonderful product. I am delighted with it and my hair looks shiny and straight. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient! Super smooth and efficient! Causes little hair damage. Definitely sticking with ghd! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast I Love how fast the flat iron heats up and straightens my hair. I don't stress thinking about my hair anymore! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ghd yet, I love love love these ghds, the best yet! So smooth on the hair and heat up so fast. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightners ever Have sucummed to GOD's- never believed the hype and did'ntt think price was justified- how wrong can you be- only need to straighten my shouler-length hair once a week & it stays in. Amazing product!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time cut in half, hair looks the best it ever has I love my GHD Eclipse! I cannot believe how much more time I have left to do other things because I don't have to spend 40 minutes straightening my hair. It takes about 10 minutes now with my GHD. It heats up super quick too. I also found I don't have to re-straighten my hair the next day or if it gets a bit wet (it returns to being straight) The condition of my hair isn't bad anymore either, with other commercial straighteners I found my hair got dry and brittle and broke a lot more often and I'd find myself at the hair dresser where she would have to take more than an inch of hair off. My hair feels so soft and looks healthy with a brilliant shine. Thank you GHD for giving me the gift of a good hair day, everyday! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't take long to straighten hair These straightners heat up really quickly and are ready to use in seconds. I can straighten my hair in half the time and has a smooth finish. I dont like the sounds and would just prefer a light to come on. Sound can be annoying if you are trying to get ready quietly early in the morning. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Excellent product best thing i have purchased in a long time January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD NO OTHER COMPARISON I have never used any other hair styler nor will I ever use any other hair styler. I got this as a present for xmas after my old styler of 5 years was still in perfect condition, But I wanted the latest technology. Amazing product looks expensive and goes through my hair like silk. My mother in law is happy with the older model and has now also said she is converted to GHD! Amazing Product! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing, I have really thick hair and it can take a lot of time to get my hair the way I love it & the styler cuts that time in half for me I love it, It's amazing. The styler looks so sleek and I was lucky enough to get the gorgeous ghd rose gold styler bag. I absolutely love it :) January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair straighners Excellent hair straightners! Heats up so fast! I have quite curly hair so it straightens it very good and leaves it smooth and thin! January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The whole unit is too thick and does not clamp down tight enough. You have to squeek it too hard. I am not sure if it is better for my hair or not. I just am not sure if the price is worth it. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have loved all the ghds I have owned but these are by far the best I've had. Perfect results every time. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been a game-changer for me! I love, love, love my GHD Eclipse. I haven't had a lot of straighteners, but I decided to go for the top and I was glad I did! Seriously, I had to wash my hair everyday, which takes so much time considering styling, etc., but with this straightener, that's not the case anymore. That extra time is AWESOME! I totally 100% recommend this and it is worth every penny! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyone This product is so easy to use, my hair has natural kinks in it and these straightners just glide through it like silk, and the hair stays straight all day even in all weathers. I would highly recommend anyone to buy these, they look great, are great quality and very effective. would also make a great present! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Product! Absolutely love these straighteners. They heat up so fast and I only need maximum 2 strokes each section and my hair is straight! They look amazing and stylish. I've always used GHDs and these are definitely the best I've had. Highly recommend especially with ladies/men that have thick, curly, wavy hair that needs bit more work. Love them :) January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good While this straightener is amazing, I prefer the gold max hair straightener, probably because it has thicker plates but the eclipse is still amazing and looks so cool January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so quick and easy This is simply the best hair tool I have ever owned. Love it! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for all types of hair I bought this product as a treat to myself at Christmas. Also after I was told my old ghd I had for 8 years they couldn't repair lead as when I used it it started to crackle after my step daughter had split the lead. I just hope these new ones I have last as long.Also I actually have the White set. I did worry that they mite not be the same as my old ones, but they are much better.Thank you January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Living up to my expectations A bit disappointed expected it do better then its currently doing January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Amanda Greenwood This is my second GHD and i am having a problem with my new one it dosnt close together at one end so my hair escapes from that end and it takes longer than it would with my old ghd to do my hair, can this problem be fixed, Other than this it is a beautiful product my hair looks and feels smooth and silky January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use with great results I have medium length hair straight and never thought I would need a straightener, but after I got one for my birthday I wish I had one ages ago. It seems to take away the heaviness in my hair. And looks like I have always just left a salon! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant forgot how good these really are - brilliant Was without them for a short while only made me appreciate them more January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd really know how to make a bad hair day go away bought as a present for me, my first ghd's and now I know why people rave about them, They straighten my hair to perfection, they curl my hair teasingly or definite curls. Switch off when I forget to, heat up in seconds. Fab and I love them January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Hair Straighteners! Best pair of straighteners that I have ever used. Heats up very fast and easy to use. I have thick hair but can have a smooth style in app 20 mins, half the time it used to take me. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely sleek design Great straightners , lovely to hold , only flaw I find is that the on/off button is too low down the handle and I end up turning them off , also would of loved a bag for them to go in as they could scratch easily . January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas present My husband bought me this for christmas, I wouldn't personally spend so much money on a hair straightener. I like it but I my cheap straighter was just as good if not better. I have to go over my hair 2 or 3 times to get it done properly. I wouldn't recommend it on the basis that you can get some just as good if not better for a fraction of the price January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the extra cost I bought the GHD eclipse as the reviews said it was faster and didn't heat up. One for my mum and one for myself. However to be honest the old GHD I had was no different. It takes the same about of time to straighten my hair and the styler gets hot like the old one. The Eclipse takes even longer than the old GHD to do my mums hair which is coarse and curly. Basically no difference just extra cost. January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my money's worth Product does not iron hair in one stroke or even a few , has to be done couple times. Dries out the hair and does not heat up well. January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't work them The GHD lady made fabulous hair with these. I have tried to recreate the amazing curls and waves and have had no luck unfortunately. Very expensive pair of straighteners if you can work them correctly January 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T10:50:37.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3064, tr_3064
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 79 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.