toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 759,20 kr 2 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 759,20

    kr 2 199,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 838,40

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product results are fab and im so glad i was able to purchase the eclipse Absolutely love the eclipse, easy to use glides through hair simply the product itself is stylish i got the white one and would definately recommend February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product but easy to come unplugged from mains and the on button is in a place where they can accidentally be switched off during use. Also don't seem to get as hot as my previous ghds February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Excellent!!!! The straighteners glide through your hair. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love The GHD Eclipse are awesome by far superior to the old type GHD technology, it leaves your hair straight to perfection for longer!!! I was lucky enough to get a pair for my birthday recently from my family after dropping a lot of hints after using my sisters. Highly recommend if you want/ need a new pair. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 3rd pair of GHDs This is my third pair of GHDs. My last two pairs were standard straightners. Had my last pair for 3 years until they started to crackle when I was curling. I love how the eclipses straighten my hair much faster than my old ones. I feel I can get thicker sections of hair. I don't know whether anyone else is struggling to curl with these? I feel like I could get a tighter curl with the IV. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love the sleekness of my ghd! I love how quick it heats up! It's a great product!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & smooth styler for hard to tame hair The reviews are right for this straightener - my hair is naturally curly / wavy / a little all over the place but since buying these straighteners I've saved so much time and they effortlessly glide over my hair. I would definitely recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens like a dream! I upgraded from my old GHD which was 5+ years old. Best decision I've made! It straightened twice as fast as my old one. My hair is fine but I have LOTS of it and it has a strong curl/wave. This has made my life so much easier. Definitely worth the purchase if you have hair like me. Hopefully it lasts another 5+ years! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever had! The title says it all really! I have curly/frizzy hair that is evil to straighten. I always thought I could only get straight hair by going to the hairdressers but not since I bought this beauty! I gave it the ultimate test. I washed my hair and let it dry to its normal state with no straightening products or blow drying. When fully dry, I gave it a spritz of heat protector and voila! I straightened my hair to poker perfect in 10 MINUTES! Not sure how I ever managed without it! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hair Device I absolutely love my GHD Eclipse. I am legally blind and my Eclipse makes a sound when it has reached the proper heat for my hair, and when it is ready to go. This makes my life so much easier because my GHD Eclipse does not use more heat than necessary, I do not burn my face. It is a quick and timely device and I love showing it to my friends. It is easy to use, quick, you get great results, and it is accessible for me. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but pricy Ideal for people with mid/long hair with fringe as the blades are very well insulated preventing you from burning your forehead or ears! I am not too keen on the sound effect when switching it on and off. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product ticks all the boxes GHD are my first pair of straighteners I would never choose any other brand every day now for me is a GHD day sleek shiny straight hair every time, I love my shiny white eclipse straightners February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!!! My ghd is quick and easy i love the how my hair looks after using it. I have a child so knowing my hair looks great in a short amount of time and having a heat proof cover makes it safe around my little one. Highly Recommend this to anyone xx February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamed my unruly curls! I couldn't wait to get my hands on these, a friend recommended these to mi as I was gonna just get the classic ones, really happy they work so well on my hair and it lasts for dayz :) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Eclipse is an absolute must-have for all industry professionals! With so many modern, convenient features and it's ultra sexy, chic visual appeal, the GHD Eclipse is yet another ingenious wonder brought to the industry by GHD and the Jemella Group! It has been an absolute pleasure to have the eclipse as my heat styling go-to tool! And it certainly attracts the attention and awe of clients! And I would definitely recommend it any day! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Smooths both mine and my daughters hair ( who is mixed race ) perfectly. No going over the hair more than once and brilliant shine February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes new isn't always better I have been an avid GHD user for over 7 years, thought it was time to upgrade, worst mistake ever, my old GHD outshines this one by far. I have to take smaller chunks of hair to achieve the same outcome, sometimes I have to go over the hair more than once. Sorry to say but ..... Not happy :( February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I never owned a really good quality straightener... The ones I used before would straighten my hair but after a few min/hours my hair would just turn back to being wavy. The ghd eclipse is my first decent and amazing prefessional straightner... It works very good and heats up very quickly which I love, and the results are amazing... It leaves my hair super straight, shinny and my hair stays straight for much longer. The heat is set just right for straightening your hair. I am very pleased with this straightener. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners I have been using GHDs for about eight years now. I have had the same ones all that time so thought it was about time I updated them. I think the Eclipse straighteners are great. They were recommended by a hairdresser and I can see why. I am able to straighten or curl my hair very easily. I love that they heat up so quickly and make my hair shiny. I would highly recommend these to anyone, especially if you have thick hair as I have. They are so quick to use. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful design and very good product. I bought the ghd white eclipse for myself and find them the best ghd straighteners by far. Very quick and easy to use both for straight styles and curls. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great product! I am extremely pleased with my purchase, excellent straightners. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good as the GHD IV styler The eclipse looks very fragile even though it has several nice features .. Wen it came on the market , I was so excited to try it but I dhou mention I was a little bit disappointed as it's not as strong as the GHD IV styler .. My hair is very soft and silky so it slides through it ... February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! I get compliments on my hair daily now! I have used chi's and many other expensive hair straightener but none have come close to comparing to the GHD Eclipse. I can straighten my hair in no time at all and even curl the ends under because of the curvature of the plates. Love!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely It's lovely the best on the market.......... ...... February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful product, poor performance The eclipse is beautiful to look at but lack in performance. They do not seem to get quite hot enough to get those tough waves out. There is also not enough tension in the plates to pull through your hair. They glide through hair. I understand this is better for our hair but let's be honest, we are all aware of what straightening does to our hair and we choose to do it, so we would like it to be straight! It takes a lot longer to complete a full head of straightening than the previous versions. Not impressed with them at all other than the shiny appearance. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite I've used several versions of the GHD IV & GHD V, but the Eclipse is the first I've used that produces better results than my first GHD IV. It is quick and easy to use, and the style lasts longer than it did with the other versions. It's a shame they aren't available in more colours though and I think the silver around the edge may chip off in time (the one in the shop had). February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light weight design Have had GHDs previously for 10 years which I loved and decided to update to the new eclipse. Great product more than happy with it and would recommend the new eclipse to anyone. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product have had three ghd and loved them all but the eclips has got to be the best they heat up so quick and straighten my so much quicker than any of the rest if you are thinking of buying straighteners these are the ones to buy January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, the eclipse fits my lifestyle!! An excellent product. The Eclipse has replaced my previous GHD's and I love it!!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy This product is amazing! Im so happy with it. Complete value for money!! January 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T10:36:25.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3272, tr_3272
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 83 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.