Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 199,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 199,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 548,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

    kr 2 199,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better i didn't think it was possible to improve on my normal GHD straighteners, which I would never be without, I was wrong! My hairdresser used the eclipse straighteners and I couldn't believe how shiny and straight my hair was with greatly reduced passes. I love these, try them and see! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The eclispe At first I was not sure if they were worth the money and they feel so light ,but I got used to them .they do give a poker straight finish even on mixed race hair . February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product Took me a few weeks to get used to them as new and mine were a good few years older but would never have any other straighteners GHD for me everytime February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 failed and needed replacing within 6 months I like the look and feel of it, and it's great when it works. BUT 1 stopped working when on holidays and so I had to purchase another, only for that to FAIL within 3 weeks - That's TWO top of the range stylers fail within 6 months. Leaving me without one for 3 weeks while they were replaced. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verry good My product is great and came in the mail faster than expected! Thanks heaps im verry glad February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Very good product i am impressed good value for money , since i have my GHD Eclipes no more bad hair days !!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed with the product It doesn't not get warm enough, I thought I was buying an updated version of the old ghd however it's rubbish doesn't even heat up as much as my old one. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features The GHD Eclipse provides such great features. I love the sound indication of when its on and than when its ready to use. It is a smart way to show me that my hair straighter is on and ready, unlike other straightner that don't have the "ready sound indicator' which is a downfall. I love how it doesn't take long to heat up and use! It is easy to use, esp with my curly thick hair. I have recommended this product to all my friends and family! My cousins have used it and they absolutely love it! It untangles my curls and keeps my hair straight for days!! GHD ECLIPSE 10/10 :) February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! The Ghd Eclipse is fantastic. Great features esp smooth plates... I love it. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as Good as I expect I got the styler as gift from my kids was very happy expected much more but I can not see much deference between other brand it 5 time price of normal one . May be I have very long and thick hair so is not good as short thin hair I would not recommend this product I wish I could return but I already used so not possible . February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by styler Had to return my styler due to breaking a week after purchase however when working the styler is both excellent for curling and straightening. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I was soooooo lucky my wonderful husband bought me the new white ghd eclipse for Christmas (even though I own the classic and scarlet). I love these as they glide effortlessly through my hair leaving it silky and shiny. They feel so comfortable in your hand and look fantastic too. I love the little tune they play when you turn them on and heat to the required temperature. These are the best Ghds I have owned so far.... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use Great prduct heats up fast and makes my hair lovely and shiny. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Have used GHD'S for years and my old pair was well over used and in much need of a new pair which i got for christmas , my Eclipse GHD'S are perfect they warm up in a seconds they straighten my hair straight away no going over and over again at all and i love the little jingle it makes when you turn it on and of.....Would definitely recommend.... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener I bought this straightener as a replacement for my old one - not GHD - and it is brilliant! It plays a tune to confirm it is switched on and flashes to let you know when you can use them. I wish I had bought GHD years ago and so pleased I splashed out and bought the Eclipse. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iron slides through your hair The eclipse are great for thick coarse hair, like mine. I Always buy gud, but these are much better. Great buy.... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product My last pair of Ghd's just kept going and going , but I bought these because of the improved thermostat and the auto cut off if I left them on. Very pleased with my purchase! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Fantastic wish I had bought them sooner hair is really smooth and stays in longer love them worth every penny February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant believe how quickly I straightened my hair!!! When using my ghd for the very first time I couldn't believe how quickly I straightened all my hair!!! within 20 minutes I was done (I have long hair too!). And my hair looked happy & healthy not dry and stringy! Thank you ghd! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse So worried when my old ghd's packed up after 8 years - but no need!! These eclipse straighteners are so much better and kinder to my coloured long menopausal hair!!! Thank you ghd!!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best hair straighteners I have ever had... Well worth the money. They have improved my ability and my hair looks almost as good as after my hairdresser had straightened it!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product results are fab and im so glad i was able to purchase the eclipse Absolutely love the eclipse, easy to use glides through hair simply the product itself is stylish i got the white one and would definately recommend February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product but easy to come unplugged from mains and the on button is in a place where they can accidentally be switched off during use. Also don't seem to get as hot as my previous ghds February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Excellent!!!! The straighteners glide through your hair. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love The GHD Eclipse are awesome by far superior to the old type GHD technology, it leaves your hair straight to perfection for longer!!! I was lucky enough to get a pair for my birthday recently from my family after dropping a lot of hints after using my sisters. Highly recommend if you want/ need a new pair. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 3rd pair of GHDs This is my third pair of GHDs. My last two pairs were standard straightners. Had my last pair for 3 years until they started to crackle when I was curling. I love how the eclipses straighten my hair much faster than my old ones. I feel I can get thicker sections of hair. I don't know whether anyone else is struggling to curl with these? I feel like I could get a tighter curl with the IV. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love the sleekness of my ghd! I love how quick it heats up! It's a great product!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & smooth styler for hard to tame hair The reviews are right for this straightener - my hair is naturally curly / wavy / a little all over the place but since buying these straighteners I've saved so much time and they effortlessly glide over my hair. I would definitely recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens like a dream! I upgraded from my old GHD which was 5+ years old. Best decision I've made! It straightened twice as fast as my old one. My hair is fine but I have LOTS of it and it has a strong curl/wave. This has made my life so much easier. Definitely worth the purchase if you have hair like me. Hopefully it lasts another 5+ years! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever had! The title says it all really! I have curly/frizzy hair that is evil to straighten. I always thought I could only get straight hair by going to the hairdressers but not since I bought this beauty! I gave it the ultimate test. I washed my hair and let it dry to its normal state with no straightening products or blow drying. When fully dry, I gave it a spritz of heat protector and voila! I straightened my hair to poker perfect in 10 MINUTES! Not sure how I ever managed without it! February 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:37:57.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3393, tr_3393
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.