toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get KR 250 OFF this ghd styler, for a limited time only.

kr 1 849,00 kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 849,00

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 235,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00 kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Able to straighten the stubbornest of curls! I have one tight curl in the middle of my forehead, including a cow lick. My old ghd would get rid of it... for around ten minutes. The Eclipse gets rid of the same curl for the entire day! It definitely works on very stubborn hair. Highly recommended. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy Omg why did I put off buying these for so long? Don't let the price put you off these fantastic straighteners, it really is worth paying that little bit more for quality. These glide through my normal hair in no time and now they make very light work of my hair extensions. I used to take a good 30 minutes to straighten my hair with my 'other branded' straighteners and my hair still wasn't completely straight after. Now my hair is perfectly salon straight every morning and in less than 20 minutes. I no longer need to go over the same bit again and again. I also love the little tune these play when you turn them on and off, and the fact they heat up in less than 20 seconds. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as old ghds Just not as hot or effective as my last ghds. Only bought them to replace a pair that broke after 4 years....these are nowhere near as hot or effective. Buy the old style. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, effortless styling that lasts I have been using GHD's for some years and didn't really NEED a new set but decided to buy the Eclipse as they were on an offer - although I have always been really pleased with my existing set these new ones are really, really good. Although I find the on/off button a little unnecessary, plus I find I switch it off when using, all in all they are fantastic at keeping my style for longer than usual. Its true they do not feel as hot as my usual GHD stylers but somehow seem to leave my hair looking brilliant, glossy and smooth - I think my hairdresser must take some credit though for such a brilliant cut and colour - thanks Katie! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon results at home. My hair has never looked so good! Initially I thought it was a waste of time until I went back to the salon for a lesson on how to use it. I didn't expect to but I get salon results on my own!!! Only down sides of the Eclipse are that the on button doesn't always respond and I did burn myself a couple of times getting used to it - maybe a higher visibility warning or more advice at purchase rather than waiting for the lesson. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is really cool in it's appearance and performance I definitely recommend this new ghd product I love it!! February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst buy ever I had the ghd v and after hearing about the eclipse i decided to buy it. It was a waste of money for me as my ghd v is 10 times better than the eclipse it takes longer to straighten my hair with the eclipse than my old straightner. Dont bother buyin you will be disappointed February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design, great features, excellent performance and stunning results. I totally love the modern design. Works perfectly on my stubborn hair without doing any damage. I wouldn't change it for any other hair straightener in the world. It gives a smoother texture and shine to my hair. You can kiss the frizz goodbye for good! Treat yourself with the luxury you deserve! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disapointed! I was so excited to get my new ghd eclipse, but to be honest I can't see what all the fuss is about. For the money they cost I don't feel the product matches up. Very disappointed…... February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! My mum got me these for my birthday and I love them!!! They are so light to hold and run down my hair smoothly. I blow dry my hair quite big and I found that these don't cook my hair and make it go flat like my last pair. They look lovely and modern. I'm really pleased with them and would highly recommend them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing As never owning a pair of GHD straighteners before, they are fantastic to use and having a good hair day everyday, its great February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its good its very fast, light n above all do its work. only one things which is bothering me is that I feel some burning smell when I straight my hair. but since irs working really well I think its ok. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use They heat up very quickly and are light and easy to use. the heat is lower than most straighteners but they make my thick course hair smooth and shinny. I am very impressed with the Eclipse and have already told people at work and my hair dresser how good they are. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very average product I bought a new set of Ghd eclipse straighteners because the brand used to be market leading and the best. Sadly I don't think they are any more. I certainly wouldn't spend the extra money on the eclipses again and in fact The first set I bought broke within a few months and while waiting for a repair I've switched to competitor brand at 1/4 of the price and am really happy with them. In fact I'm happier than I was with my eclipses to the point that the replacement that ghd have sent behave been relegated to be my spare set. Sorry I can't mention the brand name but the ghd review guidelines don't allow it!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I wore my hair very short for many years as I am not good at blow drying. This product has helped make it possible for me to style my own hair and make it look like it was done in a salon. It is very easy to use, and I cannot imagine being without it. This styler is definitely worth the money. It creates the lovely smooth bouncy bob that I want. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by going great when I first got it I found it was extremely slippery and slid through my fine hair too fast, but it is better and better after I have used it for a few weeks, it heats up super fast and it great thanks :) very happy February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Leaves my hair straight, soft and shiny. Only takes ten to fifteen minutes to style my hair and lasts for a couple of days. Best product I've tried so far. Thankyou. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent love them. Had a very old pair of Ghds before and never managed to get polka straight hair. Could not live without them now. Definitely recommend them. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Great features, it heats quickly and let's you know when it's ready to use. Aesthetically pleasing and ergomonically friendly. Style performance fantastic. I can style my hair and feel confident that my efforts will give me a profeeional look. Wow! From a very happy customer. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed thoughts on eclipse I have mixed reviews on this product I have extremely thick ,frizzy hair and have been using GHDS for years,which are fab. The eclipse do my hair a lot quicker than my others however thy do not feel as smooth and I feel the end results isn't as good on the plus side ou can't feel any heat on your hair.i prefer my old style ghd just because it has a switch you press across so you know they are switched off .with the eclipse you have to press a button and on several occasions I have thought I have turned them off,( as I have waited for the noise) but when I have come back into the room they are still on. However I do believe they are designed to switch themselves off after half an hour, so this is not a major problem. For my next pair I will probably purchase the old style has they feel a lot better on my hair February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Already broken after one month, poor quality After one month of purchasing. Has already broken. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed with these, got them to replace my old faithful ghd's but have been disappointed they don't get nearly half as hot and therefore take much longer to straighten my hair... I've resorted to getting my old ones back out!!! The only plus point although I haven't checked thus out yet, is that they are supposed to work abroad and my old ones don't!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Elcipse is in a different class to my old straightener. I always thought my hair was just difficult, but it turns out I was using an inferior product. I used to wait for 10 minutes for it to heat up, and even then it didn't do a great job! The Eclipse is ready in seconds, doesn't damage my hair, and does a fantastic job. And I can't burn my hand on it! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic x I'm am so glad I brought the eclipse they do exactly what they say and they straighten my hair in one glide causing less damage. I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rolls Royce off straighteners A lot of money but my old ghd's was too hot for my hair so thought try these and yes they really good, work just as well as the old ones even at Lower temperature space age looking and sounding . Very good give 5 stars would highly recommend February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever ! This product is absolutely great ,my hair is straight until I wash it ,strongly recommended February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade My husband purchased these straighteners for me for Christmas and in my opinion he made a fantastic choice. I already had a pair of GHD's which I bought 4 years earlier so the new ones were an upgrade. I love the design and sleekness of the new one's and the light compliments them really well. As with all Ghd products they are a quality product that I know will last for years to come. Highly recommended! x February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought that they were a gimmick, but was pleasantly surprised. These straighteners perform amazingly. My hair is shiny has a perfect finish (no sticky out strands of hair) and holds it's straightness for a couple of days. Initially the "sound" aspect of this product just appeared a little too ridiculous and gimmicky, however, I love the "up-to-temperature" tone. I would normally leave my straighteners a few minutes to heat up, but with these they alert you that they're ready to use within seconds. Outstanding product. Thankyou GHD. X February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, performance could have been better though I found the product to be extremely light, well designed, with excellent features, irons very well too, but don't know why I expected a better performance due to it being so expensive. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD My GHD Eclipse has made my life a whole lot easier, it has an amazing finish and makes the time working with my hair so much less than prior to using this product - Love, love, love x February 12, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 45 next>>