toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2061 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, love it! Love the product, works lovely on all hair and can also be used for curling, love them! October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Don't see much different from others Really not happy that after buying this product 2/3weeks after you offer the same for the same price with a free rose roll bag. Especially when this is my second pair and I use them as a self employed stylist on other clients and having a bag to transport then with would of been great. I think it better that you would offer this to customera that wish to make the purchase before advertisement or advise of offer and then up to buyer. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred the standard ghd ! Wish I had stuck with basic standard model as found this new one not as good on my fine hair October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up super fast! With one stroke my hair becomes straight. Heats up fast. Neat design. I have extremely long hair so it allows me to straighten my hair in half the time of other straighteners. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They are the only straighteners that work brilliantly on my hair October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creates the big bouncy curls girls dream of in seconds I have had so much fun trying different styles, straightening and curling my hair! The styler itself is beautiful and attractive to the eye! The sound that they make when they turn on and off is fab and a good indicator there turning on and off! The heat up time is amazing hardly takes any time at all!! Brilliant product !! October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is good but it's catching my hair. Honestly, I prefer the old ghd IV styler but unfortunately it just stop working after 4 years. I'm not very happy with this new product because it's catching my hair , near the plate the is a line , like a connection, and it's catching my hair so it ends up pulling and breaking my hair strand. Can I still exchange the product to other model? Let me know please , thanks. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think it needs to glide through the hair more easier it needs to glide through the hair more easier Heat isn't strong enough October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I had a chi, which I thought was great, until I got my new eclipse. It works quickly and effortlessly. So quickly, in fact, I'm still getting used how it glides down your hair and the shine it leaves. I was especially impressed with customer service. I had several questions prior to buying which were answered immediately. I asked advice on what I needed for international travel. The rep not only told me what I needed to buy but found the product for me online! After my purchase, I once again had a question immediately answered. This type of service is exemplary and unusual! October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money. For the cost of this iron, I didn't find it to be worth it. The worst thing about it was that it kept pulling my hair out! October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightening hair This straighteners are really good for straightening your hair but I prefer my old ghds and I could also use them to curl, these are not good at all for that. However, they straighten a lot quicker and a lot better. They also look more elegant and stylish October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not GHDs usual high quality I bought this product to replace ghd gold, but found they don't straighten aswell and it takes me twice as long to style my hair. The straightners also became faulty within 2 months of purchase and had to be returned, the only positive comment I can make is that customer services were quick to sort problem and send out a replacement pair. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great product. Not as great as the hype. It does not smooth hair but instead leaves flyaways. It does not glide smoothly but instead pulls the hair. The ghd V is a nicer product. Probably going to change my brand of hair iron. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD I'm very happy with my GHD its so fast the way it heats itself up and how smooth on the hair it is. Very happy! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing styler This is the first ghd I have purchased. Since getting it home and using it I have not had a problem. Just loving it. It is quick to get warm. I love the little beeps as it warms up and lets you know it is going to sleep. It is light to use. I love the cover so I can travel with it. My hair feels soft and manageable. You only have to go over your hair once - amazing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it. Heats up fast and makes the hair look soft and straight. Will recommend to every one. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product to bits My hair has not been this manageable in ages. It stays straight for days. I do not need to style it daily as before. I love this product to bits October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Eclipse I just wish it came with a bag. I bought the bag separately. Best straightener ever ! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product broke 1 week later My product broke so I did purchase another one to give it one more shot! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good I have used GHD straigheners for 14yrs and cannot fault them in any way. It became time to replace my old ones and bought the Eclipse, Very simple to use, easier to handle and the finishing on them, all I can say is wow, my hair looks and feels good after use. I find that I dont need to go over each section time after time, it looks straight after the first run through. I also like the fact that these straighteners also adjust heat to the hair when running through and the cover to place over the ends after use. I love the design of these and the fact that they will automatically switch off if left on, great for safety reasons. I'm hoping that I will get as much use out of these as my old ones. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! I bought my first ghd 2006 and was thinking that the old one was slowing down so splurged on a eclipse...bad idea! i used it once and it did not straighten my hair as well as the 8 yr old ghd !! So i sold it within a week of purchasing it! I wish ghd had a policy of 30 days returns no questions asked. Very disappointed, the customer service lady advised me that they don't heat up as much as the older ghd. Wish i knew this before my purchase. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by doesnt do what it says I was recommended these straightners as being the best by a salon, i can say they are probably the worst ghd's i have ever had, i was told the new technology was brilliant to be honest i cant see what it is or does, the worst thing about them is that it pulls on my hair causing it to snap and fall out, you dont get anything with them not even a bag to keep them in and all the other ones you do,they are more expensive than other ghd's as well. I have actually gone back to using my old ones which are 3 yrs old, my new ones are sat in the box, salons should have testers so you can see if they suit your hair or not, im very disappointed and wont be recommending these to anyone. Sorry October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice Works fine, looks nice, but cheaper model will do. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was extremely disappointed with my purchase and can't really write a review as the straighteners were faulty. Disappointing to say the least. As the straighteners were faulty I'm not really in a position to write a review. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightners do what they say I was going to have my hair cut short because I couldn't manage it, then my friend said it's my straighteners that were the problem she was so right GHD sorted my flyaway course hair I love them October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for straightening!!! The GHD Eclipse looks beautiful and feels great to hold with the sleek modern new design. The ceramic plates glide easily down the hair and straightens my hair which can be quite unruly in one or two turns which is great. This also helps to straighten my hair in less time, as each section requires less go-s before the hair is completely straight. The only disappointing thing is the Eclipse is supposed to also be great for curling, when I clamp a section of hair and wrap it around the prongs, they move sideways so when you drag it through the hair it pulls through unevenly. The original design was perfect for curling, I am not impressed with the Eclipse for any kind of curl style which is a shame because I usually curl my hair every day. Looks like it will be straight now. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far! I have long hair down to my waist and this ghd straightener does a great job on it. I can get my hair dead straight in 10 minutes, or use it to put curls in 30 minutes. This is my second ghd straightener, I bought my first one in 2004 and it still works perfectly fine to this day! The reason I purchased a newer version is because my old ghd straighteners would not work well in the USA due to the current difference of the mains out there but this issue has been resolved with the newer versions. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is overal amazing Love love love this product, all ghd products and at such a high quality and this doesn't fail to impress October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The best iron/styler This is the 5th iron I have owned and I think I finally found the brand I like. I only take out one star because I have to use a hair protector spray before use because I can dry my hair just to use the styler without the protectant. I have received many positive comments about my shiny, soft and straight hair. I am very happy I have purchased the ghd eclipse. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Its a great product I love it ! Heats up very quick and the result is amazing! October 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.