toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get KR 250 OFF this ghd styler, for a limited time only.

kr 1 849,00 kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 849,00

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 198,00

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 235,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00 kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse These were bought for me has a Christmas present and I'm a very happy lady, they perform excellently . December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad... It took until the third use before I was remotely happy with these. I've been buying GHD's since they launched and they seem to be getting worse rather than better. I bought the mint edition pair earlier this year but returned them as they weren't anywhere near as good as the old ones I was using. These only have an on/off button and still don't seem as hot as my old ones. If I'd paid full price for these I would have sent them back. To be honest I feel like they're the best of a bad bunch... December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying my new hair straighteners I'm enjoying my new GHD Eclipse straighteners. They are easy to use, glide through my hair and curl well. I like the new features - the on / off switch and the automatic time out function is really clever. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Expensive but have potential! The straightners were a Christmas present and I have used them once only, they are a quality product but unfortunately appears to lacks features. I think that a heatproof bag as well as a stand should be part of the package. The operating temperature is quickly attained and they leave a nice sheen to the hair. No further comments can be made at this time due to the limited use. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Best Christmas present ever! Would definitely recommend to everyone! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Got bought these as a Christmas present and they are amazing. So easy so sleek and straightened my thick hair so quickly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with thick or curly hair. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft straight shiny hair! Wasn't too sure if if the eclipse was worth buying at first! Defo made a good choice :D not only does it do a good job, but it looks sleek too! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new product Great new product to the ghd line I wanted a change so I thought id look and what there was and came a cross these,as soon as I got them I opened them up and stuck them straight on they heat up really quickly and still do the same job as my old ghds which I had for 5 years plus I would recommend this product they look nice and do the job December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features are great Sleek design and performance make this the best purchase ever, quick heat up and sounds brilliant December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 185 degree temperature does NOT make this product less effective! I purchased this product for my partner as a Christmas gift. After doing research and reading other's reviews of the GHD Eclipse I made the decision to purchase it - and it was most certainly the right decision to make. I had read that many people were concerned that the temperature was not hot enough to get the best results, and that the older GHD's were much more effective. I read a lot about this actually, and so many people claimed that GHD were only making the temperature less hot due to people suing the company for their product burning their hair. Well...my partner has relatively fine hair that is quite unruly. She has had a GHD in the past (one that heated to 230 degrees# and it simply #according to her# does not compare. She is getting better results with the Eclipse. Others are commenting on how smooth, shiny, and healthy her hair look with this product. I can't believe it...because, believe me I was so wary around paying this much on a hair straightener that does not heat as hot as others on the market - but this product is worth it. So far, I've seen this straightener be used by my partner and 3 of her friends #all with differing hair types including; frizzy, fine, course, and thick) and the girls all said the same thing - this was the best straightener they have used to date. I strongly recommend this product. I'm not whizz when it comes to hair technology, but GHD have obviously sorted out some fantastic technological way of making a hair straightener that safely straightens your hair with better results. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly smooth and poker straight... My 1st pair of ghd's in 6 years and boy have I missed them, these new ghd's are amazing, cooler but easier to straighten and I haven't had to go over my hair the following day...They do feel a little bigger and bulkier than the classic model but it isn't a problem and I won't be waiting another 6 years til I replace them... December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are so simple to use I love them they are great. Very light to hold when styling your hair December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic! my hair is thick long and curly but this piece of kit is amazing. it only took 2o min and looks like ive been to a salon . December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed straight next day Looks good Heats quickly Made hair static Stayed straight next day December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant on my hair! My hair is damaged from constant straightening and bleaching so have purchased these to see if kinder to my hair. Well they are fab! They glide through my hair, don't snag or snap the ends off my hair and they straighten first time without having to keep going over the same bits. I love the new button for turning on and off and the beeping noise it makes even makes them feel so modern! Love them! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved this gift. Purchased as a replacement for a ghd that had finally given up long along after the warranty had expired. My daughter provided unsolicited feedback that she was thrilled with how wonderful the ghd eclipse was, particularly the handy cover for quick closure of the ghd after use. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money I have had several sets of GHD straightners which I have been pleased with,I thought the Eclipse would be a far superior product for the extra money. Wish I had not bothered. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very easy on the eye I really like the shape of the straighteners. They are easy to to grip which makes things easy when doing my hair but For some reason they don't seem to get my hair as straight as the older style of straighteners did which is odd especially as they cost a fortune compare to what the normal plain ones do. Overall the quality is excellent but the performance could be a little better for the price you pay December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product could get any better It take half the time to straighten my hair and the straightners just glide through my hair. My daughter won't use her old GHD no that I have teclipse December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very good. this product is very good heats well , best one!!! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by market leader By far the best straightners on the market. Good looking, ultra fast heat up time with charming sound effects. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by product very good overall I bought the ghd eclipse they are excellent, only down side is there is a slight space a the end of the straighteners inbetween the plates that hinder the hair from getting straigthened first time especially when doing the fringe. They heat up very quickly and glide through the hair with ease December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product broke after first use. After 1 use they no longer work! Although being replaced very disapointed with my first experience of a ghd product. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent it is much better than previous straighteners I have owned . These straighteners do exactly what they say , they are brilliant I have very curly hair and they straighten my hair with jut one glide I don't have to go over again like with previous straighteners I have owned. I would definitely recommend this product. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best out there So far so good.! She loves them and makes her hair look a lot better than some older version. Would highly recommend especially if you have thick hair. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product broke after being used a couple of times I am very disappointed with this product as it broke after being used only a couple of times. I had to send the straighteners back pretty much straight after receiving them and have been left with no straighteners over the Christmas period. Would not recommend, very dissatisfied. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results for long curly hair Purchased for my daughter who has very long very curly hair. She occassionally had her hair straightened at a saloon, but we easily achieved the same result with these. Fantastic Product! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I love my new ghd eclipse I will always use it everyday December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchased as Christmas present, daughter extremely happy with ghd overall performance. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally- a straightener that works for my hair! I'm 24 and have always had thick frizzy and wavy hair which is a nightmare to straighten and I just don't have the time or patience. I got these yesterday as a Christmas present, and I can literally say hello to Good Hair Days! Took me less than 10 minutes to get straight hair from them and I didn't even need much heat to do it! What's more, my hair looks as straight today as it did yesterday when I used them so it lasts! These are a miracle which all women with difficult hair should have. Keep up the good work, GHD!! December 26, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 44 next>>