toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 235,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners. Quick to heat and easy to use. I received these straighteners from my husband for Christmas and they are just fantastic. My hair is fine but I have lots of it, quite wavy/curly and unruly. These have already managed to calm my hair down and keep my hair straight, long and shiny. :) January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse Straighteners The New Eclipse Straighteners come fully recommended. Heats up seconds and glides through the hair leaving it very sleek and shiny, looks as though you have been to a hairdressing salon. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Really happy with these straighteners, nice and light to hold and does what is desired. Leaves my hair soft and silky, and frizz free! The only thing that I was disappointed with was that it didn't come with a case, but other than that I think its great! January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed Was expecting great things from the ghd eclipse but i am very disappointed with the results ,did not achieve the long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine as advertised in fact the complete opposite i found them very scratchy and they pulled my hair making my hair even more dry and course , it certainly isn't quick and easy it takes ages to straighten my hair with these, i cant believe they rate these so highly they are a very expensive low rate product. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great straighteners. Would recommend. Best features are sounds to notify when ready to use. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great model Girlfriend loves them as a replacement for the MK IV she's had for a few years. Also I'm told that the plates only heat up to a certain temp so it doesn't burn your hair like previous models do. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best yet Fell much gentler on hair and smoother . Heat up fast and outer case stays cool January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and easy to use Got my GHD eclipse for Christmas and I love it!! I use it nearly every day for long, straight hair and it never singes or makes my hair dry. Thanks GHD for my forever fabulous hair ;) January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average - no heat control just bought eclipse ghd overpriced as it has no heat control setting and this is a big thing. similar products different brand do exactly the same, same shape, but much less expensive and have a TEMPERATURE control feature. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has all the best features it has everything you want in a styler. This product is outstanding it slowly glides through your hair. I would highly recommend this product. It is the best styler ever. People should buy this. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite buy! I bought these after speaking with my hairdresser about them. Reading the reviews, I was pretty wary but I had no reason to be. Thy straighten my hair quicker, smoother and softer. You can tell the difference with my hair definitely, and it gets rid of so much frizz. If you have thick, frizzy hair, I'd say these are miles ahead of the originals. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced- average Love the cool touch.. Dont think iron is very durable, the plates when squeezed closed with only a little force slides to the sides and do not remain steady on top of each other... Also the sides of iron is not gentle on the hair and it pulls your hair when trying to create soft curls. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd eclipse These were bought for me has a Christmas present and I'm a very happy lady, they perform excellently . December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad... It took until the third use before I was remotely happy with these. I've been buying GHD's since they launched and they seem to be getting worse rather than better. I bought the mint edition pair earlier this year but returned them as they weren't anywhere near as good as the old ones I was using. These only have an on/off button and still don't seem as hot as my old ones. If I'd paid full price for these I would have sent them back. To be honest I feel like they're the best of a bad bunch... December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying my new hair straighteners I'm enjoying my new GHD Eclipse straighteners. They are easy to use, glide through my hair and curl well. I like the new features - the on / off switch and the automatic time out function is really clever. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Expensive but have potential! The straightners were a Christmas present and I have used them once only, they are a quality product but unfortunately appears to lacks features. I think that a heatproof bag as well as a stand should be part of the package. The operating temperature is quickly attained and they leave a nice sheen to the hair. No further comments can be made at this time due to the limited use. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Best Christmas present ever! Would definitely recommend to everyone! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Got bought these as a Christmas present and they are amazing. So easy so sleek and straightened my thick hair so quickly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with thick or curly hair. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft straight shiny hair! Wasn't too sure if if the eclipse was worth buying at first! Defo made a good choice :D not only does it do a good job, but it looks sleek too! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new product Great new product to the ghd line I wanted a change so I thought id look and what there was and came a cross these,as soon as I got them I opened them up and stuck them straight on they heat up really quickly and still do the same job as my old ghds which I had for 5 years plus I would recommend this product they look nice and do the job December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The features are great Sleek design and performance make this the best purchase ever, quick heat up and sounds brilliant December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 185 degree temperature does NOT make this product less effective! I purchased this product for my partner as a Christmas gift. After doing research and reading other's reviews of the GHD Eclipse I made the decision to purchase it - and it was most certainly the right decision to make. I had read that many people were concerned that the temperature was not hot enough to get the best results, and that the older GHD's were much more effective. I read a lot about this actually, and so many people claimed that GHD were only making the temperature less hot due to people suing the company for their product burning their hair. Well...my partner has relatively fine hair that is quite unruly. She has had a GHD in the past (one that heated to 230 degrees# and it simply #according to her# does not compare. She is getting better results with the Eclipse. Others are commenting on how smooth, shiny, and healthy her hair look with this product. I can't believe it...because, believe me I was so wary around paying this much on a hair straightener that does not heat as hot as others on the market - but this product is worth it. So far, I've seen this straightener be used by my partner and 3 of her friends #all with differing hair types including; frizzy, fine, course, and thick) and the girls all said the same thing - this was the best straightener they have used to date. I strongly recommend this product. I'm not whizz when it comes to hair technology, but GHD have obviously sorted out some fantastic technological way of making a hair straightener that safely straightens your hair with better results. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly smooth and poker straight... My 1st pair of ghd's in 6 years and boy have I missed them, these new ghd's are amazing, cooler but easier to straighten and I haven't had to go over my hair the following day...They do feel a little bigger and bulkier than the classic model but it isn't a problem and I won't be waiting another 6 years til I replace them... December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are so simple to use I love them they are great. Very light to hold when styling your hair December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 fantastic! my hair is thick long and curly but this piece of kit is amazing. it only took 2o min and looks like ive been to a salon . December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed straight next day Looks good Heats quickly Made hair static Stayed straight next day December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant on my hair! My hair is damaged from constant straightening and bleaching so have purchased these to see if kinder to my hair. Well they are fab! They glide through my hair, don't snag or snap the ends off my hair and they straighten first time without having to keep going over the same bits. I love the new button for turning on and off and the beeping noise it makes even makes them feel so modern! Love them! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved this gift. Purchased as a replacement for a ghd that had finally given up long along after the warranty had expired. My daughter provided unsolicited feedback that she was thrilled with how wonderful the ghd eclipse was, particularly the handy cover for quick closure of the ghd after use. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money I have had several sets of GHD straightners which I have been pleased with,I thought the Eclipse would be a far superior product for the extra money. Wish I had not bothered. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very easy on the eye I really like the shape of the straighteners. They are easy to to grip which makes things easy when doing my hair but For some reason they don't seem to get my hair as straight as the older style of straighteners did which is odd especially as they cost a fortune compare to what the normal plain ones do. Overall the quality is excellent but the performance could be a little better for the price you pay December 28, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 49 next>>