toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 2 099,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2242 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disapointed! I was so excited to get my new ghd eclipse, but to be honest I can't see what all the fuss is about. For the money they cost I don't feel the product matches up. Very disappointed…... February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant! My mum got me these for my birthday and I love them!!! They are so light to hold and run down my hair smoothly. I blow dry my hair quite big and I found that these don't cook my hair and make it go flat like my last pair. They look lovely and modern. I'm really pleased with them and would highly recommend them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing As never owning a pair of GHD straighteners before, they are fantastic to use and having a good hair day everyday, its great February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its good its very fast, light n above all do its work. only one things which is bothering me is that I feel some burning smell when I straight my hair. but since irs working really well I think its ok. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use They heat up very quickly and are light and easy to use. the heat is lower than most straighteners but they make my thick course hair smooth and shinny. I am very impressed with the Eclipse and have already told people at work and my hair dresser how good they are. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very average product I bought a new set of Ghd eclipse straighteners because the brand used to be market leading and the best. Sadly I don't think they are any more. I certainly wouldn't spend the extra money on the eclipses again and in fact The first set I bought broke within a few months and while waiting for a repair I've switched to competitor brand at 1/4 of the price and am really happy with them. In fact I'm happier than I was with my eclipses to the point that the replacement that ghd have sent behave been relegated to be my spare set. Sorry I can't mention the brand name but the ghd review guidelines don't allow it!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I wore my hair very short for many years as I am not good at blow drying. This product has helped make it possible for me to style my own hair and make it look like it was done in a salon. It is very easy to use, and I cannot imagine being without it. This styler is definitely worth the money. It creates the lovely smooth bouncy bob that I want. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by going great when I first got it I found it was extremely slippery and slid through my fine hair too fast, but it is better and better after I have used it for a few weeks, it heats up super fast and it great thanks :) very happy February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Leaves my hair straight, soft and shiny. Only takes ten to fifteen minutes to style my hair and lasts for a couple of days. Best product I've tried so far. Thankyou. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent love them. Had a very old pair of Ghds before and never managed to get polka straight hair. Could not live without them now. Definitely recommend them. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Great features, it heats quickly and let's you know when it's ready to use. Aesthetically pleasing and ergomonically friendly. Style performance fantastic. I can style my hair and feel confident that my efforts will give me a profeeional look. Wow! From a very happy customer. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed thoughts on eclipse I have mixed reviews on this product I have extremely thick ,frizzy hair and have been using GHDS for years,which are fab. The eclipse do my hair a lot quicker than my others however thy do not feel as smooth and I feel the end results isn't as good on the plus side ou can't feel any heat on your hair.i prefer my old style ghd just because it has a switch you press across so you know they are switched off .with the eclipse you have to press a button and on several occasions I have thought I have turned them off,( as I have waited for the noise) but when I have come back into the room they are still on. However I do believe they are designed to switch themselves off after half an hour, so this is not a major problem. For my next pair I will probably purchase the old style has they feel a lot better on my hair February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Already broken after one month, poor quality After one month of purchasing. Has already broken. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed with these, got them to replace my old faithful ghd's but have been disappointed they don't get nearly half as hot and therefore take much longer to straighten my hair... I've resorted to getting my old ones back out!!! The only plus point although I haven't checked thus out yet, is that they are supposed to work abroad and my old ones don't!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Elcipse is in a different class to my old straightener. I always thought my hair was just difficult, but it turns out I was using an inferior product. I used to wait for 10 minutes for it to heat up, and even then it didn't do a great job! The Eclipse is ready in seconds, doesn't damage my hair, and does a fantastic job. And I can't burn my hand on it! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic x I'm am so glad I brought the eclipse they do exactly what they say and they straighten my hair in one glide causing less damage. I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rolls Royce off straighteners A lot of money but my old ghd's was too hot for my hair so thought try these and yes they really good, work just as well as the old ones even at Lower temperature space age looking and sounding . Very good give 5 stars would highly recommend February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever ! This product is absolutely great ,my hair is straight until I wash it ,strongly recommended February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade My husband purchased these straighteners for me for Christmas and in my opinion he made a fantastic choice. I already had a pair of GHD's which I bought 4 years earlier so the new ones were an upgrade. I love the design and sleekness of the new one's and the light compliments them really well. As with all Ghd products they are a quality product that I know will last for years to come. Highly recommended! x February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought that they were a gimmick, but was pleasantly surprised. These straighteners perform amazingly. My hair is shiny has a perfect finish (no sticky out strands of hair) and holds it's straightness for a couple of days. Initially the "sound" aspect of this product just appeared a little too ridiculous and gimmicky, however, I love the "up-to-temperature" tone. I would normally leave my straighteners a few minutes to heat up, but with these they alert you that they're ready to use within seconds. Outstanding product. Thankyou GHD. X February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, performance could have been better though I found the product to be extremely light, well designed, with excellent features, irons very well too, but don't know why I expected a better performance due to it being so expensive. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD My GHD Eclipse has made my life a whole lot easier, it has an amazing finish and makes the time working with my hair so much less than prior to using this product - Love, love, love x February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Best GHD so far! It's sleek and easy to use. Stays cool to touch so you can curl with ease. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star all the way Absolutely love my ghd eclipse my hair feels like silk couldnt use any other brand now deffinately reccomend these February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Very disappointing for the price. I have medium thick hair and these just aren't hot enough to make enough difference. I have to go over areas several times with little effect. Even if i can get my hair to look decent an hour later its out of shape. Dont waste your money! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease of use So easy to use whether it's for a special occasion or a quick tidy up in the morning February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed with this product I have normal shoulder length hair which is almost straight and doesn't need loads of straightening. I bought the GHD Eclipse to replace my 7 year old GHD's which still work, but didn't feel as good as they used to be. I was really looking forward to the Eclipse, it sounded like it would get my hair poker straight really quickly and stay that way. Unfortunately they felt awful in my hair - the plates slid straight over it without straightening, and if I wanted to press the plates together for heavier styling I needed to use both hands which is a bit awkward when the barrel is wider than before. It took a few goes to make each piece of hair straight, and it didn't stay that way for more than 2 hours. I stopped using the Eclipse and returned for a refund, and when I went back to my old GHD's they seemed so much better and straighten all day - they live up to the description of Eclipse better than Eclipse does! I've since read other reviews saying GHD aren't as good as they used to be, so with this in mind I think I'm going to look elsewhere for my next pair, which is a real shame as I assumed GHD's were the best quality and I'd use them forever. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eclipse fail Eclipse straightener works for about 3 minutes then continues to beep and lose heat. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Given this as a present for Christmas and its already faulty This product is already faulty. It is beeping and flashing and plates aren't heating up, I have to turn it off at the wall and start again and hope it starts up again. I have stopped using it and gone back to using my MK4. I personally do not find this curls as well as my MK4 as this tends to live a ribboning effect on the hair (lines) it also seems to me tht the plates moves slightly sideways. I will be returning it back to you as faulty. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing heat up in a blink of a eye so easy to use my hair is done in less than 5 mins. Every woman should have these make doing your hair a joy with no effect at all I don't why I have wasted my time with cheap ones in my past February 10, 2014
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 61 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling