toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: kr 200 off this ghd styler

kr 1 899,00 kr 2 099,00 På lager

Se dette produktet i bruk

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produktet i bruk

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1 899,00

    kr 2 099,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 149,00

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 3 048,00

    kr 3 448,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 249,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 279,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 2 099,00 kr 1 899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron ever! heats really fast, no fuzz, really really hot and performs quickly and efficiently. Dont understand the less than 5 star review. This is a wonderful hands down the best flat iron on the market. Allure magazine is right. Thanks ghd. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features It heats up quickly, I like the way that I don't have to set the temperature, it is light in weight, I just love it. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonderfully! This is my first ghd purchase and I absoultely love it. I did a lot of research before purchasing this product on cyber Monday for 25% off. It heats up very quickly and straightens my thick hair well. It was pricey but I love the results on my hair. It was worth the money and I do not regret purchasing it. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product makes my hair feel hair dresser styled every day i received the GHD eclipse rose for my birthday and they are fantastic and the roll bag is great and helps to keep them in great condition December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best What can I say? I should have bought this wonderful product years ago, instead of wasting money on all the other cheaper brands which did nothing for me. I am so happy with my GHD my hair has never felt so smooth and silky and always looks so beautiful after I have used my ghd on it. So thanks ghd for your brilliant product which I will treasure and defiantly recommend to others. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product, Lives Up to All The Hype This is the best hair straightener I have owned in years. I have long thick curly frizzy Indian hair and it use to take me close to 2 hours to blow dry and straighten my hair. With the new GHD Eclipse straightener I can get ready in 45 mins, which includes the hair drying. It is my first GHD product and I am hooked. I would defiantly recommend this product/brand to others. All this being said it is very expensive and more than I would like to pay for a straighter, however I am very happy with its performance and have come to terms with the amount spent on the product. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up so fast Heats up in seconds, my hairs stays straight the whole day. Great design would recommend December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I updated my GHD I upgraded from a 7 yr old GHD to straighten my course, thick wavy hair. It wasn't working well and my hair was still frizzy after using it. With the new Eclipse GHD it is smooth and straight, and lasts 4 days. I just wish it had a temperature control. Very happy with this product. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The GHD Eclipse come highly recommended. I bought the GHD Eclipse as recommended by my hair stylist. My first GHDs as a matter of fact. I love them and completely understand what the fuss is about with GHD straighteners. My hair straightens with ease and with the new heating plate, the frizz that can cone about with other straightens is avoided. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners I've ever used Fabulous straightners, having replaced my other ghd straightners after nearly 11 years, these are perfect. They heat up quickly and are super easy to use with the 1 button operation. My usually frizzy hair is left sleek and smooth in minutes with the eclipse straightners. Love them. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightners are as good as everyone says they are. They are great. I should have brought these earlier. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So easy and fast with professional results Love it December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features Amazing GHDs just once over your hair and your hair is perfectly straight. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by took a bit of getting used to but worth it. Im not your typical consumer for this kind of product but I suppose this review my be of use to some any way. I got the eclipse to replace my old ghd mk4's so they had a lot to live up to, at first I was underwhelmed with them the sounds the make when they turn on and off are irritating, they also don't feel as robust as the older models do. However they do make very light work of my rather thick super curly corse (Irish) hair. I can work with much larger sections that I could before but because the body of the iron is thicker than before its harder to get to the root of the hair. Also they heat up at near supersonic speed (I'm from a time when irons would take 15 minutes to heat up) As a conclusion I would say if you are a hair dresser and need something to give you an edge at work then the eclipse is for you %100 but if you are like me and only use them every few days then the eclipse is maybe a bit excessive, but by all means if you feel your hair is a pain and need some serious taming then get them. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's Ever Owned!! These GHD's are so far the best pair I have ever owned. They glide easily through hair and only have to do each section once. Since using these my hair is softer and stays straight for longer! I would recommend to anyone!! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet GHD have succeeded in making an even better product than before. Perfect salon finish every time. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Eclipse Excellent straightner. Love how it heats up fast like less then 20sec. It leaves my hair shiny all day long. No frizz or no static at all. Overall it's a great straightner. The price is bit expensive but other than that its really nice. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is the best straightener I have ever purchased.My hair is healthier since using it.I wouldn't purchase another brand again after using this. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great product I have always used GHD straightners & am really Impressed with these new eclipse straightners! My hair is so much shinier & healthier looking. I would recommend these any day. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD UPGRADE - TOTALLY WORTH IT! These are my 4th pair of GHD's and by far the best. I'd tried them out when staying at a hotel recently and it made up my mind to upgrade. The barrels don't seem to get as hot to the touch as previous designs, but the plates are really good and straighten hair in an absurdly quick time! The silicon "nozzle" to protect the barrels when not in use is far better than the older harder one. All in all a great purchase especially with £20 off. Early Christmas present to myself! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast! I needed a hair iron to use occasionally that didn't fry my hair. The eclipse straightens my hair super fast (my hair is super easy to straighten) and leaves it shiny. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new ghds I love my new ghds as per alway. Love how quick they heat up. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does it's job Haven't burnt myself yet so I suppose that's good. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing product My hair is difficult to manage, but GHD has me all sorted ;) December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent straightner i love my eclipse so much It heats up quicker than other straightners and keeps hair smooth. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love my new GHD! I am loving my new Eclipse GHD as it just glides through my thick wavy hair. I especially like the thicker plates which saves me time by not having to go over the same strands of hair countless times to obtain the straight look. I also like that the newly designed edge means I am less likely to burn myself. Because the new plates don't actually close together results in less pulling of hair strands. I'm not yet used to switching the GHD on each time as my previous one stayed on when plugged into power - just a matter of retraining myself. Although my GHD is reletivaly new to me, I'm sure I'll find more to love as time goes on! December 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by it beeps non stop and one heating element stops Its not good it beeps non stop and one side stops heating up December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From curls to straigt in less than 10 minutes. I am having so much fun with my ghd. From curls to straight in less than 10 minutes. I am having so much fun. Why did I wait so long before I bought one? Just love my ghd December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs temperature control I love the Eclipse and the ease of use BUT I wish it had a temperature control on it - it only has one temperature which is 180 but I am used to using irons with options of varying heat and I prefer to use the iron at 165 - 170, so in this regard I feel the Eclipse is not as good as it could be. December 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected They look good and heat up very quickly but not as good as I expected. This is my 4th pair of ghds and the last two pairs have not been anywhere near as good as the first ones I purchased many years ago. The sound indication is great so you know when they have reached temperature and when you have turned them off and they look good but they don't straighten as well as expected December 15, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 66 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling