toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase, quality as expected Bought these for daughter's birthday present. Excellent quality, packaged well, promptly delivered. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great iron! This is my second ghd. I have the mini but needed the 1 inch because I am growing out my short hair. Iron works great and am happy to have both sizes. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd straightners ordered ghd straightners monday night here wednesday morning very quick service as for straightners themself brilliant no can fault September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple to use What I knew of GHD is that the style lasts longer and smoother. I have extremely curly hair and it leaves my hair soft and straight but not as long as a GHD straightener used to do (ie: at a hairdresser) September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by These ghds are nowhere as good as my old pair.I I do not have really thick heavy hair,but I find when I'm using these ghds I have to squeeze them together quite alot to straighten my hair,where with my old pair they just glided down the hair.I have also found that because I have to use pressure to use them my hair is drying out alot because of the heat. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product This is my second pair of hair straighteners the others finally packed in after 7 years. These were bought as a birthday present, but are great value. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best straightner i have ever used i use it religiously August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great everyday product! Great customer service! I use these every day and they are perfect! Straighten my hair completely and leave it feeling soft! Wouldn't use any other company! August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the one I purchased about 10 years ago I prefer the square shape comapred to the rounded shape as it offers a better grip. I like that this hairstraightner is designed to switch off after not is use, however the timeout should be reduced from 30mins to about 15mins instead. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd styler I've had Not great quality quite plastic and not the best performance, doesn't glide through as nicely as my last pair. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality I have just received my new ghd's & they are fine & do most of the job but to be honest not nearly as good as my other pair that I've had for the past 7 years! I'm finding with the new ones that I need to keep going over the same piece of hair 3/4 times before I get the affect that 1 attempt took me with my last ones! Abit of a shame really as why change something that works really well!!!!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect results Love how only the hot plates get hot, not the surrounding areas! My ears and neck are no longer getting burnt. Amazing design. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply loving my ghd! cant believe what I have missed out on all these years. made my life so much easier. thx ghd August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Still my go to Bought this to replace my last trusty IV styler which just started beeping constantly after 8 years. Originally bought the new eclipse to replace it but unfortunately it failed to supersede my old IV, it straightened well but didn't come close to the IV for creating curls with ease. Love how easy it is to use for anything from straightening to curling. GREAT! I hope this one will last more than 8 years... I will try not to drop it as many times as my last one. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think my new product would beat the last Love them lots didn't think they would be better but they are August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat, fantastic results Quick delivery, quick to heat, fab results. The only negative is that it doesn't have a lock to close them for travelling!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up really quickly and very efficient if you are in a rush for work or a night out. I am in love with these straighteners because they give your hair such a sleek finish and give you that "just out of the hairdressers look" by doing it yourself. Numerous people have commented on how shiny and straight my hair has been since I bought the product a month or so ago and really ideal for me as I don't want to spend more than 10 mins early morning doing my hair. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and quick to heat up, very smooth results I really appreciate that these straighteners are so quick to heat up. The y give a very good smooth finish. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am disappointed My cousin had some ghds which I tried and they were amazing. My hair was poker straight and shiny in one go. A few years later I finally got some for my birthday. I am really disappointed after using them. They snag and pull my hair, the plates don't seem to close tight together and I have to keep going over my hair. They seem lighter than hers too. They are definitely real ghds. So so disappointed after waiting years to get them. To be honest I have had better cheap ones. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older model I feel that the older model is much better. My new straighters are lighter and a bit cheap feeling if I'm honest. They don't seem to work as well either as they are not as sturdy. I still like GHD ace would recommend but wondered if you are using cheaper material to make them these days. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality gone Replacement for ghd that broke. Older model much better. New model flimsy and have to keep going over hair numerous times to straighten a little. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product having used ghd for many years the only problem I have ever had is with the cord tangling , a tangle free cord is the only thing that could improve this product August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says Love them, don't take long to heat and the cable is a great length, my hair stays straight for days. Would recommend them to everyone August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy to use very effective. I have used GHD's for as long as l can remember, fantastic for your hair, easy and comfortable to use. I have used them on long and short hair even using them to curl hair. My daughter also used GHD's, cheaper straighteners definitely do not compare or have the life span that GHD'S have! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD This GHD straightening iron is the best iron I have owned, not all were GHD but the best anyway, the iron is lightweight helps as I have arthritis in my hands and means I now can straighten my hair in much less time, no need to stop as not heavy. I never have to go over the same piece of hair more than once, like I did with my old iron this is a plus again for time saving. Great the new colours, I have the blue one and it looks so good as well as works great to do the job perfectly that it's meant for. My daughters and granddaughters have all commented on how lovely my hair is and the look of my new iron. Very Happy Thanks. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 68 next>>