toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2068 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldnt go without them They do exactly what they are supposed to, most straightners i have to keep going over my hair. GHD's straighten my hair in half the time. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I could get my money back! This product is terrible, it pulls on my hair, makes it brittle, doesn't straighten well. Keep. In mind my hair is straight but slightly frizzy. My cheaper straightners work so much better! I bought myself a treat thinking I would love them, wish I had kept my money and spent it elsewhere! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Have been using ghds for probably about 10years. This is my third pair and i love them. I love how quick they heat up and how they smooth out my otherwise frizzy hair. Have tried cheaper alternatives but have always come back to GHD's May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Had wanted GHD's for ages as my hairdresser uses them but was always put off by the price and always needed that money for other things as most people. Eventually saved up and wish I'd done it sooner. these straighteners give such a professional finish to my hair. They heat up in seconds and glide through my unruly hair to give me a sleek salon look. I love them May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy with the ghd! I've had to take my new ghd in twice to have it checked because it didn't work properly May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best possible product I've ever seen and tried!!!!!!!! I've heard about GHD from a friend of mine who has one piece. I've tried hers and I was amazed from the top quality and the brilliant result. After couple of weeks using her GHD, I found that a friend is coming from UK and immediately asked him to buy me one. When he arrived with the precious gift, this was one of my happiest days... It's so stylish, so smooth, so easy to use, with so great performance. The plug with European gadget hidden inside is the most useful and clever thing I've ever seen. I recommend "my precious" to all my friends, I will continue to do so. Congratulation for the great products!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must for straight hair The IV styler heats up amazingly quick and does what it should, however, my mark 3's did seem to work better on my hair, they sometimes leave it quite fly away and a little static. They do leave my hair very soft though with not a kink in sight. I didn't buy the newest brand because of the reviews saying that these were better. Sorry if the average seems harsh, they are brill, but just not as good as my original ones. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Easy to use as i'm not very good at styling my hair, and heats up in an instant. Once my hair was straightened, it lasted a couple of days. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for styling Much better for curling and styling hair. Be lost without my ghds May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old pair I bought my first pair of GHD's 14 years ago. My pair that I have just purchaged do not seem to be be as good as the first. Not has hot, not as good results! Not sure why? May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners Love these straighteners. Started straightening my hair 12 months ago with ghd. Quick & easy to use. Best straighteners I have ever used. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product As always a reliable pair of straightners! That do exactly what they are intended to would always have ghds over any other brand. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely easy to handle. Always been a fan of GHD - sadly my last set died - GHD's are extremely easy to manoeuvre , kind to your hair and in my opinion the best on the market. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as usual the best stylers. My hair is wavy and they are easy to transfer it into a sleek style. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ghd is great Hello :) Sorry for late reply ! Well , this product is great and effective . I enjoy using my GHD. Infact , I made my friend also buy a GHD . She love it too :) I guess this is the best product for hair . The new GHD model is also very beautiful and attractive . Moreover , the heat protect is also very effective. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really happy with my ghds got 2 pairs. I have 2 pairs of ghds 1 the plain pair and the other the purple pair that I have had for 4 years which are still working perfectly. Really happy.. wouldn't use anyone else again. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think I needed it!! I was finally nagged into straighteners by my hairdresser and friends. Before, if I wanted straight hair I blow dried it (having done so for years quite successfully!). Now I've got my GHDs I spend less time on my hair as they work so well. Took a bit of courage to begin with but I'm more confident now. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have thick naturally curly hair and these straighteners work brilliantly. I purchased them to replace my last pair of GHD's which I had had for about 8 years. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab yes these are my first purchase and i am very pleased with my new ghd,s so thanks for making me have a good hair day everyday. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as goovcd Not as good as my old purple ones or my daughters gold May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Hair Straighteners These do exactly what you would expect them to - straighten your hair really well. In comparison to previous straigteners I have owned they are fantastic quality and, used correctly, don't seem to damage hair at all (no snags etc.). I have used them to curl my hair also but results have been mixed - I would suggest practising a lot to get this right for your hair type. It is really quick and easy to do though and if you use the right styling products the results are long-lasting. The bag/heat mat combo is one of the best features, especially if you're pushed for space and struggle to find somewhere to set them down while you're styling. Overall a really good purchase and well worth the price. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is so so Does not live up to the hype. Disappointed as i replaced my old stylers for GHD's which aren't as effective. Granted, they straighten my hair, but catches strands here and there, doesnt curl as well as other styling products and isn't as sturdy. You have to grip fairly hard in order to achieve maximum results but this creates a burning smell as it is harsh on the hair. Wouldn't use in my salon. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as used to be Feel my old GHDs work better than new ones which is disappointing. Still using old ones. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing to come from the 21st century I wouldn't be without them now! Love em! I've always wanted to have straight hair...well now I have.... May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly suprised Had heard how good ghd straighteners are but am suprised just how good they are. My hair is v thick and stubborn but they straighten my hair really quickly. Found the case and heat proof mat very useful too and good quality May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as previous GHD's Bought these as a replacement for GHD's I have had for a few years. They are a little lighter than my old set, personally I like a bit of weight. They also don't grip your hair the same as the others and I just don't feel that your hair looks quite as good. I was a little disappointed in them to be honest and went back to my old ones which are still in perfect working order (touch wood#. They will do as a spare, an expensive spare right enough. They are still good quality and would recommend them over other straighteners on the market, just not as good as they were when they first appeared on the market! :# May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product but dont grip the hair i cant use them as they just glide through the hair so have to do hair a few times with these as they dont seem to grip like my old ones do,iv had my old ones for 7yrs so am still using them as these dont do what the others do,no grip to the hair at all so not happy with these they are just in the box at the moment,might have to resell them. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought Not as good I thought it would be. It takes long to do my hair May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the way it heats up quickly Iam overal happy with the product,I did think I would of got a real straight look and cut my time but I still struggle a little to get that salon look,I use a hair dryer and a serum and then the ghd,I do love it but maybe I should bought the upgraded version of mine.Maybe it would of worked a little better.i would never go back and buy another product ,just maybe upgrade. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never thought they would work for myhair.. but they do! Bought this GHD for my daughter as I have very strong and freezy hair and I have tried everything in the past but only seems to get straight when I get it done at the hair dressers. I was soooo impressed a) by how fast theyget hot and b) because my hair actually looks straight and smooth!! so I have changed my style completely after years of wavy hair to straigh -at least for a while. May 22, 2013
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 64 next>>