toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product, makes my hair all shiny and new again! I had always wanted a set of ghd's, but they were so expensive at the time, but, I finally got my own way with hubby after having my hair done this time. And wow, pleased or what was I - it has taken the fluffiness off, and I feel great once again (like having a trip to the hairdressers!). I can't thank ghd enough for producing such an incredible product, of which all my friends and family use. My other straighteners were rubbish compared to these little beauties! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners I bought these for myself last year and was very pleased with my purchase. They heat up within seconds and bleep to let you know they are ready to use. Result lovely sleek hair in no time at all. I like the safety feature that should you forget to switch them off they switch themselves off. like the size and design nice and light but powerful. I recommended them to my friend and she got them and she was delighted too.I have now bought a second pair for my niece as it's her birthday soon and i know she will love them. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Staightners Well these are great as you would expect from any GHD products. The only reason I have given them 4 stars is because they do not straighten my hair like the thicker ones I had did. I used to have the thicker GHD's which straightened my very thick hair quickly and efficiently, however I couldn't get them to curl my hair like you see them do on the videos, so when the didn't turn on any longer (after about 5 years!) I thought I would try the thinner ones to see if I could get a curl, but still I failed. I really think you need to be ambi-dextrous or get someone else to do it for you. But they don't straighten my hair very quickly either. It takes a good 10 mins longer. So if you have thick hair get the thicker straighteners. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning results! I absolutely love my ghd styler. I've never used straighteners but now I can't do without them. The compliments I receive are on-going. If you're considering purchasing these, then it's a must have!! Well worth the money and probably my favourite purchase this year. I was amazed how quickly they heat up - very, very quick! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I'd got them years ago... An excellent pair of straightners. Heat up quickly & work brilliantly on even thick, long hair. Excellent for straightening or curls. I don't know why I didn't get them years ago! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to be really confident of styling when using ghd - not now! I have had ghd straightness for at least the last 12 years - this being my third set, I use them daily. However this recent purchase has really been disappointing; the straighteners are nowhere near as "powerful" as they used to be! My daughter has an "older" set and she agrees; when she stays at home now, she brings her own - in the past she always used mine to avoid carrying extra items. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Replacing old GHDs which last for about five years. Price per use definitely worth the money. Fingers crossed the new ones last as long. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the quality I have had in the past from ghd I am disappointed with my recent purchase, always used these stylers but the quility is poor compared to others I have purchased. The construction feels light and cheap not at all as good as my precious straighteners, I am still toying with returning them to be looked at. One major flaw seems to be that the plates do not sit together so there is a slight gap also it takes some hand pressure to get the plates to stay together to get them through the hair, not impressed at all May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by why have i only just bought em!!! first GHD's and i can honestly say their excellent, why i didnt buy them ages ago i'l never know. would defintatly recommend. looks like i'l have to buy my daughter a pair now to stop her pinching mine. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Great product with the timer indicator and so fast to heat up.Great with the swivel lead and being duel voltage. So much smoother than my old straighteners (not GHD''s) and style lasts longer. Great with the heat mat and bag for traveling. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product available! I will never go back to any other hair straighter ever again! This is my second pair and I couldn't walk out of the house without doing my hair with them! I'll buy these time and time again! Love love love them!! My hairs never looked so good :) May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This product is worth every penny! I won't be buying any other make in the future that's for sure! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality Very good purchase i have made in long time i wash my hair every day and use my ghd straighteners every day May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable product easy to use, plates smooth, no tangling or snagging, recommended irons May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks good! I love Ghds I don't know if there is much difference, between different ones. As these new ones of mine just don't seem quite as hot as my last Ghds. So I don't feel they straitened as good. But they are better than other makes, so I would always get Ghds. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product This was a replacement for my previous ghd's. I didn't hesitate to choose these as I had loved my previous straighteners. They are simply a great product that does what it says on the box! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unhappy I am not the person to complain and i have had loads and loads of excellent reviews on ghd's, which wanted me to have my own pair. Unfortunately these are taking so long to straighten my hair and l am not happy at all. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was so pleased when received this as a gift but disappointed Doesn't get very hot maybe mine is faulty. Was very disappointed as always wanted some of these May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent!!!!! This hair straightener is the best I have ever used. I can do my hair in the morning in less than half the time it used to take me. This really was "Money Well Spent". May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as good as the old ones These straighteners are great. I only bought them as my old GHDs broke (after years of use). But they are so slippery they don't seem to 'grip' the hair as well as the old ones so I find I have to straighten more at once. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by heat up, ready to use quickly If I'm honest I find my old pair which were about 10 year old better. I find that the new ones don't seem as firm on the hair, it takes me longer and my hair feels static and not as smooth or straight than my old pair left my hair. In my opinion they seem more flimsy and as if they don't heat up as much. I had to purchase a new pair as my old ones broke, so I was actually looking forward to getting a new pair expecting them to be much better, but unfortunatly that's not the case. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use First time users of ghd styler, really pleased with purchase. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product but not as good as they used to be I'm pleased overall, but not convinced they are as good as they used to be, they seem a bit flimsy and cheap, plus it takes longer to do my hair than before. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I JUST LOVE IT There's nothing else i can say (eh eh).. My GHD is perfect May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average not as used to be This is my third set of GHDs, and the quality is not what it used to be. I registered these straighteners to ensure they were genuine as they are so different to previous sets. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maintains healthy hair This product keeps your hair smooth and sleek. It removes frizz instantly and your hair remains in good condition despite the high heat of the straighteners. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product So much better than my old high street straighteners. Will only ever buy ghds again May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy with my ghd, but my hair is very fine and I can't use so much as I liked it It's very powerful, and my hair stand straight very much time May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for every day use I use my straightners every day without fail. GHD's are reliable and are the best around. I get great results every time May 22, 2013
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 68 next>>