toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat quickly, easy to use. Heats quickly, easy to use. Straightens hair on first glide, no need to keep going over same piece of hair. My hair is fine, long and prone to split ends, these straighteners don't drag and stick, making the problem worse. Bought many other styling appliences before, will only be buying GHD's from now on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything it promised to be It is everything it promised to be. It performs just as promised, it's ready in only few seconds and it does a great job. It can even be used to make curls. It's a little pricey but worth every penny. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hair day is guaranteed with GHD In terms of durability, quality and performance, you just can't get any better. The only thing stopping me from giving this product 5 stars/excellent across the board is the fact you can't alter the temperature, as I prefer to use a slightly lower temperature sometime, for example when styling my boyfriends hair which is much shorter. But that is literally my only problem with my GHD's. You just can't beat them in my opinion. I've been able to master so many more styles with these babies that were just so tricky with other similar products, from straightening, to that wavy effortless look, to full on voluminous curls. I can curl my own hair, which is both waist length and very thick, in just 10 - 15 minutes. Money well spent, in my humble opinion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great heating plates I love ghds there my favourite ones and I will always use ghds May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is 1st Class One of the best straighteners I have used. Heats up really quick and hair always looks really silky and straight, had loads of comments about how nice my hair looks. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love.. I have used GHDs for the last 10 years and they have been great and always recommend. Except when my last pair broke, I had to buy a new pair which do not seem to go as hot as the previous pair, therefore having lots of hair makes a big difference. Very disappointing. Maybe when I have to buy a new pair ill get the wider pair to see if they are any better... Not happy! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Wouldn't use anything else. This is my second pair. I use every day so they were used a lot (I had the first ones for 8 years). Treat yourselt its worth it May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant all round GHDs are the best. I have very frizzy hair and blonde highlights and they straighten my hair perfectly. I have 2 pairs because a don't know what a would do without them there my life ha x I couldn't and wouldn't go out without using my GHDs. Iv tried other brands but a don't like them. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor not as good as my old ones Always used GHDs but these are not strong enough for my hair. Very poor for the price. Returned them using my four year old ones May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, can't fault it. Reliable, versatile, compact, stylish hair in seconds...it's the perfect hair straighter. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product I have had Since receiving my ghd IV stylers I have never looked back,as they have transformed my unruly hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love GHD's. this is my second pair and I would never use any other make of straightener! I love GHD'S they are by far the best hair straighteners on the market, I had 3 pairs of other makes before seeing the light and treating myself to GHD'S and this is my second pair and they are fantastic! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good straighteners the only down side is after using them to curl my hair they are now slightly wonky and won't lie straight, i never had this problem with my previous pair May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but nothing spectacular ! Having heard a lot about GHD's I did think they sounded perfect for me. After using them for several months now, I believe they are good straighteners, but other cheaper makes we're for me, just as good for my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Brought ghd product for my wife due to recommendations. However the product was not much better than previous cheaper straighteners. I did wonder if they were genuine as they took time to warm and not as hot as other straighteners. I did check this out online by typing in the code provided and the product prove to be genuine. So unless we received a faulty set of straighteners they aren't much good. i was disappointed in all and thought they would be much better than they were. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glides through your hair Great product! Lives up to the GHD image! I have always wanted a GHD . Will def recommend this to anyone. No other product out there can measure up to this one! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As a whole I love the GHD range,3rd pair I've had! This pair may be faulty though,the red light and beeping noise can go endlessly and the styler does not heat up at all. Doesn't happen every time but often enough. Is this normal? May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really reliable and easy to use! I would recommend these to a friend as they work really well for straightening, curling and waving. They are also really easy to use and glide through hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straightener on market Having bought cheaper straighteners made by other manufacturers over the years, I finally got a ghd and I shouldve got it years ago! No tearing, pulling or dragging hair. Straight every single time. Love the beep when straightener is hot enough too. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs bag to store straighteners in For this amount of money I would like a bag to keep straighteners in when travelling and at home. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Quality, Very poor Performance! This is my third pair of GHD and I have to say it is by far the worst! These GHD's are the most overpriced item, in relation to performance, I own. I was hooked on GHD after buying my first pair may years ago however, this particular style does not do the brand justice. They do not get as hot as my first pair, which has gone to GHD graveyard, and unless my hair is freshly washed, makes a poor job of straightening the minor kinks in my fine hair. The pair before this, same model, was almost as bad however, I put that down to an anomaly; I replaced the last pair and realised that was a bad idea. Do not buy this model. They are pretty bad and do not warrant the price tag even though they have updated/additional features than that of my first pair/older models. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I'm very pleased with my hair straightens best thing I've got May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was sceptical about paying so much for a straightner because I already had one that had nothing wrong with it. My hairdressera and all my friends told me that GHD is the best straightner you can buy. When I got some money for chrismas last year I decided that I am finaly going to by my GHD! And I don't regret it for one minute! The fact that it only takes seconds to warm up (with my old one it felt like hours...) and that I straighten my hair in half the time that it took me with my old straightner is so convenient and my hair just looks and feels much better. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great but ... I really love this product but I must admit that compated to my old styler which WAS quite old this new one does not seem to keep my hair as frizz free and I am not sure why!! I never had a problem with Frizz with my trusty old styler even in light rain but now even in abit of wind im seeing some frizz. I do however maybe think that the changes to my hair due to age could be causing the problems but again im not sure. I still wouldn't trust another styler so would definatly recomend. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product as great safety features the product is brilliant I haven't encountered any problems with it......I especially like the safety feature on the product if they are switched on and not used they start bleeping as I'm terrible for forgetting my ghd where on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! Heat up really quickly and smooth out the frizziest of frizz!! Make beautiful curls and waves too! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have always had ghds but this set is truly fabulous and i dont leave home without them May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good all round 48 years old male,l bald but it's the 4th pair I've bought ! My wife/girls swear by them ! I just swear at the cost ! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I'm always in a rush, late for work etc (NEVER ON TIME) and to fix my hair in just little time, i will look like a mess - but now that i have a ghd (thanks to my boyfriend haha) , my hair looks and feels AMAZING!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These GHD are great value for money and are great and do exactly what is needed from them. May 21, 2013
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 67 next>>