toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I absolutely love my ghd (IV styler). It heats up super fast which is great when you are in a rush. It keeps my hair looking shiny unlike other brands which dry it out. I feel its one fault is that it only has one set temperature - a variable heat setting would be good even two or three. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always wanted some ghds but I'm disappointed with them. They are quite small and I have mid length curly hair which I always have straightened. Very disappointed as they are not as good as my regular Remington straighteners. Maybe because I have thick frizzy mid length hair. Might have done better if they had been wider plates but as they were a present I didn't get a choice May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this purchase. Good shape design for styling hair. Full marks there but this is outweighed by the lack of temperature control and additionally the temperature setting is very high. I could find no indication of the temperature in the literature included but it must be 230 -235. It burnt my hair and caused it to dry out. I had to purchase another brand to preserve my hair. So these prove useless to me unless I keep turning them on and off to get a lower temperature more suited to my hair. Also disappointing is that it comes without a case or heat mat which should be standard as a safety item to use with this product. I was also surprised that this item came with an inferior lead and plug compared to cheaper products. Good looking product but I can"t recommend it . May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd straighteners Ghd best product in my opinion, fast heat up, easy to use, no tangled leads and instant styles in minutes. Have recommended to friends.5 stars every time. Thank you. Only problem now is getting them off my daughters. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice to use! There,s three sets in our house mine are 5 years old and still fantastic to use! Other two were bought as presents for daughters! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this on the recommendation of my daughter. I am very pleased with it as it is quick and easy to use. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected!!! The first set I brought broke after two months, second replacement pair are ok, they are reasonable quality but not what I expected! I saved for these as they are expensive, and they just don't seem to be that effective, they straighten but with alot of frizz left in hair! To be honest not much better than high street cheaper brands May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it! Definitely the best styler I've had, I love the fact that I can curl and straighten my hair without buying both straighteners and curling tongs. Keeps my hair soft and smooth and holds it in place better than other stylers. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without question the best hair straighteners available. When I first started straightening my hair, I made the mistake of purchasing a cheap version. Having got through several pairs that only lasted a few months, I finally gave in and decided to pay a bit more and try ghds. This was the best hair decision I have ever made! My first ghd IV styler lasted 5 years with regular use on three heads of very thick hair! Not only is the styler robust, they are extremely effective. My thick, frizzy, unmanageable hair is literally transformed within minutes to a sleek, smooth delight. The styler is easy to manipulate and the safety cut out means I never have to return home to check that I've turned them off! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My first ghd and I will never go back. So happy with them. Worth every penny May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love my GHDS I love my GHDS and recommend them to all my clients! Sell them all the time! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inferior GHDs I have been a ghd user in the uk for over ten years. The recent ghd purchase I made in Australia came in cheap packaging and did not contain any of the accessories I would normally expect from a quality product ie clips, heat mat or carry case. When using the ghd's I did not get the same results as I did with the one's purchased in the hair salon in England and the plates were of inferior quality and did not heat to the same temperature, they also smelt like heated plastic when they were on (something that has never happened with my English straighteners) May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not as good as the original GHDs I have one of the original style GHDs which performs much better. The newer style GHD does not glide through the hair as smoothly and the temperature is not as hot. My old GHD has a faulty cable but I still prefer to use that one. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first pair of GHD's broke on Christmas Day 2012 under a year old and I was gutted as I rely on them daily. I was also shocked as GHD's had been highly recommended. They make my hair look so amazing. However GHD quickly replaced them and I'm a very happy customer :-) love them May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick to heat up Cannot fault it - exactly what I wanted. Easy to use and does what it says. The lead does not tangle as it moves freely May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for straight or curly hair. Great product. Which helps straighten my curly hair and creates more defined curls. With a fast heat up it works well for my pace of life... Always rushing around. I would recommend this styler to anyone. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is average I had my old GHD straighteners since 2005 and they where amazing!! My sister took them on holiday with her and spoilt them so I had to buy a new pair. I must say I do miss my old pair of straighters. These are not good at all, the grip is weak and you have to go through your hair at least few times. And also they don't do curls like the old one. They are not good!! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One plus point I bought my first ghd IV after my previous straighteners broke down. I didn't mind spending a decent amount of money if they were good, but unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with them. I do not like the fact that you can't adjust the temperature. I also find that the temperature is a bit low and I have to keep going over my hair to get it straight. A plus point is they heat up very quickly. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old Ghd!!! I had to replace my old GHD as the flex had become worn and very dangerous. I tried to get it repaired and was unsuccessful so had to buy a new one, which is unfortunately not as good as my old one. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brilliant service and exceptional styling as you would expect from ghd May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant....exactly what we expect from ghd! ;-) Really perfect straighteners Ready in super fast time Perfect for straightening or curling Certainly wont be selling mine thank you! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD straighteners These are my 1st set of GHD's and I love them. I have a short bob and my hair is slightly wavy. The GHD's have a long narrow tong and are very easy to use. They heat up quickly and beep to let you know when they've reached the right temperature. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is good I would like to see a better performance. I don't think is leaving me a hair free of frizzines. It takes too long to finish a proper look, sleek ! Is good but not the results that I would love for my hair . May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCTS I love using my GHD's they are brilliant , my daughters' both have them & they recommend me to have them also May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat quickly, easy to use. Heats quickly, easy to use. Straightens hair on first glide, no need to keep going over same piece of hair. My hair is fine, long and prone to split ends, these straighteners don't drag and stick, making the problem worse. Bought many other styling appliences before, will only be buying GHD's from now on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything it promised to be It is everything it promised to be. It performs just as promised, it's ready in only few seconds and it does a great job. It can even be used to make curls. It's a little pricey but worth every penny. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hair day is guaranteed with GHD In terms of durability, quality and performance, you just can't get any better. The only thing stopping me from giving this product 5 stars/excellent across the board is the fact you can't alter the temperature, as I prefer to use a slightly lower temperature sometime, for example when styling my boyfriends hair which is much shorter. But that is literally my only problem with my GHD's. You just can't beat them in my opinion. I've been able to master so many more styles with these babies that were just so tricky with other similar products, from straightening, to that wavy effortless look, to full on voluminous curls. I can curl my own hair, which is both waist length and very thick, in just 10 - 15 minutes. Money well spent, in my humble opinion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great heating plates I love ghds there my favourite ones and I will always use ghds May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is 1st Class One of the best straighteners I have used. Heats up really quick and hair always looks really silky and straight, had loads of comments about how nice my hair looks. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love.. I have used GHDs for the last 10 years and they have been great and always recommend. Except when my last pair broke, I had to buy a new pair which do not seem to go as hot as the previous pair, therefore having lots of hair makes a big difference. Very disappointing. Maybe when I have to buy a new pair ill get the wider pair to see if they are any better... Not happy! May 21, 2013
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 70 next>>