toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: kr 200 off this ghd styler

kr 1 449,00 kr 1 649,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 449,00

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 149,00

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 598,00

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00 kr 1 549,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2687 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality It simply just not doing what it was suposed to be doing. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens as stated I will continue to use these GHD's as my old ones are broken. However I do think my originals where much better. They seemed to straighten my hair better. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy out Excellent hair straightener. Happy out. Always at the perfect temperature and doesn't damage my hair. I have noticed my hair gets greasy quickly after use.. I've gone through several hair straighteners over the last 10 years and this one is defiantly my favorite. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightner I love my new GHD. As I have thick curly hair I love how it straightenes it and defines it. Just need a wrap to store it in when hot. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! I've always used GHD's Great product, I straight and curl my hair with these straighteners! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and easy to use Heats up really quickly is compact and light and easy to use December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products - fast delivery The straighteners are the- best I have used - well worth the investment. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ghd's The ghd's are good and help my hair look long,sleek and straight. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Don't bother with cheaper straighteners that claim to be as good as GHD, these are far superior and worth every penny :) December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent..Not pulling hair out anymore :) I have used the same GHD iv styler for 5 years but I had started to notice it was pulling my hair out (plates had maybe worn out) I decided even though they were still in perfect working condition that I would treat myself to a new pair..Best thing I have ever done,my new ones (same Classic Iv Styler) don't pull my hair out so I'm guessing my old ones were just worn out (5 years is a lot usage considering I use them everyday) If your wondering weather to buy a new pair don't hesitate :) no more hair pulling xxx December 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It may have a problem heating up as its not verybstrong compared to past ghds i have used I have used my friends who has the same ghd and the results are not the same, i dont know what the problem is but i will be sending it back for a replacement soon. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner ever Iam a beauty blogger and recently bought this and i loved it instantly ,and i also reviewed in my blog :http://mystylishlook.com/ This is the perfect straightener i have ever used my life,tried a lot of cheap straighteners but this the best. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler is very light and heats up quickly Great straightners, easy to use, light weight, heats up quickly December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Excellent product, get hot extremely quick no other straighteners come close, once you've used GHD your never use anything else! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghds are amazing! I love ghds and have sworn by them ever since I was 16. These were a present for my mother in law as she wanted a styler that would curl and straighten but without damaging her fine hair. Pleased to say she is in love with them!! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are brilliant These are my second pair of ghds I wouldn't use anything else had the last pair over 7 years use them everyday so worth every penny. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected from ghd After my original faithful pair were eaten by the dog, I bought a cheaper brand to get me by. I treated myself to a new pair of ghds in the sale and frankly am a bit disappointed. I don't think they out perform my cheaper brand ones other than they heat up quicker. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am actually disappointed with my hair straightener. Have only used it a few times since purchasing it. Find my hair drags/scrapes through the irons the same any cheap straightener. Have previously used my daughter's ghd which is a lot smoother. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Not as good as straighteners I bought approx 6years ago but they do the job. Not fancy but better than the more expensive pair I orgi ally ordered December 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product was prettier than it was functional. I had purchased this after my loyal first edition and the original GHD died after 8 years. I was pleased to find this was more prettier than the one I had previously owned, however the quality is not the same. The plates are not as hot as they used to be, and usually my curls would stay in tact for 2-3 days, however this only lasted a few hours. I would then have to re-curl my hair on the second day. I would not recommend this product, sadly and disappointedly so. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First pair of GHDs, how did I ever cope! Got my first pair of ghds as a present. Absolutely love them! Well worth the money! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other product can beat it! There is no other hair straightening product on the market that matches the quality and ease of use as GHD! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you would expect from GHD I previously owned ghd and when the opportunity to upgrade came I jumped at the chance, with the swoop of the straighters my hair is straight unlike other brands I have tried December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love my ghd's, being as my hair is so thick these are the only straightners that straighten my hair, very pleased December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bad hair days!!! After years of using non ghd straightener and my thick hair NEVER staying straight for more than few hours...I decided to give GHD a go...although not believing it would be much different. I have never looked back since...my hair is straight in half the time and it STAYS straight until I wash it again...every day is a good hair day now! I just wish I bought it years ago and saved myself the drama! Go for it you will not regret it! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! This is my third pair of GHD's and they are the only straighteners that I would consider using. Can be expensive but well worth it, would rather pay more for a product that is great and lasts. Definitely value for money. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd - the best product of the century These are the best you can buy for your hair, it's so quick to straighten even the curliest of hair December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous! This product is totally flawless!!!! A must buy!!! Would never stray away from this brand again! December 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no case I would have given this five stars for everything but for some reason it didn't have a case to put it in. A real shame December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent for curly hair It's excellent for very curly hair. I did not need to spend too much time on straightening my hair. Result was very quick. December 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling