toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 749,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2092 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have used the GHD IV styler for years, my first set lasted 6 years and still work the same as they did the day I got them, but because I curl my hair alot the wire in the inside must have become twisted after 6 years of curling rotations as they started to turn off whilst in use and I had to wiggle the wire. I've had to use a different type of straightners when Im not able to use mine and nothing compares. This product heats up super quickly and stays at a consistant hot temperature, which means you don't need to waste time going over the same section of hair 3 or 4 times as it straightens perfectly first time. Its brilliant at creating curls that last - whether it's soft wavy curls or tight ringlets. It has a sleek design and is comfortable to handle, and the on/off switch being placed on the inside means you wont accidently flick the switch off half way through styling like some other straightners i've used! It glides over the hair and doesn't get caught or pull at the ends. I reccommend this product 100% it lasts years and works better than any product i've used. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars on features is because it doesn't have a heat adjustment setting, although it really isn't a big deal. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is the best flat iron ever !! I really love this Iron. I have had several expensive tools and this is by far the best. Heats up in seconds, smooth plates makes for no snagging my hair. Results are wonderful. I have mid length very thick and course hair with some waves. I spend a lot of time in Florida in the winter months where the humidity is terrible. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good Not as good as I thought yet but I have been advised by a friend that it takes a good six weeks to burn in before it will work really well. I will persist, I do have wild hair so I hope eventually my GHD will tame it. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heat up really quickly i bought my first pair of ghd 2 years ago they stopped working i was 3 weeks out of warranty returned them to be fixed expecting to be charged and i got a brand new pair within in 1 week thanks for a great service that only cost me the price of returning the faulty ones April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Fantastic product, really pleased with this purchase!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Delivery was very quick and well packaged. The GHD hair straightener has a couple of fantastic features, it turns its self off after a certain time if you accidentaly leave it on, i find that very helpful, it also heats up very quickly and bips when its ready and it is kind to your your, it leaves it very soft and smooth. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is always brilliant. Would always buy ghds, always do what they say they do! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Straightener available to the public Thanks a mil to ghd, I can boost my confidence with beautifully styled hair - 20 mins is all I need in the morning. Compared to other similar products, this is a must-have and a cut above the rest. I am on my 3rd ghd at the moment, with the last one lasting 7 years :-) A great investment in myself. Thanks ghd ! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features not as hot as other straightners Aren't as hot as my old straightners however they finish the hair better as it's not burning it. GHD logo on straightener has worn off in a week which I wouldn't expect at the price of them. They do however heat up super quick and I like the fact they go into standby if you haven't touched them for so long or if u forget to turn them off April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and does the Job I love my GHD it makes my hair Straight and Doesn't pull April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These were a present from my daughter to replace another brand of straighteners. I am so pleased with them, they heat up quickly and are easy to use. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday without a ghd is a bad hair day My ghd styler broke had stopped working due to a manufacturing error/malfunction, but was replaced by your professional and courteous team within a week. thank you very much, i appreciate how promptly you reacted you took my hair emergency .I have over the years bought every other styling iron and dryer on the market, and none can compare. it heats up in seconds, and does not burn or singe my hair ends, and in between salon visits my still looks like it has just been professionally styled. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing products I have the straighteners and ghd hair dryer and would never use any other product now, recommend to anyone x April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to work how I want it to! Heats quickly and useful beep indicates when temperature is reached Yes ghd hair straighteners are expensive but well, well worth the money. They do the job and never disappoint. I would recommend ghd to everyone. Excellent customer service. Product ordered in the afternoon and arrived the following morning. Brilliant. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic product Fantastic speed of delivery, and the product is fantastic April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An end to the frizz! My hair is quite damaged from constant highlights and I have found that straightening my hair gives it the best chance of a smooth finish. With other straighteners I have found they 'stick' part way down my hair but these ones don't. My hair stays straight for a few days which is great! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd iv I had this ghd in the past and it lasted me for number of years. I have then purchased limited edition cherry blossom and was really disappointed because it felt like a cheap straightener. It was pulling my hair and in the end I didn't end up using it. I then had to buy another one of the same original ghd . So just wondering why is ghd making new version of good old ghd? April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round best straighteners I wouldn't use any other straighteners , only issue they don't seem as hot as my last few pairs. Still excellent and do the job just takes a little longer due to not being as hot. But buy them they are still the best. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent im in my early 50's and over the past few years my hair has started to change it has become coarse and harder to manage. But since using my ghd im finding my hair is easier to manage and looks soft and shiny when straightened. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective product well designed, easy to use, versatile, powerful, enables me to achieve the styles and effects that I want quickly, the results are really good. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fab very pleased with my purchase I purchased these as a replacement to another brand and I'm so pleased I did excellent product April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd There ok nowt to shout about do what there ment to do April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall pleased with product Lovely product and easy to use. Don't seem to get as hot as the ones my hairdresser uses ( she has the same ones). April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product should have come standard with a travel heat resistant bag Had trouble with the straightener sticking to the ends of the hair. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. April 16, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65 next>>