toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3297 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hair actually stayed straight for a change! The only trouble I have had is my code doesn't work to validate my guarantee. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks wonderful Wonderful product, which I had bought them soon. My hair looks wonderful now. Five stars July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is this a good thing Really pleased with the new straighteners but after using them a few times they appear not to be as hot as my old ones, meaning that I have to go down my hair a number of times rather than once. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs I wouldn't recommend this product they don't perform the same as the older ones I had. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I am a working person and find the classic model well priced and good functions for my needs. I need to simply straighten my hair, quickly and reliably and the GHD does this. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok .. but not blown away I honestly expected their performance to be better .. my hair is v thick .. & it took quite some time to get it straight & it was still a bit fuzzy !! not convinced about them at all .. ps no thermostat which maybe would help July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly This model doesn't seem to work as well as my previous GHDs Nice but a bit disappointed July 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by does not live up to expectations i had such high hopes for this product and unfortunately doesn't meet expectations. nowhere near what i wanted or as good as i thought it would be. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love my GHD's. They are so easy to use and make my hair look great. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is amazing! It has made straightening my long, thick, wavy air so much easier and an excellent finished product. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the $ it's not great I was recommended this product by a friend who absolutely loves it, but going from a 2 inch straightener to a 1 inch is a huge difference for someone with thick curly hair like mine. I do like the longer cord and that it heats up quickly and that it's probably better for my hair, but I certainly hope that is lasts as long as my last straightener. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This flat iron is low quality I invested in a ghd flat iron because I heard it was the best on the market. I have been really disappointed by the device (the plates don't fully close up), the result (need to pass it several times to get straightened hair) and the heat (it is damaging my hair, my hair is much dryier after I used it which is not the case with other flat irons). Maybe the more premium range provides better results, but the basic one doesn't deliver the expected result. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous GHD's I bought a new pair of GHD straighteners about 7 years ago, they were fantastic and unfortunately about a month ago they broke. I decided to buy the new version and they are not to the same standard. I find the plates are too slippy and do not grip my hair as my previous ones did. This results in me having to go over pieces of hair a few times to straighten and curling was a nightmare last night. I wish I had seen if i could have gotten my previous pair repaired July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic Would have preferred this to have better controls for the price. A basic straighter, no heating controls July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brillant straightner Overall pleased with my purchase but just a little issue with the wires as they are already getting all twisted and with my experience with ghd straighteners they do break when the wire goes like this. Hope they don't break on me July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic buy Needed this item straight away as my old ones stopped heating up. Previous ones lasted over 5years so are worth the money as i use them all the time. These new ones for me meet every expectation. Would highly recommend July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD HAIR STRAIGHTENERS Bought GHD Hair Straighteners as every hairdresser I know has them and they always left my hair so smooth and sleek coming out of the salon. Now I have my own GHD Straighteners and can have my hair silky smooth at home too after I have washed it myself. Best buy ever. They glide through the hair with such ease and I would not be without them now. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my original ghds When my ancient ghds died I had no hesitation buying another pair. The purchase and delivery were faultless. However, the new ghds do not perform as well as my 8-9 year olds did. They don't seem to heat up as much and don't grip the hair very well. This was quite a shock and on first using them I nearly dropped them as they slide very quickly (faster than I was expecting) across my hair. As a result of the lack of grip and (I think) the loss of heat it's taking me much longer to do my hair. Disappointing. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Love them bought them for my daughter. I've always had ghd never had a problem. July 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No features,! I purchased these straighteners purely because I thought they would be better than my Vidal Sassoons, not impressed as my naturally wavy hair takes me twice as long to straighten with the GHDs, not as good as I was hoping, very disappointed. July 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I decided to buy GHDs for the first time as I always hear people say good things about them but I am very disappointed. To say how much the GHDs cost me they feel quite flimsy and even worse I've only been using them a short while and they have killed my hair.....my split ends have never been so bad I'm scared it's going to break! I don't think I will have another pair again! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners around Easy to use for straightening & curling. Bought to replace my broken ones which lasted 10 years. They didn't seem to clamp as tight as my last ones but after using them a couple of times they are fine. I use the bigger ones for straightening and have bought these for curling. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but not amazed I've never owned any hair styling products before, but I've heard nothing but rave reviews for ghd from friends. Having used it a few times now for curling, I must say it is very quick to warm up, and easy to use. I don't know what cheaper alternatives would be like, and to be honest I don't know what would make these ones better, but if you want a good quality product, and can find them on a deal, these have been pretty good so far. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved it the first time I bought it and when it was stolen I bought a new one and loved it again. It's the best I've ever experienced. Amazing. Can't say enough good. June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as older models I love ghd and I would never switch from them however I feel that the new models don't grip my hair as well as my old ones. They seem to just glide through my hair- which is great because my hair does not get caught in them. However I don't feel like my hair perfectly straightens. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love them :) absolutly love them they have cut the time it takes me to straighten my hair in half could not be happier with them. They heat up so fast which helps if in a rush. Before I had them I had always wanted a pair and when my old straighteners broke I decided I need some that were going to last and I know this will I know people who have had theirs for years they are amazing quality and are built to last would defiantly buy and and recommend to friends and family June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was introduced to GHD straighteners several years ago and haven't used another brand since. I bought these to replace my current pair which I have had for at least 8 years as one of the plates had started to fall off. In my opinion they are worth every penny and if these last half as long as my last pair I'll be happy! Only slight criticism is the beeping when they are switched on and again when they reach temperature, not really needed. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Would recommend to everyone. Great product for curly hair., straightens and curls. Love it! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever!!! Totally love this product. Heats up in seconds and I manage to finish my hair in 15 min which is great. Love it! By far the best of what I treid so far, considering that I have fine hair and normally my curls would hold up for just a few hours but with GHD it holds for days... Love it! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect! Bought this to replace my other dhd's.... Slimmer & better! Love it! June 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:42:58.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3297, tr_3297
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.