Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 319,20 kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 319,20

    kr 1 649,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 398,40

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3547 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is very disappointing! I have had many pairs of GHDS between my children and I. I have always sworn by them. This recent purchase has been very disappointing! Nowhere near as hot or as effective as the others. I chose the old faithfull thin black ones because these have always been ace for me. I think maybe they have been made to be less effective to promote the more expensive and limited versions. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend to anyone These have been incredible since the day that I got them, sleek, classic design and a great heat. My hair keeps it style now. October 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler To be honest I am not that happy with the product. I purchased a GHD in 2006 and the only reason I purchased a new one was because the wires were coming loose. The new one isn't as good as my old one and I really feel let down by this product. I tried to register it with the numbers required and it won't let me so I have an unregistered product. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results Easy and very effective to use with minimal damage to hair October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed.....not like my old ones... these are definitely not made the same, I had mk2 and they were far superior to these. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this product My sister had straightner after straightner that fried her hair, she finally got this one that worked so well, she moved out and took it with her I loved it so much I bought the same exact one!! love it! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Once you've used GHD straighteners you will never buy another brand. I always get the desired results using my straighteners. thank you GHD! October 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed If I'm honest my cheaper straighteners are better. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cord length This product is ok but not the best ghd product ive purchased. Also its hard to get the plug out of the socket once plugged in October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite straightener I had the original version of this and have done for over ten years. As I was in need of a new one, I knew I couldn't go wrong with the same product. It lasts for YEARS, the ceramic plates are actually less damaging to your hair than a lot of other straighteners and you can feel the effect of it as your hair feels smoother and softer after. Delivery was also super quick, I received it the next day (and I had ordered Friday afternoon), so I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product. Does what is says on the tin. First time ever using these and I spend a lot less time on my hair now. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best in ghd range I love this product can't fault it .i have really thick curly hair and it straighten it for me great. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great straighteners. Fast delivery. Great customer service. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners for my long hair! My second pair of GHD's - great product. My first pair lasted nearly 10 years! Just purchased GHD carry case/heat mat which I am really pleased with. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Easy to use - glides through my unruly curly hair with ease - excellent product - Bought to replace my previous GHD styler that had lasted 13 years !! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love ghds I have been using them for years and wouldn't change to a different brand! I highly recommend GHD September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute must GHD hair straighteners are in a completely different league to ALL other hair straighteners! Whether you have wavy hair or ringlets within minutes your hair is transformed into beautiful smooth, straight hair. They heat up in about 20 seconds and glide through your hair with ease. A must for any household! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line Nice product, easy to use, good quality and heats up quick. I don't do my hair much and the ghd IV styler was easy for me to use. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product The only thing I do not like is not being able to adjust the temperature September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product would recomment I have wavy hair and when I use these it's keeps my hair straight all day. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I had to replace my straighteners while on holiday so I purchased the ghd IV and I have been very pleased with them would not have any others now. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Lightweight so very easy to use and achieve lots of different looks. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab! I am delighted with my new straightener. Yet another outstanding product from ghd! Thank you September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straightner Soooo amazing!!! Straightner works amazingly on my hair shortened my time by 30 min. Also great for curls or beach waves!!! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightness This is my first pair of ghd's and I wish I had bought then years ago my hair has never looked so good September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had ordinary straighteners someone had given me before & thought they were ok until I purchased ghd. They're fab so quick & easy, good safety feature too September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought to replace my old GHD Great straighteners no need to keep going over the same section of hair so great results September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener for mild frizzy/wavy hair. The polished look last for 2 days. Very easy to use. No more fear of burning hands while its in use. Worth the price. Lasting effect for 2 days. The temperature control and the safety measures of the product is amazing. Would suggest if they could provide a heat resistant mat with it. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the hype - these are brilliant I hummed and ha'd about investing in these, reading tonnes of reviews and asking friends. Well, they were well worth it all. Love love love. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I have alway wanted GHD straightener and after reading thousands of comment from friend and online I finally ordered mine. I was expecting big difference and performance but honestly I'm slightly disappointed. The only good thing about the product that is really gentle to my hair and I really hope in future my hair will get better with no splits ends! It works well but I have to go through my hair few times now to get straight. With my other straighteners was much quicker. Also my hair is getting oily much quicker now! September 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:29:37.507-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3547, tr_3547
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.