Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4624.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never purchased before; great for home use. I bought this styler on a recommendation. I like the plates and the size. My hair is always looking silky after using it. It only goes up to 365 degrees, so do not get this if you have very thick hair or are doing keratin treatments. Truly a home use iron. The cord has a short protector which is uncommon for normal irons and a great thing for protecting the purchase. The 2 year warranty is great. The 30 minute timer is also great in case you forget to turn it off, but I have noticed with mine that I need to toggle the on/off switch to get the timer to reset. Overall great purchase for home use.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I will never change to any other iron. This iron is just perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price. Bought these for my daughter and she is very pleased with them. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product, excellent service arrived quickly as promised very happy
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilla Estoy encantada con estas planchas, alisan el pelo súper rápido, y eso que yo lo tengo rizado, y a parte de eso te lo dejan muy brillante y sin encrespamiento.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for Money These GHD's were good value for £79.99 but even though there were hardly any changes to my original GHD's they are not as hot as the original ones which I had had for about 10 years. Good product but glad I only spent £80 and no more.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Estaré pendiente 2 años Estaré pendiente para poder confiar en la marca los 2 años de la garantía, ya que hasta ahora todas las planchas que he comprado que han sido 2 de las ediciones limitadas(gold y no recuerdo la otra era rosa metalizada) a los 2 años he tenido que deshecharlas...es la última oportunidad que le doy a la marca
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I am very happy with this product I have never had one before so I'm delighted with it and it came very well packaged too.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maravilloso es un producto totalmente recomendable!!!! la plancha es excelente
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance and quality This product does everything required of it and is of a very high standard of quality.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meet all requirements Never having used straighteners before on my short hair, I have been most impressed with the results achieved. They heat up rapidly and are ready to use within seconds, a much needed requirement! The old curling tongs are now being relegated to the bin and ghd straighteners are the way forward for me.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really not Happy My last pair of these straighteners lasted 11 years and were amazing. This pair are flimsy and no where near as good of quality. Also having naturally thick and curly hair the last ones worked a treat. These are no where near as hot and has completely changed my opinion of GHD. Really unhappy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was recommended GHDs from a family member who is a hairdresser. Why did I wait so long to get some? They are so quick to heat up and notify you with sound and led flashing light. Great results using them and I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! I love how fast it heats up and how smoothly it straightens my hair. It doesn't pull at all and doing my hair is so much easier now! I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product daughter had a set of these and when they wore out she refused to have any other make to replace them
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran inversión. Liso tabla en 30 minutos y por 3 días. Tengo el pelo largo, muy rizado, encrespado, seco, de normal a fino y teñido. Vivo en el Norte de España (clima muy húmedo). Con esta plancha tardé 30 minutos en plancharmelo y sólo hice una pasada por mechón. Me duró el pelo liso 3 días, con liso tabla. Ni yo me lo creía. Con mis otras planchas tardo casi 1 h y 30 minutos en plancharme el pelo y a las 2 horas ya está ondulado. Me quedó suave, aunque yo no noté que quedara más brillante. Merece la pena el dinero invertido. Yo no me decidía a comprarlas por el tema precio, y ahora veo que debí comprarlas desde un principio y habría ahorrado dinero, porque he tenido demasiadas planchas ineficaces con resultados decepcionantes. La única pega que tengo es que el tema de accesorios o presentación del producto no me pareció cuidada, porque ni tienen el cierre automático de las planchas ni trae el plástico que las cierra. Tampoco trae un neceser para transportarlas. No se puede regular la temperatura, pero eso no es un problema para mi. Yo se la recomendaría a todo el mundo, porque los resultados son impresionantes, es muy fácil de usar, y por fin, a mis casi 40 años, he logrado plancharme el pelo de verdad.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic styler This is exactly what I needed. Heats up quickly and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normalita La verdad que esperaba que fuera mejor, el peinado me dura menos que con otras planchas mas baratas ( pero de buena calidad) que he tenido, la verdad que estoy un poco decepcionada con la plancha, eso si a su favor tengo que decir que es muy manejable.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase I bought this flat iron/styler because of the reviews. It was expensive, but I love the results. I only have to go over a section once. I wish I had understood that there wasn't a temperature dial so that I could set a temperature for my very fine hair. However, the styler heats to a maximum allowable for hair in general but so far it works well with my hair so it hasn't been an issue.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old version I bought my first GHD 14 years ago in London, it was the widest version. That styler is still going strong. I recently purchased this one because it was a thinner style and I needed it for my new shorter hairstyle, plus I wanted to try to use it to put waves in my hair. It definitely does not work as well, I have to go over may hair several times to get it straight. With my old one, I only need to do it once. I am disappointed, I thought things were meant to be improved over time.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buen producto Deja un acabado brillante y sedoso. Calienta muy rápido. Eficaces.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Es la pagina con mejor precio y enchufe europeo. Ha llegado en 24 horas.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best styler. Very good quality.... the number 1.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair straightener ever! This product is very good and do an excellent job with my hair. I have used other products but this is so far the best. The size is just right for my hair length and is also perfect for travelling. Leaves my hair shiny and sleek, and does perfect curls too!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very effective at the beginning of its life The product is very effective as the beginning of its life however under a year and the performance decreases hugely
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IV styler this is the second styler more than 7 years i,m using the GHD brand
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buena plancha La plancha funciona muy bien. Se calienta rapidisimo y se desliza por el pelo suavemente. Le doy 4 estrellas en lugar de 5, porque para mi gusto le falta una funda termica para guardar la plancha.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing products Love this product ! When my last pair broke when i dropped them i decided to try out a cheaper brand and i hated them you definately get what you pay for when you buy ghds they are so worth the price
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this product, my first pair were worn after 10 years of daily usage so I had to grab a new pair! Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Only my 2nd pair and I only bought these because my 1st pair, which I have had for years, I can't use them in USA and such places. The only thing I don't like is on My old ones you could convert plug into a 2 pin but can't with these. It would also be useful if came with a booklet which showed different ways you could do your hair using the ghds. But overall satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4624
  • loc_en_NO, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.