Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener I bought this straightener after a recommendation from my daughter and hair dresser. This was to replace another brand of straightener that I had only had for about 6 months that fried my hair. Been very happy with it so far! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heat up fast. Other side of the plates heats up so you can curl but the handle stays really cool. Would recommend! August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs JWoods Pleased with straighteners, they are lightweight and have nice long lead. Only thing is they don't seem to straighten my hair as good as my hairdressers pair it may be me not using the product properly but better than my previous pair good results and quick. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ergonomic I was recommended this God by my sister and it is absolutely superb. Being left handed with other products I find the lead gets in the way but this seems to turn to any hand. And of course it does what it says and keeps your hair smooth and shiny to look at as well as to touch. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I really really wanted to love this straightener. I heard great things and was super excited to order. However, I was very disappointed. The straightening plate was very short, which made it feel like a lot of wasted area and added to my straightening time. It also took NUMEROUS passes over each section, there is no way to see or adjust the temperature, and it acted like it wasn't hot enough. I previously had a cheap straightener from Walmart, and my GHD performed the same as that one. Super disspointed in the results for the $. I ended up returning it. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Last pair lasted over 10 years, so expecting these too. Smart and does what it says on box. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a product worth buying After a quite poor experience with a GHD 5 wide plates - which I had to sell a little after purchasing due to poor quality and performance - I am happy I made the decision to give this old GHD model a go. I have very long, straight, thick and fine hair and the GHD 5 I sold simply didn't manage the simple task of curling them or giving them that extra shine I used to have even with my ancient Remington. With GHD 4 I have all that back. Quality is not as good as my old GHD 3, eg. cable looks quite cheap, but straightner is much lighter and easy to roll to make perfect curls. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BooHoo Loved loved loved my last ghd, had it for 12 years.....WHY are the plates on this one angled so that they don't touch completely when you close it. SO frustrating to use. SUPER DISAPPOINTED. Wish my old one hadn't broken. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very good I have used other straightener and they are not as good as my GHD. Hugo August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always used It was a present for my girlfriend , she has always used ghd products . August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Fabulous product ! My last straighteners lasted five years! Easy to use, bleep indication when ready and they switch off when on too long ! I would definitely recommend this product. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always GHD should be the only straightener out !! No other straightener comes close, I have used them for the last 10 years just a shame my other one broke Shame I'm challenged when it comes to curling with it also The original GHD is by far the best August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I hesitated to spend so much money on a new flat iron, but after using it I don't regret it. Heats up in seconds, lightweight, and does the job in one pass. I have fine curly hair with lots of frizz and this ghd classic leaves my hair smooth and frizz free without any damage to my already over processed hair. This was well worth every penny! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye bye eclipse Was sad to hear my eclipse ghd's could not be mended ! Purchased other brands to replace them but didn't come close to ghd's. Went back to my roots and bought the lV styler. My hair can be tamed again :) August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love GHD's Have used GHD's for some years now. GHD's are the Rolls Royce of straightners. Recomend them to anyone. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I just love the way this iron leaves my hair silky and smooth. Also works great on curling my hair and giving volume when needed. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners Excellent product which had to be replaced by previous straighteners which had gone the distance!! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paying for the name I prefer one that has temperature control . Plates are a little narrow so not had easy to turn hair under July 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product does as expected Disappointed that it doesn't come with international style plug like previously. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd replaced sooner! My original (circa. Xmas 2002) ghds finally went so replaced immediately with a new pair as wouldn't trust another brand to straighten my thick curly hair as well. As soon as used for first time realised how my old pair hadn't been working to standard for sometime as these just glide through & my hair is sleeker than its been for a long while! July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used this product for over 10 years and it works. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New model for me. A replacement for my original ghd's that were in a kit and coloured purple with a compact hairdryer and bag. Loved these and still use them. These are slightly different in size and width but do the job just as good. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hallt Very happy with the service when ordering my straighteners, the delivery and the overall product July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Heats up fast and is easy to use. Very happy with my purchase. July 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is ok but not working good on my hairs I got this product used first time looks good byt 2nd time it doesn't straighten hairs smooth. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Brilliant item to use, does the job. Quickly delivery July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free spilt end treatment received with purchase Hi there Thank you for the prompt delivery. however i was away out of Johannesburg when the delivery arrived at my office. Our office had ordered 3 GHD's, two platinum and one original. When doing the online purchase, the special offer shown says you will receive a free split-end treatment with every purchase. We did not receive any. Please advise if we are suppose to receive this as all are quite disappointed. Apart from that we are still very happy with the quality of GHD products. thank you Terina July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightener Hair stays straight until next wash. Heats quickly and is easy to use July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goog but Stop working after 1year Good product was really happy but one day it stopped working... I have tryied everything but I cannot turn it on anymore. I have bought my Ghd 1year ago so I am Desappointed, it's supposed to be great brand and great product but really let me down. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHD Unfortunately my GHD died last month after working fab for 7 years so it was a no brainer to replace with another GHD July 19, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T07:59:54.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4278, tr_4278
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 124 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.