toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 319,20 kr 1 649,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 319,20

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 398,40

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These hair straighteners are excellent. My last pair lasted 6 years after using them daily on curly hair. I would highly recommend them. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick to heat up I wished i had invested in the straightners years ago as they are really brilliant , i used to buy the cheap ones but now i have the best . May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners out there I've been without GHDs for around 9 months and I forgot just how good they are. My hair looks great, shinier and its so much quicker to style my hair May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Performance My first GHD, just exploring it and so far I am very pleased with it's performance. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! First pair of GHD's and I don't know why I waited so long. They heat up so quickly and I only need to go through my big thick wavy hair once which is a miracle. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Staright everytime!! I was over the moon when my son brought me my Ghds for mothers day, My hair is naturly curly but frizzy at the same time. I have the IV styler and have now managed to maintain my wild hair!! my straightening can last days I am soooo in love with them. No More Frizz :) May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Loving my ghd I have thick curly long hair and my ghd straightens my hair so fast and feels natural. Best purchase Ive ever made. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought a set years ago! Brilliant! I only need to go over my hair once with these, so much better than all other straighteners I've owned previously. 100% recommend. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basic straightner Doesnt feel as good a build quality as previous GHD's I've owned. Hair tends to have more static once styled. They do what they're supposed to do May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought these to replace my old ghd's which l had had for 7 years. Still a great product. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used GHD straighteners before , but the thinner ones now that my hair has grown I thought I would but the wider ones , and they work perfectly I am very pleased with them . May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Bought this a second set. Keep one for holiday bag other for everyday use. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Don't even bother looking at other straighteners. These are literally the best straighteners that you can buy. This is my 3rd pair in 10 years & I wouldn't even consider another make. They are the best FACT. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD for 10 years and on... The GHD styler is reliable, heats up so fast, gets rid of frizz better than any other straightener! Takes a long time to cool down but GHD make an awesome heat mat/bag so you can put away without cooling. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and saves time! It's such an amazing product, I got it as a present and I absolutely love it May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product,highly recommended and what a difference to my hair May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD ALL THE TIME This was my first pair of GHD's and I would never choose any other brand. I can straighten my hair at night and wake up with it exactly the same way. this was one of my best birthday presents. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good great straightners just hope they last as long as my original GHD straightners. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely recommend this product Couldn't ask for anything more, perfect for my hair and it stays straight all day long. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is my first God straightner and I think it's great just wished I had bought one years ago May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I bought my ghds after borrowing my daughters - in the past I have had very cropped hair not warranting straighteners. But with letting it cGrow I needed something to help remove the natural curl. Whilst the straighteners to this wonderfully, I was disappointed that you have stopped attaching the international plug to UK bought products. As I travel a lot I thought that feature was wonderful and freed up an international adapter. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hesitant as my last pair 'limited edition' only lasted two years! This is my second attempt owning GHD straighteners. The first pair peacock green limited addition were quirky with the colour, pouch and case. They are so easy to use and as kind to your hair as straighteners can be!! However they 'gave up the ghost' after two years. My daughter has bought me this pair ....Standard issue so visually not so much fun but they still do the job very well and are a pleasure to use. Keep them in my cool peacock green pouch and am hoping that these will last longer than two years. Last chance GHD otherwise I'm switching allegiance!!! May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original My original GHD the very first version was the best. It lasted me 9 years and couldn't be faulted. I purchased the GHD I'm reviewing and I couldn't be more unhappy with a product. Not only does it pull your hair, the hair slips through the tongs if you don't grab enough of it and doesn't even hold a curl. It gets stuck on the way down when straightening and curling. It's nothing like the original What an absolute waste on something that's now mass produced without quality. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made. Heats up so fast, works amazing and allows good hair days everyday ... couldn't be without one ever again. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The perfect hair straightener. Heats up within seconds, and does a great job, no matter what length your hair is, this styler is easy to use, and will suit anyone. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian really pleased with the product but did expect to get a cooling mat otherwise brilliant The GHD Straiteners were delivered really fast I would say they have surpassed my expectations brilliant. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES GHD HAVE MADE THE STRAIGHTNER MUST LIGHTER AND VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works as described Had never used a straightener before but easy to handle & the results have been good. My hair is short & thick but it will either curl or make straight as required & has still kept the hair looking shiny. Most pleased with the results. May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! I purchased these as my straighteners which are supposed to be exactly the same had broken. Unfortunately they are not the same as my previous Ghd's in terms of quality and performance. My hair is quite thick so I am always prepared to spend a lot of time on it for the desired look but my desired look is not possible with these! They don't go over my hair very smoothly and In fact i have found more breakage of my hair since I have started to use them. I am really disappointed as I have always been a strong advocate for these ghds! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product... Wish I had invested in these straightners years ago, I love them. Heat up quickly, light and easy to use. Great results, my hair which is thick and naturally wavy seems to stay straight for much longer. I'm going to treat myself to a ghd dryer next. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:57:32.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3232, tr_3232
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.