Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and self explanatory. My first GHD and I would never go back to anything else now. Thanks for making beautiful products for beautiful woman xx June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Like for like replacement for old set over 10 years old! Like the cut out as reassurance. Great product. June 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Love this straighter, I have super coarse curly hair and this is the only straightener that works for me June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD I love my GHD iron. I have thick hair and what I love about the iron is that it doesn't take long to heat up. I love the fact that it also doesn't pull my hair when I iron it. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I've always gone with ghd because there products are amazing and can last a long time June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Exactly as it states and quick delivery, perfect, ty June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Styler I bought these for my daughter. Over the moon with this product. These are the best Hair straighteners we've ever had. Hair is so sleek! I have mid-length hair and my daughter's hair is long. June 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rubbish in comparison old ghds I've been a loyal GHD customers for over 8 years, so when my old pair of GHDs broke which had been amazing for about 6/7 years it was only natural for me to immediately purchase a new pair, so I purchased the same style I've been using all these year without even batting an eye. In comparison to my broken GHDs these ones were absolutely terrible! So disappointed! I have to go over my hair 3/4 times, if I curl with them it falls out within 2 hours and they don't take the frizz out of my hair. My friends cheap straighteners work far better on my hair than these new GHDs. Extremely disappointed! June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Excellent piece of equipment. Eveverybody should have one. Great June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only had it a month love it but the writing GHD on the top is fading already.dont want it to look like a cheap one.. Love it.except for the fading of colors and writing June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does not damage my hair ! I love my GHD IV styler. In conjunction with the Ghd heat defence spray it leaves my hair looking shiny and healthy, no split ends and my straightend hair, stays straight much longer without frizzing. Such a great styler and hair product ! June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great improvement on all previous straighteners This purchase was my last attempt at finding a straightener that would tame my thick and bouncy hair. Cheaper products would straighten my hair for half an hour, then it would do its own thing again. So far, so good, my ghds (as recommended by my hairdresser) are working out well. The only downside is that I thought from the product description the cord was removable for storage and travelling, but it doesn't seem to be. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love GHDs GHD straighteners are well worth the money. My last ones lasted approximately 12 years and so are, in my opinion, great value for money. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the GHD models of old Disappointed as I have had my previous GHD for 8 years. When pressed together, These new plates only meet up on the top 1/5 part therefore the rest of the plate is useless. Takes forever to straighten June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Purchase These ghd stylers are superb best I have stylers I have used would recommend. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great So.... I had my original Ghds for years and years... Around 10 or more and even replaced the power lead once they died and got extra year or 2 out of them. Was dubious about buying a new pair as reviews in my eyes are not up to standard ...even for the original's!! however I bought the originals and can honestly say there exactly the same, maybe feel a bit different at first, but that's just because there new, they straighten my hair the same if not better so I would recommend :-) without doubt. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reliable and easy to use My daughters bought this product for Mothers Day. It came with shampoo and conditioner etc. it was at also at a special price so well worth it. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH THEIR WEIGHT IN GOLD! Lovely straighteners. Wish I had bought them years ago! So easy to use. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever I am delighted with my new GHD's - my daughter claimed my last ones and I made the mistake of replacing with another brand. I am happy to have GHD's again to smooth my thick wavy hair. May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ghd Had my last pair of ghd lV for a good 9 years before they broke this pair I don't no if they changed the model in so way but there not nearly half as good as my old pair! Quite disappointed thinking of maybe buying the eclipses and see if there better as this are really not doing a great job May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad But not as good as my original ones. They don't seem to grip my hair as well and it also needs going over quite a few times to do the job May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know why i waited so long to get these! I Wanted some ghd straighteners for ages but they were so expensive. Well they are worth every penny! I have very thick hair that other straighteners really struggle to control, but my ghds are amazing! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, super quick delivery Excellent product, super quick delivery. My previous pair of ghd straighteners lasted me in the region of 10 years so no complaints May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could be a little better This product could have more features considering the price of the product May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Recently sent my straightners back as they stopped working. A week later I received a new pair, quick, simple and high quality customer service could not fault it. Have been using ghd products for over 10 years, no other straightners leave a perfect salon finish. Highly recommend! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect choice for short hair. I was unsure which GHD styler to buy. There was such a variety with prices to match! My old GHD's had stopped working and I could not find the same for sale (shocking pink, including the plug). My hair is short but it needs a bit of lift. These were exactly what I needed. No frills but do the job perfectly. They are very quick to heat up and are easy to use. Perfect for short hair but I don't think they would be suitable for very long hair. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my new flat iron! The ghd flat iron was recommended to me by my hairstylist. I was having trouble with getting a smooth finish with my old straightener. I finally upgraded to the ghd (from another salon brand) and have had immediately better results, everytime. I should have done this a long time ago! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast work works really fast,hair done in half the time of using previous cheap brand May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product sraightens as it should The GHD original black are very good. Very happy. Had the pink ones before. Did not like them at all May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for myself Excellent product and delivery service as a gift for myself, features are brilliant Best Buy. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T08:03:32.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4204, tr_4204
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 122 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£