Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 649,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 349,00


    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Heats up fast and is easy to use. Very happy with my purchase. July 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is ok but not working good on my hairs I got this product used first time looks good byt 2nd time it doesn't straighten hairs smooth. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Brilliant item to use, does the job. Quickly delivery July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free spilt end treatment received with purchase Hi there Thank you for the prompt delivery. however i was away out of Johannesburg when the delivery arrived at my office. Our office had ordered 3 GHD's, two platinum and one original. When doing the online purchase, the special offer shown says you will receive a free split-end treatment with every purchase. We did not receive any. Please advise if we are suppose to receive this as all are quite disappointed. Apart from that we are still very happy with the quality of GHD products. thank you Terina July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightener Hair stays straight until next wash. Heats quickly and is easy to use July 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goog but Stop working after 1year Good product was really happy but one day it stopped working... I have tryied everything but I cannot turn it on anymore. I have bought my Ghd 1year ago so I am Desappointed, it's supposed to be great brand and great product but really let me down. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHD Unfortunately my GHD died last month after working fab for 7 years so it was a no brainer to replace with another GHD July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I try cheaper models first I've always heard GHD were the best straighteners, after a discussion with my hairdresser and me wanting to do the least damage to my hair while still styling I decided to invest, she recommended this model, and I am delighted, I will never use any others July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad buy I have always used Ghd but this one made me realise that I should no longer buy a Ghd. Although it straightens my hair takes ages. Wouldn't buy or recommend Ghd again. Very disappointed !!! July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just like the salon I've wanted a GHD for many years but could not afford one, so when I saw it on special I purchased it and I'm very happy with it. I like that it heats up quickly and lets you know when it is ready with a little beep. I'm glad that I'm not damaging my hair by using a cheaper and inferior product. It tames my frizzy mess. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market GHD is the best hair straightener and always has been! Straightens quickly and easily July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing In my opinion, this is the best product for your hair, with a really good quality and amazing features. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! My GHD stopped working and I paid for shipping and sent it back to be repaired. They returned it in less than a week and it was a brand new GHD! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAA great product will pass this onto friends and family cheers July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star i have recently purchased the GHD and love it i have very thick hair and find it straightens my hair as if i have just come out of the hairdressers. i use to use a unbranded hair straighter and it never did the job properly now with my GHD i found it is much easer and gives me the look that i want July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% I love my ghd....its my one most best friend in this world. Cant image my life without my ghd. I recommend my ghd make for one of my friends and she is going to buy one for her the end of the month. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for fast straighten Great for my hair type, heats up fast and gentle on my hair. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My first ghd was 11 years old when it finally died on me. Absolutely love your straighteners and would choose another July 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average product This is my 3rd pair of ghd's I have purchased for myself. The 1st original pair many years ago of which I was very pleased with. But plate came detached. 2nd pair were a promotional pair (red case) which stopped getting hot, had repaired last year but didn't last happened agair a few months ago. So replaced with the original design as was happy with those before. Unfortunately they do not seem to be as the same standard as before as I remember. So I am going to have the red ones repaired again and keep these as a bsck up. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fab product wouldn't use any other brand. Heats up very quickly. July 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be My good old faithful straighteners finally gave up on me after 8+ years of faultless service. I ordered what I thought was a like for like replacement and received them in double quick time and cannot fault the customer service from ghd. However the product is substandard compared to the original straighteners and I just don't understand why ghd have changed this classic styling tool. The plates are not close enough and my hair just slips through and I can't get as smooth a finish as I used to, I cannot curl my hair the way I used to for the same reason. ghd state that the plates expand as they heat up and I have tried leaving them to heat up for longer but to no avail. I have kept these and will persevere but I'm very disappointed with ghd. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I have really thick curly hair, no other straighter can give me that smooth salon finish like the does. Really happy :) July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product had great features Will never ever buy another kind of straightener! Only upgraded as my sister was using my previous ghd too much and I got sick of sharing! Best model of ghd ever made. July 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Had the straightners for 2 weeks and when using them the light switched off, they cooled down and never switched on again. Second pair to have done this. I sent them straight back July 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the original I had my original model GHD for almost 10 years until it finally gave in and replaced it with the ghd IV. The quality of this model is nowhere near as good as the original model; it feels flimsy to hold, the plates don't close properly when you clamp it over hair leading to lots of slippage when styling and the plates don't get anywhere near as hot. Very disappointment with this model and would seriously reconsider investing in a ghd again. July 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not hot enough! The GHDS for myself for 30th birthday. These are my first ever pair and they don't heat up as good as my friends. Just little disappointed because they were a birthday gift. I've always wanted a pair and the heat on them isn't the best. I was told this was a official GHD site and now I'm beginning to question it. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! This is my 3rd GHD styler and i am as happy with this one as i was with my first one. It truly is an amazing product and makes my hair smooth and silky every time. I literally cannot imagine my life without my GHD. Love it!! July 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first time purchasing these, I'm not impressed, having thick hair they don't do the job I liked or wanted once straightened after 30 mins or more my hair is back to looking full & thick also very brittle on the ends, not smooth & sleek like other straightener I've used at half the price of these. If I can send them back I will & will not continue to use these again. July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by create the fashion or become a stylist Dear Madam/Sir, RE: ghd IV styler is a convenient, portable and great product for its multi-functional features enabling hair styling. The sleek device could be used to straighten your hair as well as make curls. ghd iV is perfect for personal use at home or by a professional at the saloon. The product is long lasting and is recommended for daily usage. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Wouldn't use anything else thanks GHD Heat quickly curl and straighten perfectly X July 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T08:20:14.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4286, tr_4286
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 125 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.