Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

kr 1 319,20 kr 1 649,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 319,20

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 398,40

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler I love my GHD, i finally decided to invest in a ghd and its the best thing i could have ever done. My hair is sleek, shinier and i just love it. Everyone should definitely invest in one. November 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best gift for my Niece I would of rated this product excellent in all categories because my niece was really excited when she received this but on opening the box she was a little disappointed that there was no carry case, she sleeps over at her friends and a carry case would have been awesome. the product itself its awesome. November 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Replacement GHDs I bought these to replace a pair that was about 10 yrs old and they are not nearly as good as my old ones They catch on my hair like cheaper straighteners and don't make as good a job as my old ones did. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing product my girlfriend is very excited to unwrap them at Xmas November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only thing that can de frizz my hair! Makes your hair silky and smooth, I can also curl my hair with them. They really are the only thing that properly styles my hair the way I want it. My hair feels great after using them. November 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good on thick hair First time i have bought smaller plates and wouldn't again. I dont feel the plates are as hot as previous ghds i have had, and the smaller plates aren't good for thick course hair. Will be keeping these as a spare set and get my large ghds repaired. November 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Can't see by ghd's they never let me down . Love them November 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by tis product is the best out there for what it does unfortunately i brought this product 3 weeks ago , only to find they have reduced it by £20 this week . Not happy with them at all. They then send me email after email telling me they are £20 cheaper !! November 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products I've had Ghd's before, so very pleased with product. Good value for Ghd's. November 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to return for refund Very disappointed with this styler and so had to return for a refund. New 'floating plate' design means the straighteners do not grab your hair enough and my hair is thick so there should be no problem. I will stick with my 9 year old pair for now as they worked better than these. I really hope that GHD go back to the original design :-( November 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems ok so far I've had my new GHD IV styler for almost a month now and it is a great product. I have extremely thick hair that has been treated with Keratin and my GHD gets the job done with minimum fuss. Hope I will get more than 4 years out of the product as my previous GHD's only lasted a few years... November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Can't comment as it's a gift and not been used yet. I'm hoping they'll last as long as my 1st set which was 7yr before the bit the dust! November 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! Love this styler for straightening, curly and wavy styles. Wish I had have purchased earlier. Other stylers pale in comparison to this. November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners I had my straighteners for a year and 9mths they just stopped working I contacted ghd sent the back as requested within a week a brand new pair were sent to me wow great service 1 week without them really missed them best thing I've ever purchased November 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Styler. . It so quick to use, does the "job" its suppose to do. November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever ghd :-) This is our 4. styler - I have 2 daughters, one of them is not living with us anymore. We got her a 1. styler for about 10 years ago. We did try another brand (she got a styler as a present at one point), but nothing can compares with ghd :-) November 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas gift Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, I have got one for myself and they are brilliant, have had my GHD's for 4 years and have never let me down, would definitely recommend November 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love my GHD, last one I had over 10 years and my new ones don't disappoint me. November 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Ghds but not as good as old ones Not as good as my old Ghds! My old ones lasted 6 years and heated up well whereas these new ones don't heat up as well. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well This was a gift for my daughter - she loves it and has been using ghd straigthners for years, her old ones weren't as hot as they should be and she was happy to stay with the same brand. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I have been using ghd for last 8 yrs. I just recently replaced my old one and could not be more happier November 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up quick auto shut off I've had other GHDs and brill but Found theses no where near as good November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient performance These are my first pair of ghd straighteners and I'm really pleased. They heat up incredibly quickly, so if you're styling in a rush there's no waiting around. They're hot enough to straighten or curl my stubborn hair without the outside of the straighteners ever over heating. They leave my hair smooth, with a nice shine and never feeling like they've dried out or burnt my hair. November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb product that stands the test of time I bought my first GHD flat iron 10 years ago when it finally just stopped working. It could just be something with the wiring but I don't have anyone who can test this for me. I had no reservations about purchasing a new flat iron - just knowing that if I dropped it less, was more gentle with the cord when storing it and not chipping the ceramic plates, that my new flat iron would last me many more years ..... but my daughter is now a fan. #teenagerflatironrules# November 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ones Still have my old ones to compare. Had them over 7 Years. The new ones feel flimsy, are not the same quality and general are disappointing to use. November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I was bought the GHDS as a birthday gifto and I love them!! November 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners! Always use GHD's as nothing has compared not used this particular ones yet as they are a Christmas present for my daughter, I'm particularly liking the fact they turn off after a certain amount of time if not in use ( just goes to show how long her last pair lasted as this wasn't on there) Delivery was amazing they came the next. No complaints here! Highly recommend GHDs November 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best straighteners Best straighteners although a little pricey this is my fourth set so must be good November 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straighteners are the ones I like best GHD customer service is second to none, if there is a problem with your product whilst under warranty you are able to send it back for testing & they will replace if a problem is found.This is a great service for customers as they are not cheap, my experience with GHD has been fab. I will use the products for many years if this is the service they give. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. I love this product I have 3 one for work one for home use and one set for my daughter. They heat up really quickly and do exactly what they are designed to do. November 9, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T10:05:56.342-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4505, tr_4505
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.