toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1 319,20 kr 1 649,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    kr 1 319,20

    kr 1 649,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1 079,20

    kr 1 349,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 398,40

    kr 2 998,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1 849,00 kr 1 479,20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this! This is truly a quality iron that everyone needs in their life. The iron heats super fast and literally straightens with one swipe. I have a lot of frizz and curls in my hair but this makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Love it and don't think I will ever buy any other brand again. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by down grade on quality the feel of the product is cheap and the ceramic has a gap and catches my hair and it does not heat and cool like my previous one...the handle is hot too. , also my hair feels dry even though I have used product and used it the same way I did with my previous one April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissapointed in this product Friends highly recommended this product to me so my son thoughtfully bought them for mothers day as I kept on how I wanted ghds wonderful present I thought,but when I used them I was very disappointed and have gone back to my old ones if I could return these I would have so a very dissatisfied purchase April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair but the ghd had no struggle gliding through and straightening it :D April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great product i love the product except it keeps tugging on my hair like it catches. although it a great product i think there is a few minor things that could be done to improve them like make the wire stronger and make it so they don't tug on your hair thanks April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use It a great product it's a shame the plug has been changed as it was fantastic when going abroad no need for adapter The straightener is nice and light weight so no aching arms April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best thing is that it gets heated up faster and ready for use quickly Perfect straightner but i feel it makes my hair oily next day April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect straighteners Straighteners arrived the day after I ordered them. I ordered these ghds so that I could use them in the USA, and they worked perfectly. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely adore these straighteners! I got bought them as a present to replace my old straightners and I can honestly say I could not live without them! They heat up so quickly it's amazing! I would never go back to other branded straightners as these are simply the best April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Not as good as they used to be I've had ghd's for years but they do not seem as good as they used to be which is a shame! After using them before my hair would stay in place & styled now I have to go over it a few times & as soon as I go out its flicking out again which never used to happen so not sure what's changed :o April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Heats up fast and straightens beautifully what more could you ask for? I have waist length curly hair and it glides through and leaves my hair frizz free and shiny. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wow factor gift I bought this for a relative's 50th birthday present. It's not often that a practical gift is well received but this was definitely well appreciated. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't use anything else! I have been ghd straighteners for years and years and I could not be without them. They last for years and no other straightener comes close in my opinion! Fantastic product and worth the money x April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creme de la Creme Best hair straighteners by far. They heat up super fast and glide through hair. Great for doing curls too. Worth paying a little more for the best. My last pair lasted over 7 years of nearly everyday use. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My old GHD which we had for over 7 years: picture a 4 girl household all using the GHD almost daily, was dropped on the bathroom tiles and the plates fell out ! I tried numerous electricians who all said that they wouldn't touch it for various reasons, so with increasingly frizzy hair and much research to find a comparable product, I bought a straightener which promised a lot but unfortunately didn't deliver. My youngest daughter has corkscrew curly, thick hair and of course wants straight hair, but this other straightener simply didn't cut it. It was ok for my other daughters hair and for mine, but was quite erratic in its performance. So another GHD was bought and a sigh of relief was audible throughout the house! April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my new ghd is much better than my previous eclipse one The original GHD that I have just bought is so much better than the eclipse. Both the eclipses I had have broken down. The first one broke down after only having it for a couple of weeks and was replaced with a new one. The second one broke down after a year and because I couldn't find the receipt I didn't send it back. That's why I bought the original GHD which seems to be so much sturdier and seems to straighten my hair better than the eclipse. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. April 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:21:03.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3231, tr_3231
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.